Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dave Smith.
Dave Smith
Dave Smith at Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood
Refer Me
5.0

Dave Smith

Sales

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood

400 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Master Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

82 Reviews of Dave Smith

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the professionalism of the staff..."

- wjaponte

I am very satisfied with the professionalism of the staff at VW Hazelwood. From 2015 leasing my first Jetta until my recent purchase of a 2019 Gulf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Jackson

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this location was so friendly and I did not..."

- Tammy Goheen-Wittman

Everyone at this location was so friendly and I did not feel like they were try to push me into to a sale. I will definitely tell my family and friends how great everyone is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Johnson, Kevin Jackson

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is professional and is a pleasure to work with. He..."

- Annegaby

Dave is professional and is a pleasure to work with. He is very polite and courteous. He does a great job explaining all the features on your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood responded

We appreciate the kind review of Dave and our staff. Thank you for your business!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave and the team at Bommarito Volkswagen were great...."

- Drew

Dave and the team at Bommarito Volkswagen were great. They answered my questions, addressed any concerns, and I’m very happy with my pre-owned Jetta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Dave Smith and Les Johnson was awesome!!..."

- Svcogan

Working with Dave Smith and Les Johnson was awesome!! They are both professional, thorough and helpful!! I will send others their way. Thanks for such a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Johnson

Sep 30, 2020

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood responded

Thanks for the awesome review of Les and Dave! We appreciate your business!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Things went very well. Honesty was key . Went beyond my..."

- Alvin17miller

Things went very well. Honesty was key . Went beyond my expectations. We will be returning to buy another car in the very near future for sure .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help. Made sure that we got exactly what we wanted..."

- Kinleyjones50

Great help. Made sure that we got exactly what we wanted for the right price. Would definitely recommend others here in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate your business.

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Dave listened and delivered everything we..."

- cjordan1936

Great service. Dave listened and delivered everything we wanted in our Passat! He has helped our family twice and we recommend him highly. Dan was so helpful with explaining all the financial aspects and we were in & out of the dealership in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Sullivan

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience and fast processes. Dave was awesome..."

- Shelbymoore2525

Easy experience and fast processes. Dave was awesome getting me into a car I wanted and working with me on prices. Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Bommarito VW was fantastic to work with and..."

- kwsmith8511

Everyone at Bommarito VW was fantastic to work with and made it a great experience. Specifically David and Andre, they were great to work with and helped make our decision much easier to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Branch, Dan Sullivan

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $37,634

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$37,634

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $29,000

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$29,000

new 2020 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $39,810

2020 Volkswagen Arteon

$39,810

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,825

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,825

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,715

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,715

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,715

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,715