About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Rew.
Adam Rew
Adam Rew, Service & Parts Director, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
not yet rated

Adam Rew

Service & Parts Director

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Adam Rew

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally ignored my presence when I visited recently"

- drreadabook

Not my usual experience I recently had while stopping in for a seemingly quick and easy remedy for a button to my sunroof. I was not acknowledged, and my car was moved without my permission. Adam, the manger was less than helpful and never identified himself. Definitely not living up to he motto of "The Best or Nothing at All", or maybe they are just living up to the latter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dowling, Michael Cahill

Jul 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

drreadabook, Thank you for speaking to our General manager, Jim Elefantis, and our Service Director, Adam Rew. As was explained, our team member moved your car forward in the service reception lane as part of our process to accommodate every customer as quickly as possible upon arrival. We again apologize and please be assured no disrespect was intended. If there is anything else we can help you with, please feel free to contact Adam at 301-679-4051 or arew @mileone.com.

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam Rew needs to familiarize himself on military customers"

- gb20

We will not be going back to Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. They wasted our time due to lack of knowledge about military customers and State Laws. Adam Rew will not give us a loaner car because of an expired license that came with additional documentations. He did not even bother to READ the Military Expiration Endorsement from Alaska. It says there that as long as we have the endorsement card, the license is valid until 90 days after military discharge. We did not have a problem with this at Mercedes of Bethesda when we took our car there for service. ADAM REW needs to do his research and just learn to READ. He needs to get a customer service training because he lacks it. The other workers from this branch is ok - they need to get rid of this guy because he is ruining the branch's name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

gb20, We’re sorry for your frustration over this matter. We’re located near a military base and are very familiar with the Military Expiration Endorsement to a driver’s license. For insurance and liability purposes, we were prevented from providing a complimentary loaner because the license presented had expired well prior to the Military extension. Additionally, in order to minimize your inconvenience, we offered to pay for a rental if the rental car company would accept your license, which you choose not to take advantage of. If you would like to discuss this matter further please feel free to contact Jim Elefantis, our General Manager at jelefantis@mileone.com or 301-890-7658.

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at its best!"

- Chris

This is a highly professional service organization delivering excellent results every time. If you appreciate an organization that has a “first class“ attitude, you will never go anywhere else after your service experience with Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Service advisors, mechanics, administrative staff and management all get top marks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gonzalez

Feb 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Chris, thank you for this amazing feedback! We are delighted to have delivered first class service for you. We hope to see you soon!

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"First Maintenance Visit for 2016 C63"

- Jack8580

High marks for this dealer! I've owned a lot of cars and always use dealers to service my vehicles. This was a stand-out experience that surpassed any of my other dealerships. Two reasons: Personal attention from the manager and respect for my time. The job was done well and promptly and I was treated like a VIP from start to finish. Thanks Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rew

Oct 19, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Good afternoon, Jack. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again Jack and have a great day!

September 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Unprofessional customer service"

- KHaythe

Had to go for an emergency tire, however I arrived 20 minutes before they closed and was advised by Mike that they could not put a new tire on my Mercedes because it would take 30 minutes after the closing time. I explained to Mark that my daughter and I had to drive across the Bay Bridge and I was fearful I would have a blow out. He did not care. I left the dealership, called roadside and Mercedes of Annapolis came and put my spare on. I am so disappointed in the lack of good customer service. I have never been treated like that in my life. I left a message for Adam, the Service Manager and he did not help the situation. I will contact MBUSA on Monday and send a letter to the owner of the dealership. This was unacceptable behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997