Danny Patel
Danny Patel at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Danny Patel | Page 6

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
74 Reviews
5.0

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Danny Patel

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience - Neil and the entire Honda Universe team we’re professional, detail oriented and extremely accommodating. I will continue to recommend and remain loyal in the future More

by COACHBOYCE22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Goldstein, Aimee Herbert, Jose Martinez-condado, Yvette Rivera-Coates , Bryant Carrero, Daryl Colatrella, Paul Dugan, Steve Umoru, Neil Goldstein

Jan 22, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

Jan 22, 2021

COACHBOYCE22 responded

Thank you

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I give Honda Universe a five star rating all around for sales and service. If I purchased another Honda, I would hope I can buy it through Honda Universe as long as it is a fair price. Their service depart More

by GRHRYVNIAK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny and Rahsaan were amazing! Very helpful .. they were a pleasure! Definitely see myself coming back in the future and recommending both of them for being friendly and extremely helpful More

by Silvia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahsaan Jones

Jan 18, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Silvia, thank you for the positive five-star review! We're so pleased to know that Danny and Rahsaan were able to assist you and provide you with such great service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa at service desk very professional and friendly service on vehicle done in timely mannor i will bring the vehicle back for future service when needed More

by CHUCK.BRAZAITIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted immediately by a very well informed professional salesman. I felt safe and clean in the environment as there were safety precautions in place. I was not rushed and quite pleased with th More

by FALLENTRIANGLE23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Goldstein, Aimee Herbert, Jose Martinez-condado, Yvette Rivera-Coates , Bryant Carrero, Daryl Colatrella, Paul Dugan, Steve Umoru

Jan 15, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Honda Dealer out there. Lisa in service is the only person I will deal with when I bring my car in. Danny in sales is the one I refer all my family and friends to. Best of the best! More

by drew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa - Service

Jan 15, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Drew, thank you for the excellent five-star review! It sounds like our team provided you with excellent service and we hope to see you again soon!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Total satisfaction for my car.thank you God bless you all. Im using my car in excellent condition. The only thing always come up is the collision detector sensor. But over all is good More

by CUTIESAL78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aimee Herbert

Jan 13, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service. This is the second time i am purchasing car from the same dealership. Everyone is very helpful when is comes to services. More

by ROSYPATEL90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Swenson

Jan 11, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience buying Honda CRV and working with Danny Patel. We will highly recommend Danny Patel and Honda Universe to all our family and friends. More

by SHIVAMINC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're so pleased to know Danny was able to assist you with the purchase of your Honda CRV!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I do not like being forced to write reviews, however, this dealership beat the below Truecar price that I had been given by another dealership. More

by RAECAN8
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

...
6

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $28,999
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,494
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Forest Mist Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,399
2020 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,595
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,075
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,199
2020 Honda Civic
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive