Greg Carey
Greg Carey at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Greg Carey

Sales Consultant

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.9
101 Reviews
4.9

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Greg Carey

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice clean environment Great Customer Service Staff friendly Great selection of cars suv and trucks More

by semonew70
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and great people that were very helpful. Thank you for going above and beyond for us. More

by Aaaj12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Martinez, Emanuel Manny Martinez , Samuel Giovino

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First off want to express my absolute gratitude to Antonio and the Mitsubishi family. Antonio went above and beyond for us and couldn’t be more thankful. Everyone else to the finance department to the More

by Aaaj12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Martinez, Emanuel Manny Martinez , Samuel Giovino

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck was not what was advertised. Oil change not current, tires had minimal traction and were rusted on More

by agusriggs
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service I received was excellent. My salesman Greg was very professional. I highly recommend. More

by desisamples
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

More people would buy cars if more sales people were like Greg. Straight up. Honest. Low key. No stress. Sense of humor. Answered all our questions and made sure we made the best decision to buy a car. Than More

by Scott V
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. The sales person answered all my questions and was detailed with the sale. The business manager was thorough. More

by ANAGUEDEA01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for everything! Bringing me the paperwork to sign and delivering the car! I appreciate everything! More

by Estrella
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were patient, kind and helped make the stressful process of buying a car more seamless. They stayed late to provide support as well. More

by iamswinn17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry A and Elmo

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5/5 stars for this place. Greg Carey was amazing help and wants to genuinely put you in a new vehicle. Would recommend Bell Road Mitsubishi to anyone! More

by Jacob B
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $36,187
2024 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Red Diamond exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $26,553
2024 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Mercury Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $35,496
2024 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $43,102
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
White Diamond exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $26,423
2024 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Mercury Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $31,699
2024 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive