Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Ghazal.
Sam Ghazal
Sam Ghazal at INFINITI of Gwinnett
Refer Me
4.8

Sam Ghazal

Finance Manager

INFINITI of Gwinnett

3090 Satellite Blvd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Sam has been with Infiniti of Gwinnett - Atlanta for 9 years & has 24 years of automobile sales & management experience. He is a Certified Infiniti Sales Consultant & a Toyota PROS Certified Sales Professional. Originally from Syria, Sam lives in Buford, Georgia with his wife & 4 children. He likes travel & movies & volunteers with the Red Cross & United Way.

Employee Video

428 Reviews of Sam Ghazal

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing and very helpful. I have now..."

- sbramble1102 Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing and very helpful. I have now purchased 2 cars from them. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Caleb is just amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We appreciated the friendly staff and the patience they..."

- Vetdawg04

We appreciated the friendly staff and the patience they showed us while we took our time making our decision. We felt zero pressure! Thanks Everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Vo

May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife was looking for a 2020 QX80 and we didn’t expect..."

- chris

My wife was looking for a 2020 QX80 and we didn’t expect the process to be so seamless. Everything from the initial CPO search on Infiniti’s website, to the quick response from Velko & the overall dealership experience, we can not imagine that a better experience exists……and with more than 10 past vehicle purchases under our belts, we wonder why it couldn’t have always been this simple. Velko made sure we understood everything along the path of our trade-in, all the way to his very detailed explanations of the vehicle features. If you are looking at trading in a vehicle now is the best time considering dealers are in need of good quality cars. Do yourself a favor and see Velko if you are looking for an Infiniti - you will see that a very different approach exists at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velko Tsvetanov

May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

On behalf of the INFINITI of Gwinnett Team, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We are honored to have your recommendation! We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with Infiniti of Gwinnett...."

- Beth

Always a pleasure dealing with Infiniti of Gwinnett. Jana Tahirovic and Nasira Mahmic make the new car experience an enjoyable and painless process. Simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasira Mahmic, Jana Tahirovic

May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Please come back to see us for all of your vehicle needs.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This purchased went flawlessly and a big thanks goes to..."

- Jazzernote

This purchased went flawlessly and a big thanks goes to Clara Salette as she was very professional and friendly throughout the purchase. As my first online purchase and being out of state I had to rely on Clara to ensure all details were being taken care of and the vehicle was as advertised and she didn’t disappoint, and she returned my calls promptly. .It was a pleasure doing business with Clara, Sam in finance the receptionist who was always friendly over the phone and in person and the Infiniti of Gwinnett dealership. They all made it a stress free experience. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Salette , The Receptionist who’s name I don’t remember sorry.

May 10, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

On behalf of all of us at INFINITI of Gwinnett, thank you for a beautiful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you from the INFINITI of Gwinnett Team!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service I always love working with..."

- James

Excellent customer service I always love working with Jana. Nasira was very nice, and knowledgeable. Thank you so much! The only person that made me feel uncomfortable and was not pleasant and rude was Sam Ghazal from the Finance Dept. He made my experience feel like I didn't deserve to be there and have the car that I purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasira Mahmic, Jana Tahirovic

Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Hi James, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called on a Friday afternoon and talked to Mark Preston..."

- Gator Verified Customer

I called on a Friday afternoon and talked to Mark Preston and told him that I wanted to buy a car for my son's birthday TOMORROW. Even though they were slammed, he went WAY above and beyond to get me in and out first thing the next morning. Amazing dedication to their customers and helping a procrastinating Dad make his son VERY happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dragan Cvorovic, Mark Preston

Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Gator, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Infiniti Of Gwinnett! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WHAT AN EXPERIENCE!!! I never imagined that purchasing..."

- neda_vaziri

WHAT AN EXPERIENCE!!! I never imagined that purchasing a brand-new vehicle would be so easy! Mark and I talked about this option over the phone and within 48 hours I made my decision and absolutely love my 2021 QX50! no pressure involved, very professional, and he also provided information on what I could do to protect my new vehicle. When it was time to go to finance, I was in and out in less than 20 minutes!!! I strongly encourage anyone looking for great customer service to visiting Infinity of Gwinnett and ask for Mark Preston. The General Sales Manager (Dragan) and Sam in Finance made me feel like family as well. I will surely spread the word to anyone I know looking for a vehicle to visit Infiniti of Gwinnett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dragan Cvorovic, Mark Preston

Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Hi Neda_vaziri, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't be happier with my car and the service I..."

- Cfrayne56 Verified Customer

I couldn't be happier with my car and the service I received at Infiniti of Gwinnett. Great car, great staff, great dealership - thanks to everyone for making my experience seamless and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dragan Cvorovic, Velko Tsvetanov , Tommy Frayne

Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Cfrayne56, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Infiniti Of Gwinnett. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was specifically looking for a 2020 Q50 and went to..."

- TiAisjha Hadley

I was specifically looking for a 2020 Q50 and went to another dealership who could not satisfy me (presentation is everything). Infiniti of Gwinnett was in the area so I stopped by and was literally sold. The cars were clean. Mark was very personable. Sam in finance was straight to the point and did not waste my time forcing additional purchases (I absolutely loved this). Having to leave my car at the dealership for some touch ups, Mark has consistently kept me updated with the status of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Preston

Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Gwinnett responded

Tiaisjha Hadley, thank you for sharing your positive experience! we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $34,988
2020 INFINITI Q50
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $37,500
2020 INFINITI QX50
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $58,630
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $57,055
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $60,988
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $43,500
2020 INFINITI Q50
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD