Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danilo Mejia.
Danilo Mejia
Danilo Mejia at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me
5.0

Danilo Mejia

Sales Consultant

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

5750 N Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

9 Reviews of Danilo Mejia

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The attention was great. I got all my questions answered..."

- LUISEDIAZ08

The attention was great. I got all my questions answered and got the car that I wanted and better yet at the price that I wanted. Danilo was a great help! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from the Ft Lauderdale Alfa Romeo..."

- AlfaQ4

Excellent service from the Ft Lauderdale Alfa Romeo service team. Needed new tire, William Maya was very professional, quick and efficient. While waiting, chatted with Danilo Mejia, the sales specialist who assisted originally with the purchase little over a year ago. Looking forward to the opening of the cafe !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Maya

Mar 08, 2021

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you for the kind review! We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased to hear about your service experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very appealing both in and outside. The..."

- Fernajuan

The dealership is very appealing both in and outside. The employees are very professional and polite especially the sales associate we got to get the vehicle. I also like the way the are straight forward with you and don't try to fool you. Is a dealer i would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thank you very much! We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased to hear about your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really love Hank as a human and glad to call him a..."

- madgicel

I really love Hank as a human and glad to call him a friend. I’ve purchased multiple cars from him and each time he has gone above and beyond what I expected always!!! So thank you and know you have a great person in Hank working for Ferrari ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently leased a car and Danilo Mejia was my sales..."

- Manny

I recently leased a car and Danilo Mejia was my sales consultant. It was the easiest process I've ever experienced. He was extremely pleasant to deal with, answered every question with detail, and he exceeded all expectations! I highly recommend this dealership and Danilo. I also wanted to thank Guarav for his assistance as well. They treated me like family and I can't thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danilo Mejia and Michael Rivera’s endless efforts, hard..."

- Kailac71

Danilo Mejia and Michael Rivera’s endless efforts, hard work, and excellent customer service sealed this deal. Their communication was spot on, constantly updating us on everything from start to finish, and doing everything possible to quickly get us into the car we dreamed of. They made us feel like family the minute we arrived at the dealership and made sure to go every detail of the vehicle we purchased before we left the lot. Thank you so much for getting us into our dream car! we love our Maserati!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rivera

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PLEASANT AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- fjohnson1015

I HAD THE PLEASURE OF WORKING WITH DANILO Mejia who was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased. He went over all the proceedings thoroughly and provided EXCELLENT customer service. He is a very professional and pleasant person to have met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- Fantastic!

I combed the internet from east coast to west coast for a Maserati Lavante and came across Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale. They had the year, exterior color, leather interior and all the options I was looking for, Most of all the salesman, Danio Mejia demonstrated the customer service that was outstanding. Out of frustration with other dealerships, at first I came across a little harsh towards Danilo but he was consistent with providing me excellent customer service until I felt bad for taking my frustration out on him. I was pleased to arrive at the dealership and see that the vehicle lived up to my expectations. It was a great experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danilo was great! He sold me for a second time a Maserati..."

- cadenarc

Danilo was great! He sold me for a second time a Maserati and the whole process was great! Highly recommend! Its exactly what you would want when you buy a high end vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $87,824
2021 Maserati Ghibli
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $43,685
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $42,190
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,504
2021 Maserati Ghibli
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,845
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $41,535
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD