Greg Carey
Greg Carey at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Greg Carey

Sales Consultant

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.8
52 Reviews
4.8

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Greg Carey

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bell Road Mitsubishi just obtained a 2015 VW Beetle, that wasn’t yet out on their floor for viewing. They showed me that car while still in their detail shop waiting to be serviced. They didn’t have to let m More

by jonwetzstein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The place was clean, the person helping me was very professional and got me a good deal on my new truck More

by vasquezmiguel97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Vasquezmiguel97, we are glad we could help!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service, was honest. . great people to work with.. Great customer service. I love kia but, was happy with the Nissan Sentra. More

by lisa.armijo702
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My visit was quick got me in and out . The oil change only took them a half hour to get me done . More

by JOHNDEEKAT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Verdugo

May 11, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not pushy, extremely accommodating. The best I’ve ever worked with! Would highly recommend to anyone, top Notch More

by Sparksroby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was informed my credit score is 620 when its 700. Given high interest rate and wrongfully sold a uses vehicle just to get off the lot. Won't be recommending this business location at all. I More

by ray_matthews92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 10, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

I have gathered the information and I apologize for any confusion. I have your text to the sales person and your credit report if you would like to go over them. The bank decides your interest rate based off of your actual credit score please contact Eddie at 623-792-1933 or e-mail ehimes@bellroadmitsubishi.com

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold me a bad car with 10,000 in repair needed they “inspected” calling the attorney general office to file complaint. More

by schultztrae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 04, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Schultztrae, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location.

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg Carey was great to work with…Explained everything we needed to know in a timely manner More

by dnelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aj Nelson, Gregory Cabuslay

May 04, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Dnelly, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very welcoming, engaging and overall very helpful. I wanted to hangout all day it was such a cool environment. More

by elknudsen01
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service. I highly recommend buying a car from them. Everything was so easy and they listened to what I want. I was home sick so the salesman Greg Carey even b More

by tammy26h55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chet Stens, Gregory Cabuslay

Apr 18, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Hi Tammy26h55, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bell Road Mitsubishi!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $25,860
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $25,820
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Mercury Gray Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $25,820
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Mercury Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive