About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Foos.
Kyle Foos
Kyle Foos, Brand specialist, Byers Toyota
5.0

Kyle Foos

Brand specialist

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Kyle Foos

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a 4Runner"

- KOFHARTS Verified Customer

Pleasant no pressure this is my second 4Runner that have bought from Byers have taken the first 4Runner to buyers service department for all my oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lewis

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- bnillsgreenworx Verified Customer

Wonderful service from beginning to end. I highly recommend buyers Toyota for all your vehicle needs. The whole staff was friendly and very helpful Thanks Brian Mills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- lkelleycrew Verified Customer

Great experience would highly recommend how well everyone treated us. No issues clean friendly respectful and nice place to be. No pressure at all. Highly satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Garverick, Taylor Young

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- abishop1017

Taylor and Kyle were great at answering all our questions. They made it a simple, stress free experience, helping us purchase our brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Young

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and speedy service"

- JSRALPH90 Verified Customer

Jeff Caldwell was very helpful on which truck I wanted and the price. Kyle foos was very helpful on how everything worked on the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Caldwell

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a vehicle "

- Mark Verified Customer

The process was conducted according to my terms. We talked about total price out the door. Negotiations were pleasant with no high pressure, just facts about when sales were going to end. The price we agreed on was in my opinion a fair price for the vehicle. We then discussed my trade in. To my surprise, I was given a fair offer for it, in fact, it was exactly what I had figured with my research. (Being honest with the condition of my trade in.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- LOGAN.HULIT Verified Customer

I asked them to find me a 2015 Chevy Silverado, and that's what they did with 21,000 miles and I was amazed how much they helped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Garverick, Darryl Becker

Jul 30, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice"

- Hampton101 Verified Customer

Came in Sunday afternoon just to look and found a vehicle that I really liked. After my husband and I both test drove it, Rocky ran numbers for us. I wanted to think about it, so the manager Darryl let us drive the SUV home. We decided later that evening that we wanted to go ahead and buy it, but with my work schedule it was easiest if we returned that night and do paperwork then.. only problem is that we weren't able to make it there until after they closed at 5. Kyle stayed late and helped us, and everyone was so nice, even though they all had to stay late for us! We had a few small concerns about the car, so the service department looked at the car the next morning, Gary the manager was great and they addressed all of my concerns. I haven't even owned the car for 24 hours, so hoping that I bought a solid vehicle that will last a long time. Time will tell, but am hopeful that no issues arise. Thank you to Rocky, Darryl, Kyle, Gary and I can't remember that name of the man who did our closing paperwork,, but everyone was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Becker, Chris Tomasi , Gary Buckley

Jul 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy from."

- COOK5057 Verified Customer

Great staff and an exceptional business has a very clean atmosphere. I have purchased two vehicles from them so far. I highly recommend if your looking to purchase a new or used vehicle to stop ther first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A unexpected great experience! "

- ALISSADESIGNS89 Verified Customer

To start, I am Toyota loyalist. I have had a 2003 Corolla since 2006, and it' s been my first and only car. I found a deal on a 2016 Corolla at Byers via CarGurus, and I was excited to learn more. I immediately called the sales line, and was put through to sales representative Kyle Foos. Kyle proceeded to explain how the financing with my credit union would apply to this vehicle, all while not pressuring me to go with dealer financing instead. As the financing approval process was happening, Kyle was texting me to insure every step was being taken to get my CU app approved. We then set up a time to come in, and when we arrived to look at the car, the car was being washed, detailed and inspected. When it was ready, Kyle was very patient to take us on a test drive. The car was in great shape mechanically, and the interior, overall, was in decent shape. Upon our return to the dealership, we (my significant other and I) took a good look at the exterior. When we got to REALLY looking at it, the paint and body condition were a little worn for only two years of driving. However, that is part of why the deal was so great. Still liking the car overall, I asked to look at ALL other similar options. Kyle was SO understanding to my reasons for keeping my options open. That said, the other cars just didn't quite match up to that oh so "sporty" red like the first one. While looking at another option, I said "Yeah, the only real bummer is the paint on the first one, otherwise, I'm all for it." Kyle could tell that bothered us. He actually then started telling us that a paint/dent repair company is in typically on Thursdays to do touch ups and repair work. Seeing that this would be the right thing to do, Kyle took a suggestion to his sales manager, and came back with great news. They are doing my touch paint job for FREE. Truly a great customer service move- he wasn't pressuring me to "just take the car," and deal with something that made me unhappy, and he didn't want me to walk away from a great deal overall, not mention a sale too! I will certainly keep this experience in mind when I am car shopping in another 15+ years (I mean, it's a Toyota, haha)! Seriously, though, I will be a returning customer for my next car buying experience, and will recommend this dealer to anyone looking for great service AND a good deal, not one or the other. Word of advice before anyone wastes their time before Byers: DON'T GO TO RICART AUTOMOTIVE IN COLUMBUS OHIO. So happy that a bad experience there, led to a great one at Byers. Thanks, and happy driving!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results