Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Belviso.
Brian Belviso
Brian Belviso at Lokey Volkswagen
4.8

Brian Belviso

Service Advisor

Lokey Volkswagen

27850 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me
Call
Email

250 Reviews of Brian Belviso

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service"

- erodri1228 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service. My car was ready to go in the approximate time given. The shuttle service to the nearby Mall was perfect and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- georgeyost Verified Customer

Brian continually gives great customer service. He cares about what he does and it shows. This is the norm brisn and why I use lokey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall"

- Ssteele Verified Customer

Appt was scheduled for 9:45,was there until 10:45 for a recall, I inquired as to when they would get to my car,tech told me he didn't know my car was still parked outside. Other than that incident everything else was okay..All of my other services there has been on point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Peasy"

- Jreid Verified Customer

Scheduled online, came in, waited during the service and it was easy peasy. People were prompt and courteous, offered me a free car wash but i had to leave. Appreciate the professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- fabocean Verified Customer

My advisor, Brian, is very thorough in checking to see what services my car needs each time I come in for service. He is professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: none

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Center"

- beths38 Verified Customer

So we had a morning, after my husbands car was in another dealership due to a nail in the tire. He dropped me off at work and then got a flat in my Jetta! I was able to call Brian explain what we needed & ask if he could arrange the shuttle to drop off my husband at that location. Brian was very positive & reassuring that he could meet our needs. It’s times like these that I feel privileged to call this WV dealership my service go to place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle is the best! "

- bwadhams Verified Customer

I used to not come to this dealership service center because I would always have problems but now it’s being run much more efficiently and I’m happy every time I go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Lokey for its honesty and integrity. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

- TBHAZELTINE Verified Customer

I went in for a specific part, it turned out all I needed was a repair of a botched installation from another dealership. Brian and his team saved me a $1000 I’m so grateful. They could have easily changed me and I never would have known.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hunt

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome!"

- jhazen91 Verified Customer

Everyone there is super nice and always there to help out! I love going there. They just make every visit easy and pretty quick. I recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio DeLima

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"VW Dealer Service Center "

- ms.keppler Verified Customer

I have been a customer of Lokey Volkswagen for over 12 years. Their service center has never let me down, I'll be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,235

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,235

New 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $35,495

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,495

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $40,120

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$40,120

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $33,820

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,820

New 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $23,319

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,319

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $37,448

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,448

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $32,040

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$32,040

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,923

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,923