Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Goran Cisic.
Goran Cisic
Goran Cisic at INFINITI of Gwinnett
Refer Me
4.9

Goran Cisic

Finance Director

INFINITI of Gwinnett

3090 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

469 Reviews of Goran Cisic

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing and very helpful. I have now..."

- sbramble1102 Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing and very helpful. I have now purchased 2 cars from them. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Caleb is just amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lynnette Garcia was my sales person, and she is not on..."

- gmorfaw Verified Customer

Lynnette Garcia was my sales person, and she is not on the list below. She was great and a give her 4 out of 5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dragan Cvorovic , Lynnette Garcia

May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Thanks, The INFINITI of Gwinnett Team

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"perfect car,perfect service, Excellent work efficiency...."

- ian gao

perfect car,perfect service, Excellent work efficiency. Every staff member is enthusiastic and friendly. What you promised will be done!If you encounter a car problem, it will be solved immediately。

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffani Ho, Benson Vo

May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Please come back to see us for all of your vehicle needs.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Mark Preston. He was proactive..."

- Kalisha

I highly recommend Mark Preston. He was proactive knowledgeable and listen to exactly what I wanted. I must say he was very patient with my indecisive personality but he help me choose the best vehicle for my needs. Most importantly I was impressed by Marks integrity during the whole car buying processExcellent service From Mark Preston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Preston

May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Kalisha, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at INFINITI Of Gwinnett. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Infiniti of Gwinnett takes wonderful care of its..."

- MHope

Infiniti of Gwinnett takes wonderful care of its customers. For example, Ms. Clara Salette was my sales representative, who repeatedly went out of her way to ensure that my car leasing process was a great experience. From the initial phone call right through to the end of the transaction Ms. Clara was highly professional, transparent and knowledgeable, which means a lot to a customer who may feel indifferent to the car leasing process. During the finance process, Mr. Goran Cisic with his great personality made the signing process easy and painless. I would recommend Infiniti of Gwinnett to anyone in the market for leasing or purchasing a vehicle. Thanks, Infiniti of Gwinnett!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Salette

May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Please come back to see us for all of your vehicle needs.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffani Ho went an extra mile to make sure my purchase..."

- Gail Jackson Verified Customer

Tiffani Ho went an extra mile to make sure my purchase experience was 100. She was very professional, and could answer all the questions. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Prayor, Tiffani Ho

May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Gail Jackson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at INFINITI Of Gwinnett! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed and no pressure experience. Very knowledgeable..."

- zlatko.kerken Verified Customer

Relaxed and no pressure experience. Very knowledgeable associates eve though I bought Volvo brand. Price was reasonable, and I did not feel pressured by sales rep wich I appreciate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at INFINITI of Gwinnett. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership thus far.Ms. Jana..."

- elvisatl

Best experience at a dealership thus far.Ms. Jana Tahirovic is AMAZING. I stopped in with my father because I was looking to end my lease and hopefully purchase a vehicle with the knowing that my credit score was not so great. Ms. Tahirovic welcomed us with a smile and immediately stared to work with the staff to try and get me the best deal possible. They were very honest and made this experience so much easier. Above all she was able to accommodate to my schedule and needs and got me a better deal than I expected. Amazing dealership, wonderful staff, and superb management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. We strive to make sure of our customers needs are met, and we are thrilled to hear that you had exceptional experience. We hope you come back to see us for all of your INFINITI needs.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team met our needs. Velco was very accommodating and..."

- JJ Verified Customer

The team met our needs. Velco was very accommodating and honest. We closed deal on the car in less than two hours. Recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great prices and lots of fun working..."

- vjgolden

Great service, great prices and lots of fun working through the details! Tireless effort on behalf of the staff resulted in another beautiful purchase! They are the best dealership we have ever used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Salette, Jana Tahirovic

Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Vjgolden, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 469 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $34,988
2020 INFINITI Q50
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $37,500
2020 INFINITI QX50
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $58,630
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $57,055
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $60,988
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $43,500
2020 INFINITI Q50
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD