Danny Patel
Danny Patel at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Danny Patel | Page 7

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
70 Reviews
4.9

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Danny Patel

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service and help! Nick and Danny were wonderful to deal wit! Amazing customer service and help! Dealer you can trust! We will continue to recommend Honda Universe! Th More

by danalauren00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno , Kyle Crawley

Mar 16, 2020

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for the compliments for Nick and Danny! It's wonderful to know that our team provided you with amazing customer service. We appreciate your terrific review and your recommendation so much.

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Pleasant Experience Had to purchase a car for my work. Found a 2015 Equinox on their website, and went to dealership to look at the car. Danny Patel (sales consultant) More

by Mike D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John is the one to talk to! I had a bad experience at the dealership but John took the time to call me and try to understand why things went wrong. He is a great choice for Honda More

by sportsfan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw , glenn

Oct 14, 2019

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize that you had this experience with us. Here at Honda Universe, our customer's satisfaction is our top priority. Please give John McGraw a call at (732) 370-9700 x4109 to discuss this further.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stay away from this place Worst place to buy a car stay away at least the Honda pilot and returned a Honda pilot on lease was told they would have to pay disposition fee but I More

by Bri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 04, 2019

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We apologize that you had this experience with us. Here at Honda Universe, our customer's satisfaction is our top priority. Please give John McGraw a call at (732) 370-9700 x4109 to discuss this further.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

“ Hooked on Honda Universe “ I looked at a vehicle on line at Honda Universe in Lakewood, NJ. Kaitlyn Kretzmer, the internet sales rep was knowledgeable and easy to talk to and sh More

by Jbeans223
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno , Cynthia Cubero, Kaitlyn Kretzmer, Internet Sales

Jul 24, 2018

Jbeans223 responded

Spellcheck is the worst! Cynthia Cubero is the finance managers name! She is the best!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got exactly what I was looking for! I visited Honda Universe after work and was immediately greeted by Danny who was more than happy to show me the selection of 2017 Honda Civics. Danny More

by Kait701
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for your positive rating and review! We truly appreciate it and look forward to many more. Enjoy your new Civic to the fullest!

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible place Jasmin Leming / Aimee Herbert made an offer via email to me and promised me a 'too good to be true' ad n promised a remote start. They just want foot More

by Alison R.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Crawley, Aimee Herbert

Nov 01, 2016

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We're sorry to read the comments you have written about Honda Universe when you came in to purchase a vehicle. If you would be willing to speak us to further discuss your experience, please contact Aimee Herbert at (732) 370-9700, etc. 4150.

September 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

Just Ok! Ok price. but the promised car was not in stock. When I asked about a loaner for the time frame until promised vehicle was delivered I was greeted w More

by downing310
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Finance rep Perilo

Sep 23, 2014

Honda Universe responded

I would like to apologize on behalf of Honda Universe as our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. I would personally like to get involved in resolving any issue you may have had and regain your confidence. Please feel free to contact me directly. I look forward to speaking with you. Michele Staub Customer Relations Manager 732-370-9700 x4154

May 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great Expierence I had a great experience dealing with both John M. and Danny. They worked together for several weeks to find the right car for me at just the right p More

by kseymou2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw

October 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

I feel out of all the dealerships we visited, Honda Universe was the the only one who strived to make us happy and make sure we drove home in the car we absolutely loved!! Causeway Honda treated us lik More

by Patrioticmom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Patel

...
7
61 - 70 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,499
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $22,879
2017 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,943
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,987
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $23,999
2016 BMW X5
used
Space Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive