About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Bommarito.
Jim Bommarito
Jim Bommarito, New & Used Vehicle Sales, Huntington Ford
5.0

Jim Bommarito

New & Used Vehicle Sales

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

65 Reviews of Jim Bommarito

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like you want to be treated"

- Zep

This is my 4th buying/leasing experience with Huntington Ford. Each new vehicle puchasing experience has be great. Jim makes the process easy and very comfortable. True customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave this nice review! We love Jim too!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim is the best "

- Thordan16

Jim is very knowledgeable about Ford products and really has your best interest at heart when purchasing a vehicle..He has serviced my whole family and we are all very happy with our expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is awesome news! We love Jim too!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- James4

We’ve been buying Ford Trucks for a very long time, the last 2 were used Ford trucks and we decided to purchase a new 2018 F350 Superduty and it was truly a great experience from our sales person Jim Bommarito along with the Business manager. I look forward to any future purchases with Huntington Ford and recommending Jim Bommarito to family and friends for any vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weyers

Jun 06, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for leaving this kind review James! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Bommarito is an outstanding salesperson!😉"

- Brian/Jenna

My wife, Jenna, and I met with Jim Bommarito to purchase our 2018 vehicles 🚗. It had been sixteen and eleven years, since we had bought new vehicles. Fortunately, Jim was superb in knowing such and he took the time for us to explain how the vehicles had changed so dramatically! All of the questions we asked were answered without a pause, no matter how far fetched!😊 Jenna and I are extremely grateful to have Jim as our salesperson! Also, Jim asked us if we had any questions/concerns after our purchases, please feel free to call him at any time! When we or our family/friends are in need of a new vehicle, we will always send them to Jim Bommarito at Huntington Ford!😁 Brian M. & Jenna A. Lee-Elrod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weyers

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent care. "

- Blake

Excellent care by Jim and the entire staff. Everyone was helpful and we never got the feeling of being pushed. And that is why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- Mark Camaj

We have purchased over a dozen vehicles from this dealership. Jimmy’s Bommarito and Kristina Berishaj helped us everytime providing us with great customer service! Getting us in and out in no time! Wonderful people and a wonderful dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Berishaj

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience, professionally handled."

- Patrick Lalko

All of our questions were answered in a professional and timely manner. The leasing experience was made less stressful through dealing with Jim. I would highly recommend him as a sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Fast"

- Ford Buyer

Jim Bommarito made my car buying experience at Huntington Ford a pleasure. He found the right car, expedited the buying process and was willing to move the pick up day earlier due to the pending snowstorm. This is the 3rd new car I have bought at Huntington and every time has been good. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time lease "

- Kendrastoeckle

Jim made first time Leasing so easy. All of his hard work and honesty truly made this experience not only incredible but Unforgettable. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did Everything I wanted them to do. Recommend highly"

- FordFan

Got The Works service package here of oil change and tire rotation for about $45. Had problems with other dealers but not this one! They did everything I wanted them to do and nothing I didn't. Jake Rogers the mechanic was outstanding. He met with me after the work was done. I was able to ask him questions about concerns I had and he was knowledgeable about my specific car unlike what I have experienced in the past with other dealerships that had attitude. I even checked out the showroom and tested a couple cars. Sales were very low pressure. I highly recommend in every way both service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weyers , Jake Rogers

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,560