Darrell Fenton
Darrell Fenton at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Darrell Fenton

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
4.7
59 Reviews
4.7

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Darrell Fenton

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service I receive in the service department is excellent every time!! Vehicle is fixed right and I never need to worry about the dependability ! More

by LanceD.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mile One Mercedes, especially the Sevice Department led by Tom Rodkey is second to none! More

by RLAdams1826
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daryll is Very polite and pleasant. A pleasure having him work with me always. Thanks More

by msshine0212
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darrell and his team made getting my vehicle serviced effortless. Thank you for your efficiency and excellent customer service!!! See you in 10000 miles! 😁 More

by Tizita M
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rew, Scott McLaughlin , Loaner team!

July 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service especially Darrell who kept me informed throughout the process. I highly recommend any Mercedes-Benz owner to go to them More

by Mercedes
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service! Clean area. Staff are always updating the owner while waiting for their car. More

by Arvin_magbuhat
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ayala

Jun 28, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for the positive star rating! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again!

June 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good but response to the customer’s calls not good. Your automated response system not good if nobody responds to the email that your system generates. More

by Mortgman
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Goodarzi

Jun 17, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Mortgman, we are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. Please reach out to us at (877) 658-3780 when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns in hopes of resolving this matter to your satisfaction.

May 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your service was excellent , l will recommend your establishment to friends and potential buyer’s. More

by Sam. Ankrah
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Sam, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found it to be a very pleasant experience, My sales person was excellent and very helpful More

by Tishnannie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wyatt

Jun 02, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great! The staff members were all very friendly and efficient. My service advisor was Darrell he was great! More

by Minshall
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Minshall, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $58,305
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,900
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 car, priced at $82,253
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,470
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $72,535
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,839
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive