Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Bailey.
Dave Bailey
Dave Bailey at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
4.9

Dave Bailey

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

74 Reviews of Dave Bailey

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny is a fantastic employee. Suburu is lucky to have..."

- Amelia

Danny is a fantastic employee. Suburu is lucky to have his professional and pleasant personality as the representative of your company. I hope we'll get to buy another Suburu soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first Suburu ever at Suburu of Jacksonville..."

- William

I bought my first Suburu ever at Suburu of Jacksonville on May 11, 2021. I knew exactly what I wanted going in, and DAVID BAILEY, the sales consultant I dealt with, facilitated my getting just that: a Forester with basic trim in magnetite gray at a fair price. I found David to be both professional and personable from start to finish. He was a pleasure to do business with. A.J. MILLER, the finance manager I was assigned to, "walked" me efficiently and expertly through all of the necessary paperwork I had to sign. What more could I ask for when buying a new car?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller , TAYLOR SAUNDERS was my initial contact with Suburu of Jacksonville. She responded to my TrueCar inquiries and provided me with all the information I asked for promptly and politely.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like how flexible they were with my schedule and..."

- Jovanny Hyers

I really like how flexible they were with my schedule and how easy it was to trade in my cars for the new one. Great people in every aspect and made the setting very relaxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro, John Pitts, Erin Jacobs

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David B was great to work with. No pressure. No hassle...."

- JoeBas2000

David B was great to work with. No pressure. No hassle. Let me take my time with test drive and decision. Got me a good deal! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Saunders

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You marked my battery as “good” yet the positive post is..."

- Gawncommando

You marked my battery as “good” yet the positive post is heavily corroded. Second time. I would prefer to wait a few extra minutes so long as everything gets checked. I stopped going to the Daytona dealership for the same thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our new 2021 Subaru Outback from this..."

- cgworley

We purchased our new 2021 Subaru Outback from this dealership with excellent informative information from both John Voight and Dave Baily, they were very helpful in details of features of new car. would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Voight

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They get you in and out for service without excessive..."

- ddundon23

They get you in and out for service without excessive waiting. Service personnel are willing to answer all your questions. Appreciate their tips on future maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had the best experience at Subaru of..."

- Denise

My husband and I had the best experience at Subaru of Jacksonville. Dave Bailey is an outstanding salesperson who was very attentive and truly knew his product. He was a pleasure to work with. We cannot say enough good things about him. A.J. Had all of the paperwork ready and made the dreaded signing of the papers easy. He was also a great pleasure to work with. We never felt rushed doing business and will continue to come back for our next Subaru. We also have to say that we give your service department an A+. They always did a great job servicing our previous Subaru. Outstanding all around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son Kim and I were very happy with our experience at..."

- ljarmstrong26

My son Kim and I were very happy with our experience at your Subaru dealership on 6 March. Ryan was great to work with, and he answered all of my questions professionally and put me at ease. Ryan made us feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you for a positive car buying experience! Laura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences buying a car. We dealt..."

- drigg.31

One of the best experiences buying a car. We dealt mainly with two people : Dave Bailey and Ovidio Cirtina. Both are good people - helpful to the customer. Dave Bailey, the sales person, spent a good bit of time helping us make a decision - three test drives as well a great deal of time explaining the workings of the Forester. Our trade in was a 16 year old car, while our new Subaru is more computerized than imagined. Dave is a patient man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ovidio Cirtina

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949
2020 Subaru WRX STI
new
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554
2019 Honda Civic Si
used
Silver exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD