Darin L.
Darin L. at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Darin L.

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
4.9
266 Reviews

With things as they are, it is difficult to come to the us to look at vehicles. That being said, if you are going to be working with a dealership over the phone, wouldn't you want the person helping you to have a lot of experience in helping customers get the right car at the right price? I am blessed to have a loyal following of friends and customer that trust me to advise them. Call me and you can be next. By the way it says I speak Latin, thought I should clarify it is only swine kind.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Frictionless transactions.

4.9

266 Reviews

Write a Review

266 Reviews of Darin L.

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good product, courteous staff, no hassles, Transaction handled in a professional way. Thank you, Rich More

by Rich Reinert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan will go above and beyond what is required of him to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. Ryan will make sure to find what you are exactly looking for. More

by Hunter69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gershon, Ryan Larzalere

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darin Lee is always professional and upfront with me. He kept me updated on my new truck order until it arrived. Then the trade-in and purchase was seamless. I have no reason to go to any other dealer More

by gusgimmy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Costumer service! Made my recent purchase easy and smooth! After making it home we noticed some blemishes on the hood. We made one phone call and will be taken care of More

by Amanda Pfannenstiel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like how Darin is very down to earth and worked with me to get what I wanted out of my trade. More

by Mmatt360
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Facey, Ryan Larzalere , Grace Lee

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything with Darin and Ryan went great! Ryan is very pleasant to work with and spent alot of time helping me. Love my Bronco More

by jan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore , Ryan 5 star! .. Darin's assistant

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing buying process with Darin Lee and his assistant, Grace. The process was very easy and quick. I was in n out. They helped me find a phenomenal car and we’re great with the price too. I def More

by Couper
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore, Seth Pullos , Grace Lee

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darrin and Grace were very accommodating and cordial. They went out of their way to help me out with all my question. I enjoyed doning business with them. More

by madonna.bergmann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

We have gotten all our vehicles from long McArthur and Darin Lee is amazing to work with! More

by Holmquist194
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Facey

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, quick, efficient customer experience. Best car buying time I ever had. Really knowledgeable folks to deal with. More

by PFK57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore, Seth Pullos

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

used 2023 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $28,900
2023 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,995
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,900
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,400
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,774
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $25,300
2021 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive