About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Foos.
Kyle Foos
Kyle Foos, Brand specialist, Byers Toyota
5.0

Kyle Foos

Brand specialist

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Kyle Foos

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Taco man Verified Customer

Great experience when we arrived we were greated and was interduced to are salesman Mo who invited us to take a test drive by areself "quote take your time and we will see you when you get back. Stoped at 3 other dealerships and they take you on a short test drive and you don't get much time to experience the vehicle . Sales team worked hard to make sure we were happy with the truck and the deal that we made

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First 5000 mile oil change & check up!"

- izzi2sharon Verified Customer

Michele was great! Stated that extra air was put in my tires as well, when I inquired! Also booked next appt. checked my Bluetooth settings for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- LUKEVELIE Verified Customer

The gentleman that helped me with the purchase of my vehicle were extremely professional and helpful, they made the process much easier. I would recommend Byers Toyota to family and friends. Kyle was very prompt on returning answers to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff "Mullzie" Mull

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to Business"

- cschmidt9178565114 Verified Customer

We had a complex lease trade and new car purchase. Our Sales Rep made it easy to complete this transaction and minimize our costs. Excellent work, Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10,000 mile service"

- debi3281 Verified Customer

Great place, very helpful and got me out faster than expected!! Listened to everything I said and went over the condition of my vehicle with me when it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Joyce Verified Customer

Byers Toyota is a great place to buy and has a great bunch of folks working there. Sales and service are tops! BYERS employs the nicest staff. They are very knowledgeable and care about my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- MEADE50.JM Verified Customer

Great buying experience. They treated me with respect and were friendly. This buying experience didn’t take as long as others. I will buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Bishop, Jeff Caldwell

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Highly recommended. "

- Tacoma Guitarist Verified Customer

Overall a great experience. Sales staff went above and beyond to accommodate my crazy schedule. Above all, my salesman Kyle Foos exceeded my expectations in every aspect of the process. Will recommend Byers to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike "Mo" Ohler

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a 4Runner"

- KOFHARTS Verified Customer

Pleasant no pressure this is my second 4Runner that have bought from Byers have taken the first 4Runner to buyers service department for all my oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lewis

Oct 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- bnillsgreenworx Verified Customer

Wonderful service from beginning to end. I highly recommend buyers Toyota for all your vehicle needs. The whole staff was friendly and very helpful Thanks Brian Mills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results