Robert Marr
Robert Marr at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
Refer Me

Robert Marr

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
4.3
67 Reviews
4.3

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Robert Marr

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward was very friendly and compassionate about helping his customers find a great deal. He makes his self available to fit your needs. More

by Talmadge.jacquelyn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorit Figueroa, Edward Moore

Apr 08, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi Talmadge, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow, this is not to bring no one down but sharing what I’ve been thru just with a car that will be fix in less than a week. Robert Marr got my car in the service shop for over 3 weeks now, he’s not willin More

by Dave B
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Marr

Apr 01, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Dave B, We take all concerns seriously and strive to provide the highest level of service to each of our customers. We would like to speak with you to assist with your current situation, but unfortunately, we are unable to identify you in our database based on the name used in your review. At your convenience, please reach out to Adam Rew, our Service and Parts Director, at 301-679-4051 or arew@mileone.com.

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best service person I have ever had his name is Greg at silver Springs Mercedes-Benz More

by Mranthonyjm
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Andre

Mar 30, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Safe travels!

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a satisfied customer with this dealership for over FIFTEEN (15) years. During that time I've owned 5 Mercedes vehicles that were serviced by this dealership. So surpisingly, I was extremely dis More

by Joe B
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Joe B, We take all concerns seriously and apologize for how the interactions with the Service Advisor went. We greatly appreciate your long-time business and our Service and Parts Director, Adam Rew, would like to speak with you to discuss your concern but is unable to locate you in our database to proactively reach out. At your convenience, please contact Adam at 301-679-4051 or arew@mileone.com.

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees at the dealership are very pleasant and friendly, making you feel very welcome. They also provide you with refreshments.. More

by jjlady32
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Title: A Fantastic Car Buying Experience with an Exceptional Salesman! If you're looking for a seamless and enjoyable car buying experience, look no further than Edward Moore at Mercedes-Benz of More

by Chiaraslaw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Edward here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mile One Mercedes, especially the Sevice Department led by Tom Rodkey is second to none! More

by RLAdams1826
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt comprehensive service by long term associates Tom Rodkey and Rob Marr. Satisfied customer since Tom became service manager More

by Dr Bob
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was there almost a week my car has never been there that long More

by rickeys1612
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 27, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

rickeys1612, We take all concerns seriously and would like to speak with you to discuss your experience; unfortunately, we are not able to identify you in our database to proactively reach out. At your convenience, please contact Adam Rew, our Service and Parts Director, at 301-679-4051 or arew@mileone.com. Thank you.

November 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes does excellent work. They guarantee the service done. We are happy with advisor, Robert Mar. More

by annabellelrandall
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car, priced at $141,325
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $53,415
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $119,445
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQB 350 car, priced at $62,945
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQB 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 car, priced at $61,755
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $86,440
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive