About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Fayard.
David Fayard
David Fayard, Sales Consultant, Long Subaru
4.7

David Fayard

Sales Consultant

Long Subaru

7 Sutton Road
Webster, MA 01570

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of David Fayard

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of this world "

- Crowley92

I just bought a car from Long Subaru in Webster ma I bought a pre owned Jeep for my father who is having his hips replaced and can not get in and out of cars easily. David Fayard our sales man was so awesome to us , he understood that this was a different type of request and was so compassionate and professional getting us exactly what we needed. If your looking for a car - go see David you will not be disappointed Thank you David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Thanks for highlighting David in your positive review! Come back and see us again any time!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Evan122816

This is the secound car I bought and I am very happy . from sales to service everyone was very helpful and friendly. I would buy from long again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brill, Steve Geer

Dec 19, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hi Evan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Long Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new used car was easy .."

- Mark Small

We went looking for a used vehicle and like everyone else we wanted a good deal and a pleasant experience. Well, we found it here at Long when we purchased a certified used Outback. Good value on the vehicle, excellent customer interaction from our salesman David Fayard (really knows his vehicles) and just over all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2018

Long Subaru responded

We're glad you had a good experience purchasing your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical car buying experience..."

- Melissa

Our experience was great! It wasn't pushy or overwhelming. It was a very friendly vibe with no pressure to buy! They just wanted to make sure we chose the right vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Orn

Nov 12, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Melissa, we want all of our customers to have a comfortable and pressure-free experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pressure free buying experience"

- Pstarb8249

This is my second car that I purchased from Longs and will probably buy another fairly soon. The sales staff was knowledgeable, friendly, curtious, and above all helpful. Being the second car and knowing the service staff the above can be said as well. It was also a pressure free experience which is quite wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien

Aug 23, 2018

Long Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Long Subaru. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have had a great history."

- Long TIme Customer

This was the 7th Subaru we have purchased from this dealership. We always have been treated well and they have a tremendous service department. However, our initial salesperson was a bit disappointing . We chose a car and finally set on a price and date for pickup, When we went to our appointment to pick up the car, our original salesman, David F., was busy with other clients. We had made an appointment with him. Another salesperson, John A., kindly handled the delivery procedure so that we would not have to wait for David. When John inspected the car, he discovered one of the accessories I had paid for had not been installed. He quickly set about checking on it and got our new car into the service center and the device was installed pronto. David, however, should have been the one to have checked the car out prior to our appointment so we would not have to wait for the accessory to be installed. John then spent quite a long time thoroughly explaining and then showing me features of the car that were new to me. He was wonderful. The manager apologized for the error made by David, and made some compensations. They did bend over backward to try to make it all right. The manager also had our original salesman apologize for the error. I did not want to downgrade this dealership for one man's error. In the ratings below, I am rating John Agby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien, John Agbey , Mr. Costa in the service department was very kind and efficient in his work.

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Harry and nancy

My husband and I rate Long Subaru of Webster,Massachusetts a 5 star dealership. The whole staff was curtious , patient and friendly. Their goal is to please their customers. A special thank you to our salesman , David Fayard. He went out of his way to give us the car of our dreams for the right price. Also a thanks to Ray Brien, our financial director, he was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brien

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

N/A

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A