About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Palmer.
Daniel Palmer
Daniel Palmer, Pre-Owned Sales Associate, Muller's Woodfield Acura
4.9

Daniel Palmer

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

Muller's Woodfield Acura

1149 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

I've been a car lover ever since I first was able to pick up a wrench. I got into this business selling cars to give people the best possible car buying experience. My goal is to change peoples perception of car sales and to have every one of my customers leave with a smile on their face knowing they got a good deal in a car they are happy to drive.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Daniel Palmer

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, collaborative and educational! Great Team"

- Ztc0138

Working with the team (internet personnel, DAN PALMER, Brian and Pat) was a pleasure. When daughters need a car, I know where we are coming. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Douglas , Brian, Sales Manager was very cordial as well!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-Free Experience"

- Repeat Acura Owners

We came in to Muller Woodfield Acura to look at a pre-owned vehicle. Daniel showed us the vehicles we researched on line. Daniel was very knowledgeable about each vehicle we test drove. The entire process was seamless. Car buying can be stressful, but this was not the case for us. This is the second Acura we have purchased from Muller Acura. Each time the entire experience was stress-free. All of our questions were answered, concerns addressed & completed in a timely manner. Even after our purchase, Daniel was available to answer our questions. Thank you, Daniel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Douglas

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hastle free car buying experience "

- TheGreatKazoo

I went in to buy a used ILX, sales team was awesome, honest and fair. I would definitely go back, best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muller Acura - Woodfield"

- Lindenhurst 2017 MDX Buyer

My wife and I have purchased around 10-12 cars for personal use over the years, all from new or used car dealerships. This was the best experience of all .... the dealer's approach was just to answer questions and explain car details and performance, not sell. The sales rep had an amazing command of car details and comparisons across models and years. We didn't buy on our first trip, however, after the first trip I told my wife we would by our car from Daniel at Muller whether or not they actually had in stock what we wanted. We were received and treated the same way by Rene, who handled the financing. This is the way car buying should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Peyton

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star customer service, highly recommended. "

- Hondo

The dealership has an excellent selection of cars, fair pricing and most of all, showed a respect for my time and money. Salesman Daniel Palmer was excellent; professional, knowledgeable, friendly, patient and honest. Myles Bauer, showed that the professionalism and friendliness goes beyond just the sales staff. Also by the time I got home, I had an email from the Service Manager, welcoming me to the dealership. The whole processive was a pleasure, I highly recommend this dealership and especially salesman Daniel Palmer. Woodfield Acura, has made me, not only a customer, but a fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Deb

Muller Woodfield Acura is THE place to buy a car! I couldn’t have been treated any nicer or more fair and everyone from Chris Eugenis to Mark Dettlo to my salesman Daniel went out of their way for me. I love my new used 2015 RDX,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Eugenis, Patrick Douglas , Mark Dettlo

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied. Appreciated the no pressure atmospher."

- Guy1

The salesman, Daniel Palmer was very good. He new his product very well. Was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GReat Service and Customer First"

- V41

I’ve always purchased my Acura’s from one of Muller’s competitors for the last three Acura’s I have purchased. When I visited Muller, I was treated with exceptional service as though I had purchased Acura’s with them. My sales person, Daniel did a great job and focused on my needs and was not your stereotypical salesman, which I appreciate! I would recommend visiting Muller to anyone looking for an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Douglas, Tommy Pililimis

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase!"

- Mahanli

I was looking for a slightly used 2017 Acura MDX. Daniel showed me a vehicle that I had seen online and also some others which were newer, had fewer miles and we’re comparably priced. The entire process was easy and under two hours which included trading In my other car. My only complaints are that I don’t feel I received a good deal for my trade in (I was offered $3,300-$4,300 hundred more elsewhere), but I wanted the convenience of doing everything at once. Overall, an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying experience of my life"

- Kleap1960

I felt like I was both respected and valued- super easy And straightforward process Will recommend this dealer to anyone who wants a truly first class experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Douglas

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2016 Acura MDX

$56,170

2016 Acura MDX

$58,170

2016 Acura MDX

$56,170

2017 Acura MDX

$49,300

2017 Acura MDX

$51,300

2017 Acura MDX

$57,340

2017 Acura TLX

$40,340

2017 Acura ILX

$33,940