Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Pisarik.
Michael Pisarik
Michael Pisarik at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Pisarik

Finance Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton

1635 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

158 Reviews of Michael Pisarik

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is the very best at what he does and a tremendous..."

- zalept

He is the very best at what he does and a tremendous asset to the dealership. I would have never been able to achieve financing of the 2017 Honda Pilot for my wife without him with my credit situation. And he is a proud Ford owner himself! Grateful to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, zalept, for making Five Star Ford Carrollton your auto dealer. We want to make certain you and your wife enjoy your Honda Pilot. Both our sales and service staff welcome any technical or care questions at 972-242-6415. We appreciate the opportunity to help with all of your auto needs. Happy Holidays, Trey Russell, General Manager

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle...."

- Lazlo2003

We had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle. Phil was very helpful and straight forward the whole time. We appreciated his no-games approach and would recommend him to other buyers. Five Star Ford took care of us and we would definitely come back. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Marsteller

Nov 02, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Lazlo2003, Thank you for rating your shopping experience at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Phil and I want to help you fully enjoy your preowned purchase. Call us at 972-242-6415 when you have questions about its features or care. We are happy to help. Take Care, Trey Russell, General Manager

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Was undecided what I wanted to..."

- LadyDi

Excellent experience. Was undecided what I wanted to purchase and David Baldovin was very patient and let me drive a couple with the 4 cyl. Eco-boost and we worked through the inventory to find the one I wanted. Unfortunately it was on order and coming in by the end of the month. David let me know when it arrived and R.J. let me put a deposit on it so they would keep it till I could come in. David worked with me regarding discounts I qualified for. They had paperwork ready to go and Michael in Finance and Alex in After Market Items were very detailed and easy to understand. Overall a very pleasant transaction. The cookies, water and coffee are good too. The next day Kevin in service even called if I needed any help with learning about my new Edge to come in and see him. This is the second vehicle I have bought from them. Nice new facility too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, LadyDi, for another vehicle purchase at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Our staff continues to stay available to you at 972-242-6415. Please let us know how we can help you enjoy your new EcoBoost. Enjoy and thanks again, Trey Russell, General Manager

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class Service from beginning to end No pressure,..."

- Chad

First class Service from beginning to end No pressure, competitive pricing and very professional. If you are looking for a new car and no hassle give these folks a shot you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations, Chad, on your new Ford from Five Star Ford Carrollton! Our sales team looks forward to making this your best Ford experience yet. We all appreciate your recognition and we look forward to continuing to serve you at 972-242-6415. Enjoy your ride and please stay in touch. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I've ever had. My salesman,..."

- Bryan A.

Best car buying experience I've ever had. My salesman, Oleg Pilipovski showed me exactly what I wanted to see and the finance manager, Micharl Pisarik gave me all of my options with no pressure. The GM, Trey Russell came out before during and after to make sure everything was good. Absolutely no buyers remorse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations, Bryan, on your new Ford purchase at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Our staff is excited to help you fully enjoy your vehicle. Anytime we can offer our automotive knowledge, we welcome your questions at 972-242-6415. Thank you very much for choosing our dealership. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new F150 over the weekend at SP Ford and..."

- PierreP99

I purchased a new F150 over the weekend at SP Ford and had a great experience. The entire team I dealt with was very friendly and professional. The vehicle with the specs and color I was looking for was not in stock, it was found at their sister store and Jose went to pick it up. After the deal was agreed on, Alexandra helped me with accessories. She was very knowledgable and confident of her products. I did opt to add 2 items. The last personal touch that stood out, as I was going to drive off Jose mentioned that Justin and Rocky wanted to say goodbye before I left. They all came out to say thank you and goodbye. That small gesture went a long way with me in how they view their customers. Jose, Rocky, Alexandra, Justin and Michael Thank You for your help and time. It's much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello PierreP99, You are a valued customer at Five Star Ford Carrollton and we will always go out of our way to treat you as such. Thank you for endorsing so many of our sales staff. We look forward to helping you fully enjoy your vehicle. Contact us at 972-242-6415 whenever you need our expert knowledge. We will be happy to help. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Helen0605

David Keen is a family friend and has helped us purchase several vehicles over the years. He knows the Ford product very well. This purchase was set up mostly via phone and text before going into the dealership. First time meeting with Justin, Michael and David B. and all very helpful in completing the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, Helen0605, for making another purchase at Five Star Ford Carrollton. We appreciate the loyalty you have shown David and our dealership. When we can offer additional Ford advice, please be sure to reach us at 972-242-6415. We truly value your commitment to our store. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trey Russell the GM and salesman Jared were very..."

- Dalelana

Trey Russell the GM and salesman Jared were very professional and pleasant to deal with. It was our most pleasant truck buying experience. That is the only lace we will shop in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Dalelana, It was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for shopping at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Jared and I want to make sure you fully enjoy the features on your truck, so please let us know if you have technology or care questions at 972-242-6415. We are always happy to help our great customers. Take Care, Trey Russell, General Manager

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- cd4reel

I contacted Jerry Reynolds Car Pro for a VIP Pass. Almost Immediately the phone rang and it was Ruben Krause Sales Mgr. We discussed what I wanted and my budget. He had Jared Wingard contact me for information on my trade ins. After sending in pictures and descriptions Ruben Krause called me with an offer. Which was under my budget. We drove to the dealership (3 hours away) And finalized the deal exactly as discussed. We left with as 2020 Red F250 King Ranch. Very Pleased with our treatment and the time we spent getting it done; Very professional.. We are now waiting on a bed cover that is back ordered. Not 5 star's fault. Thanks Carl & Janene Freel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, Mr. and Mrs. Freel, for recognizing our sales staff! We value your feedback and business at Five Star Ford Carrollton and we look forward to helping with future vehicle needs. Please stay in touch at 972-242-6415 when we can help you enjoy your 2020 F-250 King Ranch! Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited this dealership searching for my first new car..."

- Clarey

I visited this dealership searching for my first new car purchase after graduating from college. Justin & Eddie made the process so fast and easy and made sure I got exactly what I wanted for my budget. I was between two different makes of cars but once I visited this Ford dealership & worked with theses two guys I didn’t even visit the other dealership. They were very honest and transparent, not pushy and they didn’t pressure me to drive off that first day of shopping. I will be recommending them for any friend/family member that is looking for a new Ford. I will be returning in the future. They were also able to impress my dad which is a very hard task to do since his family had owned dealerships and he had been a salesman for a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCarroll, Eddie Mohmand

Jun 22, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations on your degree and new car, Clarey! We are excited you chose Five Star Ford Carrollton for your purchase. Any time we can help with your automotive questions, do not hesitate to call us at 972-242-6415. Thank you for celebrating your graduation with us! Stay safe and please stay in touch. Enjoy, Trey Russell, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $81,635

2020 Ford Mustang

$81,635

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,700

2021 Ford Explorer

$44,700

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,225

2021 Ford F-150

$46,225

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,599

2021 Ford F-150

$38,599

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,349

2021 Ford F-150

$38,349

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,459

2021 Ford F-150

$43,459