Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Smith.
Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Smith

Parts Specialist

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Andrew Smith

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly, there really isn't any other place to go for..."

- tedbills

Honestly, there really isn't any other place to go for all of your Lamborghini needs. They know about the cars (where other dealers just don't) and they order the cars with the options you want (where the other dealers just don't even seem to think about). It's embarrassing for those other dealers actually when you call in about an option(s) and they don't even know what you are talking about. From sales and service to finance, Lamborghini Dallas has it all. Trust me, they are the Best Dealer in the US for a reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Ted, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful weekend and stay safe and warm.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enthusiastic repeat customer. My first Lamborghini was a..."

- Patrick J.

Enthusiastic repeat customer. My first Lamborghini was a new 2013 Gallardo. I live six hours away, and Lamborghini Dallas service (via Mark P) and parts (via Andrew S) provided exceptional personal "after the sale" service throughout my eight years of ownership. That experience gave me the confidence to purchase a new 2021 Huracan EVO. And because the dealership knew that the Gallardo was well cared for, John H and Tim M extended a very fair trade-in value on the new EVO. All in all these guys make it easy to acquire, own and service a Lamborghini, even from six hours away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Patrick, congratulations on your new 2021 Huracan EVO. Thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas over the years. We appreciate you! Please let John, Tim, Louie, Mark, and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Huracán gets driven. Well made vehicles yes, but cars..."

- crabmd

My Huracán gets driven. Well made vehicles yes, but cars have "consumables". I have experienced a constant reliability and consistency with the service department at Lamborghini Dallas since 2015. I can easily recommend their service department if a car is in the 5-state area. Ship one-way to Lamborghini Dallas then drive home at your leisure 2 weeks later. They picked me up at Love field. rnc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Arrington , Bryan Chandler, Mark Plummer

Jan 19, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing our team at Lamborghini Dallas for your Huracán service. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife said I've purchased too many Lamborghinis - The..."

- MYLAMBO

My wife said I've purchased too many Lamborghinis - The Great Service and Experience Keeps Me Coming Back! Great Team! Shhhh... Many More To Come In The Future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We love this review! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, the purchase of my new to me..."

- drclick

From start to finish, the purchase of my new to me Gallardo was perfect. I was treated as if I was buying a new Aventador. Thanks Scot and Oscar for a great car and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, Scot Whitworth , Oscar

Dec 22, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Gallardo. We are so excited for you. Please let Scot, Oscar, Tim, and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great holiday season!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my Aventador from Lamborghini of..."

- Brian

Great experience buying my Aventador from Lamborghini of Dallas. Worked with John Hrad, who treated me very well and feel like I received a fair price and the transaction was seamless. Second Lamborghini bought from Lamborghini of Dallas and John Hrad. Will be going back with them for the next one as well. Love the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Dec 01, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Brian, congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador! We sincerely appreciate your repeat business and your recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let John, Louie, and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever!!! They picked up my Lambo and then..."

- RadioGirl

Best service ever!!! They picked up my Lambo and then delivered it back and quickly! It was cleaned too! Truly amazed ever time! Thanks you, Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Cathy, thank you for entrusting your Lamborghini with us. Please let our team at Lamborghini Dallas know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great week!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department is easy to work with. My most..."

- KDub

The Service Department is easy to work with. My most recent experience I blew out two tires on an early Saturday morning however I called Keith Rogers advisor on his mobile and without hesitating he made sure I had a tow truck and he met me at the dealership prior to it opening and stayed with me and my car making sure it was unloaded properly and he took photos. This is just an example of going "beyond the call of duty" to exceed customer experience expectations. Mark Plummer is always a pleasure to work with and ensures I am satisfied with the workmanship and service of my vehicle. Overall, the attention to detail and professionalism of the Service Department maintains my loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McKenna, Mark Plummer, Brittney Meeks , Keith Rogers

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is always fun and such a pleasure. Himself and Tim..."

- gphipps

Mike is always fun and such a pleasure. Himself and Tim make it so easy for me . I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing Mike Durkey, Tim McKenna, and the rest of our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Lamborghini!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John has sold me 3 vehicles and I would never use any..."

- Dfsfire1983

John has sold me 3 vehicles and I would never use any other sales rep. He is very professional and a great person. Also Louie is always great in The finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing John Hrad and our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate your continued business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Make it a great week and let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

used 2004 Ferrari 360 Spider car, priced at $85,999

2004 Ferrari 360 Spider

$85,999

used 2017 Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2 car, priced at $198,999

2017 Lamborghini Huracan LP 580-2

$198,999

used 2017 McLaren 570GT car, priced at $149,999

2017 McLaren 570GT

$149,999

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz S63 car, priced at $149,999

2020 Mercedes-Benz S63

$149,999

used 2015 Audi R8 Coupe car, priced at $84,999

2015 Audi R8 Coupe

$84,999

used 2014 Ferrari 458 Italia Spider car, priced at $204,999

2014 Ferrari 458 Italia Spider

$204,999