About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daniel Pasco.
Daniel Pasco
Daniel Pasco, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Daniel Pasco

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Daniel joined the H-Team in early 2015... #clientlifetimevalue

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Daniel Pasco

June 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding salesmanship"

- Diane Lee

Very professional. Patient, thorough in assisting us to get the best deal. We felt he was working for us. We bought one car and leased a second.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Diane, Your kind words about Dan are much appreciated! It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with him. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kid friendly"

- Smashley224

I walked into Heritage looking for a truck. I was greated by Daniel and he was awesome to work with. I brought my two and a half year old and a gentleman with developmental disabilities. Some dealerships treated me as I, a women, should not be buying a truck. Daniel treated all three of us with respect and that he thought I should get a truck. He worked very hard to make it happen. He interacted with my daughter and my gentleman and talked to them the same way he was talking with me. overall I had a great experience and will defiantly return and recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! It's wonderful to hear that you had such a lovely time working with Daniel. Enjoy your new truck! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great decision!"

- Victoria K

Go see Daniel at heritage if you are looking to buy a vehicle. He is great at what he does. He really cares about the customer getting the right deal that works for them! He is kind, honest and not pushy which allows you to have a great experience!! I wouldn't go any where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Milburn

Jun 05, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Victoria, Thank you for writing a review. It's wonderful that Dan took the time to make sure you got the vehicle that is right for your needs and your budget. Enjoy your new car! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great people to work with!!"

- horselover5757

This dealership has been great to work with! Dan Pasco was a life savor in getting me out of a crappy mistake of a car and into a comparable size car that had great gas mileage and was much cleaner! then when our family grew and we needed something bigger, he helped us get into a great SUV that was within our budget! Thank you Dan! We will recommend you to all our friends and when we are in the market to replace my husbands car, I hope you are still there to be able to help us! thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jan 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your lovely comments about Dan! It's very nice to hear that he has been so helpful in getting you into vehicles that fit your needs and your budget. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- Kathleen

Buying a car is an exciting and scarry time. Can I get the car I want at the payment I need? Dan Pasco worked very hard to make sure we did. After much back and forth I drove off very happy in my new-to-me Rav4. Thanks Dan for everything. - Jim & Kathleen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady

Oct 10, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Jim & Kathleen, Thank you for your kind words about Daniel. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Enjoy your new Rav4! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daniel made this experience very pleasant"

- nick

My wife were looking at various makes and models but when we started talking to Daniel, we quickly knew we had find the right car and the right sales person. Daniel made the experience easy and feel really good about the value of what we bought. Nick in finance was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Oct 07, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Nick, Thank you for your kind words about Daniel and Nick. We're happy to hear that you liked working with them. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- SteveT

The service department did a great job on routine service. I also needed an inspection sticker. Jay the Service Adviser called me to let me know I had an expired insurance card after he tried to get a copy of the new one without having to bother me. Now that's what I call fantastic customer service'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Ryan Denecker, Jay Jerger

Jul 15, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, It's nice to learn that the service department did such a great job! I'm glad Jay could help you out with the insurance card. Thank you for posting. #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan paid close attention to my car needs and timetable."

- Baileyvt

I am a long time customer of this dealer. I worked with Dan over a few months while I made some family decisions and focused on the kind of CPO used car that I wanted. He kept in touch exactly as often as I asked, and kept me updated on appropriate available cars and a particularly good time to buy. The day I purchased the car the dealership was very busy, but both Dan and Nick, who worked on the financing, were honest and straightforward and attentive to details about the car and the deal. I feel I got the car I needed at a good price. I hope the car lasts me for 12 years like the last used car I bought at Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Jul 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Dan, Nick and Heritage Toyota. It's nice to hear the details of your positive purchasing experience. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service after a difficult experience"

- horselover5757

After a very rocky experience at the ford side, they worked with Toyota to trade in the car that Ford had sold me that was not stacking up from the time I bought it (3/26/16) to 6/21/16 when I traded it (see review on Ford's side). I was extremely pleased with the Toyota team and the sales man I worked with. Everyone was fantastic and so nice! I will be going back when my husbands lease is up and we will be doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Travis Green

Jun 23, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to hear things went smoothly with our Toyota sales team. I'm sorry that your experience with our Ford sales department was not as smooth. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Happy driving! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience at Heritage Toyota, Burlington VT"

- vtmom

Daniel Pasco, sales representative was very easy going and helpful when I was choosing to buy the Toyota Highlander. I made the purchase, and love the car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Apr 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Wonderful to hear that you enjoyed working with Daniel. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Congrats on the new Highlander! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493