About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Tuggle.
Danny Tuggle
Danny Tuggle, Parts Advisor, Serra Nissan
not yet rated

Danny Tuggle

Parts Advisor

Serra Nissan

1500 Center Point Pkwy
Birmingham, AL 35215

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Danny Tuggle

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good service!"

- mikeleshore455dnc Verified Customer

I feel very good about the Dealership i choose.and i will tell everyone i can about my experience service here at serra Nissan good people there also i had good time i will get my next car from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Mike, Thanks for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear your recent visit with us was great and we appreciate the recommendation!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RMURPHY"

- RMURPHY189 Verified Customer

The service dept was prompt and courteous and rhe waiting area was comfortable, and refreshment are was nicely done. I would recommend more snacks and liquid coffee creamers in flavors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear your visit with us was great and we will be sure to make a note of the coffee creamer flavors. We appreciate your business!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- PARTSGUY5 Verified Customer

Aleays a great friendly place fast and effective gives me details about whats going on with my car and shows me what to look for and what they have done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hello, thanks for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear your experience with us has been great!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- MarkaVWlover Verified Customer

I went to Sera Volkswagen. I'm very pleased with the service I received. They completed the work in the amount of time promised. Bring your electronic devices if you not like daytime TV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kori

Sep 19, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Thanks, Mark for sharing your experience with us and for the 5-star review!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$50,503

2018 Nissan Armada

$59,777

2018 Nissan Armada

$43,852

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,063

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,561

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,614

2018 Nissan Titan

$33,193

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,194