Adam Rew
Adam Rew at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Adam Rew

Service & Parts Director

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews
not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Adam Rew

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my GLE 350 from Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring 5 years ago and I am just as pleased with the vehicle, the service, and the staff as I was back in 2019. Their communication, professionalism, More

by Chellewildman
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darrell and his team made getting my vehicle serviced effortless. Thank you for your efficiency and excellent customer service!!! See you in 10000 miles! 😁 More

by Tizita M
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fenton, Scott McLaughlin , Loaner team!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring has been taking great care of me since I purchased my car 3 years ago. Everyone I’ve come in contact with has been knowledgable, hospitable, helpful, and kind. They accommodate More

by Chellewildman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s one thing to drive a Mercedes but it’s yet another thing to ensure it’s long-term safety and performance. The Mile One team at Silver Spring are the absolute best as it relates to customer service and More

by Eddie Tuvin
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Eddie, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone and Everything was Great ! Mike D was there to great me and set me up for service. Done in 1 1/2 hours. Job well done. Car washed and clean. More

by Warrensollod
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Len Logue, Tom Rodkey , Michael Dowling

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unfortunately I never heard back from the dealership but was able to find out the information another way. I always receive great service from this dealership So they still deserve 5 stars. Not a big deal! More

by Lance VIA
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Lance, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. We hope you have a great day!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve driven Mercedes for approximately 10 years. I purchase them mike one formerly herb Gordon’s. There’s no better place to buy or to have your vehicle serviced. The service person I’ve worked with, More

by Gigi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence, Tom Rodkey , Michael Dowling, Jerry the attendant who received your car and Renee who has helped me to schedule an appointment

Oct 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Gigi, thank you so much for your feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Herb Gordon looks out for their customers I have been going to the Herb Gordon Service department for over 10 years. In this time they have always provided great service including doing the More

by Katalt513
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rodkey , Michael Dowling

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We are glad we could consistently provide you with great service! We value your repeat business, and look forward to your next visit!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied Customer Received service on 2017 GLE 350 at another Mercedes-Benz Service Center...I provided findings to Silver Spring Service Center...My vehicle was re-eva More

by Dissatisfied Customer
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Elefantis , Darryl Minerve

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wear a pair of running shoes to this dealership Lack of any form of management, professionalism, care for the customer. It starts at the top with guy at the end office who isn't willing to assist a More

by Disappointed123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We take all customer concerns seriously and would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your visit but are unable to identify you by your username. At your convenience, please reach out our General Manager, Jim Elefantis at 301-890-7658 or jelefantis@mileone.com.

1

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car, priced at $141,325
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,415
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $119,445
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQB 350 car, priced at $62,945
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQB 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 car, priced at $61,755
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $86,440
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive