About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Watt.
Dave Watt
Dave Watt, Service Manager, Huntington Ford
5.0

Dave Watt

Service Manager

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Dave Watt

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Busted Vista Glass? No Problem! "

- carjanet8

Needed glass replacement in connection with a fissured Edge vista roof. Even though spare glass is not a regular inventory item, Huntington was able to locate replacement glass at another dealer within 24 hours. Arrived at the dealership this AM for an 8:30 appointment, having been told the job would probably take 90 minutes or more. Forty-five minutes later, before I could finish even the first magazine I brought with me, Matt appeared in the customer waiting area and gave me the good news: the glass had been replaced! Am very grateful to the Huntington for going "above and beyond" in this matter. Treatment like that was incredibly efficient....and incredibly respectful of this customer's time. Am very grateful to Matt - and to Service Manager Dave Watt - for handling this repair need so capably and so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weyers

Aug 17, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is such great news, we are so glad we could help you! We hope to see you in the future!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Huntington Ford is the Best"

- Troyboy

I heave purchased or leased at least 5 vehicles over the last 10 years. I keep going back because I believe I get a fair deal, I get the car I want, I get great advice when I don’t know what I want, and the best price. They go out of their way to make sure I get all the rebates etc I deserve. I really love my sales consultant Woody Woodson. I trust his advice explicitly. He has not steered me wrong. That’s what keeps me coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for leaving this nice review! We hope to continue to see you in the future!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always have a good experiance"

- Kathy A

We've been buying and leasing vehicles from Huntington ford for over 25 years and they have always taken very good care of us. Bruce Robinson always gets us exactly what we need and want in a car...he's very knowledgeable and patient and makes the whole process seamless. We usually deal with John Locher on the service end and he always cheerfully goes over and above what's expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Robinson, John Locher

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire replacement "

- Jules

I truly enjoyed my experience in March of 2018 and highly recommend this dealership to anyone that wants a great experience. I traded my Chevy in for a Ford and I am thrilled I did! I will be renewing my lease when this vehicle is ready to turn in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Murphy

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my super crew"

- Mustang guy GT500

From the first moment I stepped into the dealership friendly faces helpfulness a fantastic purchase experience I would recommend this dealership to my friends and my family in service following was magnificent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Pfortress

Dave Watt and Matt weyers went the extra steps and made what could have been a frustrating situation very easy. Definitely kept me informed and taken care of. Made a very hard day much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weyers

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding attention to detail. "

- bossmustang

I am an performance enthusiast/vintage car owner and am very particular about my cars. I can't say enough good things about the recent treatment my car and I received from Dave Watt, the Service Manager, and the service team at Huntington. I was having some front tire wear issues on my 2013 Mustang Boss 302. They set me with up an appointment for a alignment check. I was greeted by Dave. He introduced me to Dustin, the alignment Service Technician. After checking it out, they identified significant toe in issues up front and some minor issues in the rear. Dustin was exceptionally careful handling my car. I was kept in the loop throughout the process. Dustin was able to make the necessary adjustments on all 4 wheels. They provided me with a print out with before and after measurements. The entire visit was a pleasure. Highly recommended. Thanks Dave and Dustin!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring and Kind Service"

- Bob Skubic

Matt and Dave together teamed in providing us with exceptionally considerate repair service, for our 2009 Escape. Their work was most effective and timely given. They continue to be so helpful, as though we were best of friends, patient and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weyers

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond in service"

- daniellekmcauley@gmail.com

This dealership went above and beyond in customer service! I had an issue with my 2013 Edge that was causing my radio stations to seek. This issue was a massive headache for all involved. Greg and David the manager went above and beyond to make right a very annoying issue. I will continue to bring my business here and recommend this dealership not only for a new car purchase but especially for any repair issues. Thank you so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Singh , There was a young kid with a tattoo on his forearm that was very polite as well

January 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Premium service experience "

- Ryan

Megan and Dave were both exceptionally attentive to my needs and concerns regarding my vehicle. They made certain that I was taken care of promptly, and they kept me informed during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Stiffler

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Escape

$29,595