About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Darryl Becker.
Darryl Becker
Darryl  Becker, Sales Manager, Byers Toyota
4.5

Darryl Becker

Sales Manager

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Darryl Becker

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Taco man Verified Customer

Great experience when we arrived we were greated and was interduced to are salesman Mo who invited us to take a test drive by areself "quote take your time and we will see you when you get back. Stoped at 3 other dealerships and they take you on a short test drive and you don't get much time to experience the vehicle . Sales team worked hard to make sure we were happy with the truck and the deal that we made

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- kbeers Verified Customer

I have purchased other vehicles from Byers Toyota. I always return again. They are very helpful and easy to work with. The people working there are very informative on all makes and models. When in need of another vehicle will return again Thanks to all who helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jeremy33 Verified Customer

Had a great car buying experience here. Everyone was very nice and very helpful. I will definitely go back in the future and recommend anyone who needs a new car to do so as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Hopper , Kannon grant

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blindside of friendliness"

- ALLANDERBY Verified Customer

Online, I requested an oil change and interior air filter changed. When I arrived, I was received by service member that requested 4 services that would just take 2 hours. Without any idea of the cost I agreed. Over 2 hours later I was hit with a $980 total. $524 for labor for 2 hours. Don’t go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 07, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

We are sorry to hear we were unable to provide a 5 star experience for you. We worked to provide the most affordable experience possible including discounting the cost by $250 for you. We understand that this bill may seem high, but your vehicle underwent major service, and there was an extensive list of maintenance to be completed. We have since tried contacting you, and have extended offers to help you in the future with free oil changes. We ask that you please give us a call at 740-368-7666 so we can discuss more.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- CAMHART614 Verified Customer

Everything was great and I'm a proud owner to. New car. Thankful for everybody there who helped me in the process. Super happy with my new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Hopper

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service."

- Katecarcare86 Verified Customer

They were very helpful and friendly, I will recommend them to anyone. Very happy and appreciative. You will be glad you chose to get your vehicle serviced with the Byers Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience "

- LJGANTT Verified Customer

Friendly staff and the prices (used) were actually reasonably. I didn’t feel the need to haggle too much because the price was already fair especially for a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Howard, Colleen Kofron

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership... amazing sales staff!"

- BOSTAPUC Verified Customer

Our experience was wonderful. Our sales consultant did a great job, very friendly and helpful. Sales manager was great to work with and the Finance Office got us through the paperwork very quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Kofron

Oct 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- TanashaCalley

I would highly recommend this dealership, I worked with Robert Taket as my salesman and he did an amazing job. He was so patient with me when asking all of my question, he helped me out a lot with trying to under the process of buying a new car. Michelle Myers was my finance manager and she was wonderful as well she explained everything to me when signing all the paperwork she was super nice and great to chat with. Overall a great dealership to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Garverick, Brian Dooley, Robert Tackett , Michelle Myers

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- LOGAN.HULIT Verified Customer

I asked them to find me a 2015 Chevy Silverado, and that's what they did with 21,000 miles and I was amazed how much they helped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Garverick, Kyle Foos

Jul 30, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results