Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danny Daher.
Danny Daher
Danny Daher at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Danny Daher

Sales Manager

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

112 Reviews of Danny Daher

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional and quick to help with all our..."

- croyce88 Verified Customer

Friendly, professional and quick to help with all our questions. We were able to drive away with a new Jeep Rubicon with a great price and insurance, tags and registration already taken care of. We were even contacted the day after to make sure we we’re happy with everything. Thank you to all at the Dealership and in particular Matt, Danny and Sergio who helped us through the whole process as well as the guy who detailed the car just before we drive off (sorry I missed your name!) Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dyndul, Sergio Delgado

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I both bought Jeeps the same day. Moe was a..."

- vipermymy Verified Customer

My wife and I both bought Jeeps the same day. Moe was a fantastic salesmen, very professional and personable. We never experienced any pressure and the financial team worked hard to get us the best rate (beating out my own bank!). I highly recommend seeing Moe for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had in a..."

- Scopemdh Verified Customer

This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had in a long long time. My sales associate, Wassim E., made the process really easy and was able to accommodate my schedule etc. I would highly recommend this dealership, and I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wassim Elrefai

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experiance we had purchasing a new vehicle at Jerry..."

- jstaffeld Verified Customer

The experiance we had purchasing a new vehicle at Jerry Ulmer CDJR was awesome. The staff was very friendly and made sure you were taken care off. There was no pressure to buy a vehicle there and we did not get swarmed by sales people. Dealership was beautiful inside. We would recommend this dealer to our freinds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect service. Found my dream car! I couldn’t ask for..."

- KELLANHANCOCK Verified Customer

Perfect service. Found my dream car! I couldn’t ask for better service from everyone that helped me. I will definitely be referring and returning as a future customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Price

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time I came to Jerry Ulm I was with my son that..."

- wserrano

First time I came to Jerry Ulm I was with my son that wanted to buy a Ram Truck. That’s when we met Al Gomez. This man knows Cars and knows numbers. He has a great sense of respect for his customers and the value of there time. He whipped up a great deal for my son together with Danny (sales manager) and Mike Shuman (Finance Manager). We had such a great experience that I just went and bought a second vehicle from them with the same great customer experience from this all star team! On this occasion we also had Billy working with Al and while placing a hinge on my new Jeep I met Jen (service advisor). Se was very professional and knowledgeable. She was very respectful of my time. She gave me such great customer service that I’m going to start bringing my other car to her as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from beginning to end hassle free purchase..."

- Islandvibes Verified Customer

Great service from beginning to end hassle free purchase we felt really comfortable with the process our sells person Willy was really great. Thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled, Willy Lopez

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences I’ve had shopping for a truck..."

- BOBBYV Verified Customer

One of the best experiences I’ve had shopping for a truck through a dealership. Blake and Danny did amazing. Would highly recommended Jerry Ulm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Phillips

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendliest and quick service! Sonny listened to my..."

- OP Verified Customer

Friendliest and quick service! Sonny listened to my wishes and delivered. Original plan was to come in for an oil change for my Jeep Wrangler and I left with a gladiator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff. Fernando was so helpful prior to our..."

- BPD312 Verified Customer

Very helpful staff. Fernando was so helpful prior to our arrival because we came from out of town. We came to buy a used truck we saw but left with a new Dodge Ram. This would not have happened without Fernando and D. Wonderful staff and fast service. We were made to feel important and not just like a customer. At that moment we felt like we were the only customer. Highly recommend. I do not see my dealer below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277