Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Flores.
David Flores
David Flores at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me
5.0

David Flores

Product Specialist

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of David Flores

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was incredible!! My sales person did an amazing job to..."

- Joselyn Verified Customer

It was incredible!! My sales person did an amazing job to help me find my perfect car! Thank you for Lesly and my sale person for making the process easy for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Shahriar

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Flores is great gave me a call the next day and..."

- coolin

David Flores is great gave me a call the next day and made a deal that it work for both of us and I want to thank j Rodrigues for showing me the car and getting David involve look for this guys they will make it happen for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickel Sophoclis , J Rodriguez

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muchas gracias David flores me agarraste la big horn que..."

- vroldan

Muchas gracias David flores me agarraste la big horn que quería con todos los descuentos que salían muy atento y honesto en toda mi experiencia pregunten por david

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was very helpful and informing got me a great deal..."

- rivera

David was very helpful and informing got me a great deal on my new scat pack. I am a very happy with my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you David for getting me the car that I really..."

- elantra

thank you David for getting me the car that I really wanted and need it. This will help me so much in my job ask for David he is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"David your the man bro got me to the payment I wanted...."

- lipri

David your the man bro got me to the payment I wanted. I'm going to send you all the hommies to get a car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks David you did a great job getting my dream car the..."

- Barranco

Thanks David you did a great job getting my dream car the scatpack I always wanted thanks to your team that found the car for us I don’t remember his name ask for David he is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muchas gracias David por toda tu ayuda para agarrar mi..."

- Cuevas

Muchas gracias David por toda tu ayuda para agarrar mi 5500 ram para mi trabajo súper fácil y me explico todo y me dio el mejor precio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (1131 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,639

2020 Jeep Renegade

$29,639

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $62,295

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$62,295

new 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $65,989

2020 Ram 3500

$65,989

new 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $70,412

2020 Ram 3500

$70,412

new 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $55,816

2020 Ram 3500

$55,816

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $54,424

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$54,424