Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Wagner.
Danny Wagner
Danny Wagner at Lokey Volkswagen
4.9

Danny Wagner

Sales Consultant

Lokey Volkswagen

27850 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Danny Wagner

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership an great service department I would..."

- DAN.BENNETT25 Verified Customer

Great dealership an great service department I would recommend you guys to everyone I know who needs service or a car plus you beat all other dealerships hands down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Remeikis, Antonio DeLima, Brian Belviso, Samantha Riccelli, Lokey VW, Brad Debney , Daniel. The gentleman who took care of getting my oil change done

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my pre-owned 2016 CC at Lokey VW two years ago...."

- Jim Rowland Verified Customer

I brought my pre-owned 2016 CC at Lokey VW two years ago. Since then, every experience that I have had with them has been positive. The Service Department guys are friendly, efficient and informative. The work is always done as promised and the rates are very fair. Jim Rowland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio DeLima

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service All Around"

- nelsondm20 Verified Customer

Went to get an oil change on a vehicle I bought from the dealership. Danny helped me out and was nothing, but excellent. Seemed happy and helpful while I was there. Best experience on this service so far. Always get amazing work done, never any problems when I leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been going to Lokey VW in New Port Richey where..."

- Halspringhill

We have been going to Lokey VW in New Port Richey where we bought the VW Beetle. The last time we went there They put the VW ON THE HOIST AND LIFTED IT UP LIFTED IT UP BY THE ROCKER PANELS AND BENT THEM AND I HAVE PICTURES TO PROVE IT. I would never Go back there again, that location should be closed. The service is bad. This time we called Clearwater Service department and made an appointment even though we had to drive 1 hour and 20 min from Spring Hill fl. We were met by Dan Wagner and he was the best. He answered any questions we had and we we had and we have to commend him for everything he did for us. THANKS, Dan HAL and ROSANN HILLIER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Dept"

- Kwilliams05 Verified Customer

The service dept team is great. Quick service and does not hard still any recommend services. They make recommendations and let you make the decision and tell you what can wait, what they recommend should be done now and work with you on cost when they can. Overall great service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and courteous "

- wpietrusko Verified Customer

Service was great. On time and no issues. Basic service but I was treated well and Danny was very courteous and friendly and helped with the several questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- jamesbelcher007 Verified Customer

Always fast efficient and friendly and knowledgeable All questions answered at any point of my visit Would and will recommend Lokey to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Newly purchased pre-owned vehicle issue"

- gsphilp29 Verified Customer

We purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle and noticed excessive steering wheel shake on the drive back to Sarasota. We called the dealership and they scheduled a service appointment for that Saturday at 9:30am. We drove the hour back to Clearwater and did not get the vehicle back until 3pm. We were told it would be filled with gas for our inconvenience but it was not. There was grease all over the driver side door handle when we picked up the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales, service, and customer oriented "

- Ctsvls6v8 Verified Customer

Had a great experience at this dealership buying a new vehicle, dealt with Rob, Joe, and Danny in the sales department. I could not be more satisfied with my experience as this team has exceeded all my expectations. A++ and highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Remeikis, Doug Ramirez, Zach O'Connor , Joe Haig, Michelle Le Blanc, Paul DiNicola , Joe Lantz

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

New 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $33,991

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,991

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,070

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,070

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $32,040

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$32,040

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,938

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,938

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $37,698

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,698

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $30,679

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$30,679

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $32,040

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$32,040

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $40,925

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$40,925