Mike Adams (Hyundai)
Mike Adams (Hyundai) at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Mike Adams (Hyundai)

Hyundai Service Writer

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.6
164 Reviews

I look forward to assisting you in protecting your investment, see you soon!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

4.6

164 Reviews

Write a Review

164 Reviews of Mike Adams (Hyundai)

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is always pleasant and professional, I look forward to seeing him on each visit! More

by MsCanty
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have always been prompt in appointments and the day off. Very friendly and prompt when arriving. I will always use this dealership for whatever the need! More

by LAWRWANA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Initially, this dealership was very responsive and helpful. They started an oil consumption test and told me to come back at 1000 miles or if I started to hear the weird sounds that’s been happening, More

by Psplot
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 15, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

"Psplot" does not correspond to any customer in our database. In order for us to properly correct any issues you are experiencing, we must kindly request your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing us directly via social@southernteam.com or respond directly to this message with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flexible and kept me well informed even though I was overseas. Thanks a lot, Mike Adams! More

by bobfal
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Adams is the best hands down. Always makes it easy and is super friendly and outgoing. Service desk is great! More

by sierrambailey5989
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very prompt at getting you in and out, very professional. They also have a nice area to sit while you’re waiting More

by mtodao95
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Starkey

Apr 11, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good line-up of cars…some shady sales practices…and respectable service department…and lots of overhead More

by BGEORGE1A
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Starkey

Apr 10, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your feedback and are eager to better your return experience.

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I spoke with was very pleasant. They kept me informed of the whole process of the recall work I was getting done while I waited. Did a quick free inspection and told me of some thin More

by jpagejr75
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly customer service. Y'all fixed an issue with my car but not all of the issues. This is the second time I have had my car worked on you guys. I was ensured this time it More

by cmymaverick76
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 10, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

"Cmymaverick76" does not correspond to any customer in our database. In order for us to properly correct any issues you are experiencing, we must kindly request your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing us directly via social@southernteam.com or respond directly to this message with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our buying experience was very good as it has been the last 2 times we bought vehicles from this dealership. Wayne was a delight to work with and put no pressure on us to make the sale. I recommend South More

by RONHOLTZ01
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (800 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,601
2021 Nissan Sentra
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $40,019
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Moonstone Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 6 car, priced at $39,820
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 6
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $43,068
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
2t Red Blk Roof exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,599
2023 Hyundai Tucson
used
Amazon Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $20,746
2020 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive