Robert Marr
Robert Marr at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Robert Marr

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
4.8
50 Reviews
4.8

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Robert Marr

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had several issues to be addressed. The dealership handled all of problems with excellent skill and expertise. More

by bhhudson
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Bhhudson, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Is an excellent place to buy your car because people are they honest my specialty Edward Moore he goes out of his way to assist people and I can speak that for myself he has he helping me a lot. I’m very gr More

by eunice.mg2018
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Moore

Jan 02, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes of Silversprings has been to me a Great place to get my 5 Mercedes cars service when needed. More

by g.r.gruel007@gmai.com
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rodkey

Dec 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just had my car serviced and ,the service was very good and my service supervisor Robert was very nice, helpful and experienced More

by Aref
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Aref, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie goes above and beyond to make sure, I’m satisfied with whatever service or purchase at all times More

by interiorroboticsllc
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Miller

Dec 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service technician was competent, courteous and attentive while I waited for my service to be completed. More

by Janismh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Janismh, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is close to my resident. The staff are wonderful and very professional and the location is easily accessible. More

by boludunni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Oct 15, 2022

boludunni responded

Mr. Robert Marr is an all rounder in effectiveness and human relations. I will not leave servicing my car with your service office as long as Mr. Marr is with you.

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4th purchase from Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring, I had the pleasure of working with Celestine Lovence, he is a Super Sales Consultant, his warm and welcoming approach is the BEST (Beaming, E More

by BarbieR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence, Brad Fischer

Oct 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Barbier, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This one ofthe11111111-. Very excellence for customer service. I’m so Happiness when see every people. Thank you so much Mr.Juan easylle! More

by Vividnailsbaltimore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, competent, excellent environment, Very friendly staff and my service advisor, Robert, is a very humane , knowledgeable individual who takes time to explain the issues to the customer. More

by joseph.asike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,360
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $67,900
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63
used
Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive