About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Pasco.
Daniel Pasco
Daniel Pasco, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Daniel Pasco

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Daniel joined the H-Team in early 2015... #clientlifetimevalue

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Daniel Pasco

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- SteveT

The service department did a great job on routine service. I also needed an inspection sticker. Jay the Service Adviser called me to let me know I had an expired insurance card after he tried to get a copy of the new one without having to bother me. Now that's what I call fantastic customer service'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Ryan Denecker, Jay Jerger

Jul 15, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, It's nice to learn that the service department did such a great job! I'm glad Jay could help you out with the insurance card. Thank you for posting. #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan paid close attention to my car needs and timetable."

- Baileyvt

I am a long time customer of this dealer. I worked with Dan over a few months while I made some family decisions and focused on the kind of CPO used car that I wanted. He kept in touch exactly as often as I asked, and kept me updated on appropriate available cars and a particularly good time to buy. The day I purchased the car the dealership was very busy, but both Dan and Nick, who worked on the financing, were honest and straightforward and attentive to details about the car and the deal. I feel I got the car I needed at a good price. I hope the car lasts me for 12 years like the last used car I bought at Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Jul 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Dan, Nick and Heritage Toyota. It's nice to hear the details of your positive purchasing experience. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service after a difficult experience"

- horselover5757

After a very rocky experience at the ford side, they worked with Toyota to trade in the car that Ford had sold me that was not stacking up from the time I bought it (3/26/16) to 6/21/16 when I traded it (see review on Ford's side). I was extremely pleased with the Toyota team and the sales man I worked with. Everyone was fantastic and so nice! I will be going back when my husbands lease is up and we will be doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Travis Green

Jun 23, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to hear things went smoothly with our Toyota sales team. I'm sorry that your experience with our Ford sales department was not as smooth. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Happy driving! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience at Heritage Toyota, Burlington VT"

- vtmom

Daniel Pasco, sales representative was very easy going and helpful when I was choosing to buy the Toyota Highlander. I made the purchase, and love the car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Apr 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Wonderful to hear that you enjoyed working with Daniel. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Congrats on the new Highlander! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Experience"

- lizzy the cat

Our experience was all that we could have asked for. Our sales representative was courteous and found us the vehicle we were looking for. Perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

lizzy, We appreciate you taking the time to post on DealerRater! I'm glad you enjoyed working with Daniel. Happy driving! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!! I felt no pressure. "

- C. Wakeling

I had a great experience working with Daniel Pasco. He was very patient with me. I felt no pressure and that he was on my side. He seemed more concerned with my happiness then his need to sell a car. Made sure the car was perfect before I left the lot. Wanted to make sure I was totally sure on the car I was picking. Also Nick Zagres in financial was amazing as well. Thanks for the making my experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Apr 05, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

C. Wakeling, It's so nice to hear you enjoyed working with Daniel and Nick. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Happy driving! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- SteveT

Service was prompt, courteous and professional. Everything was done timely and correctly. The service was exceptional I know having worked in a Toyota dealership years ago how hard it is to run a service department, and Heritage has that down perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker , Multiple members of the service team

Feb 22, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, So great to hear that everything went well at our service department. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Painless to go home with a Prius V"

- Kelly Adams

We had the pleasure of working with Daniel to purchase our new Prius V. Car-buying is one of my least favorite activities in life so I was not eager for the experience but Daniel was polite, kind, and a good listener. He heard what our questions and concerns were and helped us move through the process more quickly than I thought was possible which was a great bonus. We appreciated his mellow style and found it easy to talk through the details. We are delighted with the car and definitely recommend working with Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Kelly, It's nice to hear that Daniel made your car buying experience so smooth. Many thanks for posting on DealerRater. Enjoy your new Prius V! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Happy with Sales and Service"

- elderly buyer

My experience with Heritage Service has always been excellent, the people are polite, explain everything, and the work is always satisfactory. I recently bought a new Rav4 and was very pleased with the sales team, particularly Angus Gunn, who was patient and pleasant throughout. I particularly appreciated the time he took to explain the particulars that were new to me on the Rav. Also thanks to Daniel, who helped me locate the items I forgot to take out of my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Gunn

Jan 22, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience with Heritage Toyota Scion on DealerRater. It's great to hear that Angus was so nice to work with and that Daniel lent a hand when he was not available. I hope your new Rav4 is treating you well! #THEangusgunn #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Bought 2015 Tundra"

- Chris W

I recently purchased a 2015 Tundra. I had done a lot of research and knew which one I wanted. I worked with Dan and in a couple hours we had a good deal at a fair price. The experience was pleasant and much better than I've had at other dealerships. I would absolutely recommend Heritage, specifically Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris, It's so nice to hear you had a great purchasing experience with Dan at Heritage. Enjoy the Tundra! Thanks for posting. #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083