Scot Shumway
Scot Shumway at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Scot Shumway

Service Lane Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Scot Shumway

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mile One Mercedes, especially the Sevice Department led by Tom Rodkey is second to none! More

by RLAdams1826
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for the detailed service check-up. As I was about to hit the highway, I really wanted to make sure my vehicle was in the best shape possible. U ALL ROCK! Thanks again. More

by Holmes
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rodkey, Juan Easley

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan Easley is the best advisor! Very welcoming and takes care of my car!! Thanks Juan! More

by Klopez
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Easley

Aug 28, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello Klopez, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service and personnel. Juan Easily is a stellar excellor!! He is a xxxxxxpro and the best customer service advisor at this location. More

by Manigaultd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Easley

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing ! Very knowledgeable and great customer service! I would definitely recommend working with Mr.Moore More

by Tcstewart
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Moore

Jun 30, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $58,305
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,900
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 car, priced at $82,253
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,470
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $72,535
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,839
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive