Darwin Roots
Darwin Roots at Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville
Refer Me

Darwin Roots | Page 2

Sales Professional

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville

6520 University Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35806

Contact Me
4.6
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

4.6

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Darwin Roots

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Darwin!! He worked hard to get me the best deal he could. He kept me laughing and is the sweetest person! He’s the best! More

by haley.melson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear that Darwin took great care of you. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out.

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super duper amazing! Darwin made things happen! He assured me I was leaving with a new car, and that is what happened! He definitely worked with me and it was successful! More

by Jfraz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you Ms. Frazier for your kind comments and review about Darwin. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darwin is top notch! Not pushy but gets his job done. Highly recommend buying from him. We had a wonderful, stress free experience. Will be back! More

by emmymackattack
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience My salesman, Darwin Roots was great, he took care of everything and made sure I understand all about the vehicle. I feel he went the extra mile in he More

by tsalyers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Duvall

Mar 14, 2020

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got my Titan My experience was very exceptional and my salesman, Darwin Roots, was spot on and took care of all my customer needs. His knowledge, and professional More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2020

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Mike, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This guy is great. He is funny and easy to talk to. He is very nice and knowledgeable. We found him to be very honest and costumer oriented. More

by ddw0723
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

What a great review! Thank you very much for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleased customer My buying experience was good. I would definitely refer others to Landers McLarty Nissan. I liked the fact that someone delivered the car to my home. More

by Lakisha H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Hi Lakisha, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.Darwin Roots has done a awesome job. He was very honest and has a great personality. Thanks for helping me with my new purchase!!!! More

by heathington0821
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Drake

Nov 20, 2019

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback such as yours in regards to one of our Team members. If there is anything we may assist you with going forward, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you again!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I LOVE my 2019 Nissan Kick!!! I had a GREAT experience with purchasing my new vehicle! Darwin Roots did an impeccable job of making certain that he provided me with quality informa More

by Robin Lee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hutto

Sep 26, 2019

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

Robin Lee, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Landers Mclarty Nissan. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy Wife....Happy Life!!! Darwin was recommended to us by a coworker and the moment we stepped foot in the dealership he proved himself. Very professional yet fun man to work w More

by PatB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Duvall

Sep 12, 2019

Landers McLarty Nissan of Huntsville responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Landers Mclarty Nissan. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,795
2021 Nissan Altima
used
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,795
2020 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,795
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $42,795
2020 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,795
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD