David Collier
David Collier at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

David Collier

Internet Sales

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.8
52 Reviews

I'm a consummate professional that enjoys helping people find everything from their first car to locating the car of their dreams and everything in between. I treat everyone like I want to be treated weather I'm at work or leisure. I look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of David Collier

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Collier helped us out and Answered any questions we had. My husband and I went in there for the car we wanted and left with it :) we recommend!! More

by erlindae88
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process from start to finish. I would highly recommend to friends and colleagues. Walking in to the showroom to see those Dodge Demons, it was an omen! More

by james.semak
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

James.semak, we are glad we could help!

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake Nutt he gave us excellent deal. In all respects, very good understanding. He put an effort and he showed us all the cars and he gave us the best deal and we took it. We recommend Ja More

by Homer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Van damaged during delivery Back door & lock damaged. Repaired slightly after fight for rights. Horrible! More

by laraincloud
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Collins , John Surprenant, Problems finding help

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the spot! Everyone was helpful in helping me get the car I wanted, from the finance manager hooking me up with with a low down payment, the head mechanic who d More

by Ethan Thompson
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay, Ryne C

Jan 18, 2023

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Ethan Thompson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although I never met wit Mr Martinez, he was my first contact point, simply because he answered the phone. My David Collier dealt with me exclusively by working out an acceptable deal for me to purchas More

by wr45008fjr
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay

Jan 13, 2023

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with. David was great. Absolutely no pressure and very knowledgeable with everything. The whole process was quick and easy and they made car shopping feel More

by Arkad
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Ortiz

Dec 28, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Collier, was an absolute delight to deal with. No pressure, no fake customer service, just an honest and genuine desire to assist with our budget and vehicle choice. Mitsubishi hit the nail on the More

by y2john520
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Y2john520, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was great helped me get my dream car got me a great deal too More

by dashaunj13
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Hi Dashaunj13, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Timely friendly and awesome experience will come again anytime convenient great all around will be back next time More

by wjwillinger
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Wjwillinger, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $31,710
2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,060
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Black Diamond exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,915
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Mercury Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $38,250
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Black Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive