Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Smith.
Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith at Lamborghini Dallas
5.0

Andrew Smith

Parts Specialist

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Andrew Smith

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an awesome experience!"

- Sbalberti

I found the car of my dreams at Lamborghini of Dallas. John, in sales, was awesome to work with, He was well versed on the car and all of its features and provided a great test drive experience. Louie was great to work with and helped me get a great rate on financing. Both John and Louie were always quick to respond with any questions I had and provided a great buying experience all the way through delivery. I highly recommend Lamborghini of Dallas and look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Sep 03, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your detailed experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let John, Louie, and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Review Four Years After My Purchase"

- joerican9

This is my review 4 years after my Lamborghini purchase. Four years ago I decided to buy a Lamborghini Gallardo. At the time I didn't know much about Lamborghini's, so I relied on the advise and expertise of John Hrad. John helped me select the right car. The financing was easy and everyone was wonderful to work with. They delivered the car to L.A. in a container and it arrived on time. I've really enjoyed owning a Lamborghini and it's been a great trouble free car. To this date I have 66,420 miles on the odometer. Even thou I don't live in Dallas, Andrew in the parts department and Travis in the service dept. has been very helpful helping me understand the car. I can honestly say, Lamborghini Dallas goes on and beyond after the sale of the car. Thanks Guy's!!! P.S. John, I will be calling you to order my new EVO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with us over the past 4 years. Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. Please let John Hrad know when you are ready for your EVO. Make it a great week!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome team"

- Aventador freak

I am an avid Lamborghini Collector (for over 30 years), so I have been to virtually every dealership in our country. Some are good, some not so good. Dallas is excellent! I had a specific task requiring great skill, 80 hours of labor, and coordination with the factory. Other dealerships turned me away, but Dallas performed the job with team work, frequent updates, and complete customer satisfaction. I am so happy I do not have words. Distance is no object when you are dealing with Lamborghini's. Just go to Dallas, and save yourself the anxiety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Cearley

Jan 30, 2019

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, we love your screen name, Aventador freak. Thank you so very much for sharing your service experience with Lamborghini Dallas. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Travis and Andrew know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 years, 3 lambos, 1 dealership."

- crabmd

Excellent sales and service representing an excellent product. If any link in the chain not up to spec I suspect I would not keep returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Louie Bonsukan

Nov 28, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

First off, congratulations on your new Lamborghini and thank you for your business over the past 5 years. We sincerely appreciate you! Please let Scot, Louie, and Andrew know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2018 Performante and sale of 2018 Mclaren"

- tracey

I am pleased with the sales experience and the service experience. However, I am not pleased with being overcharged $300.00 a month after signing the initial contract. I feel that I was stolen from. Overall though, I really enjoy the car. Sincerely, Charles Meeker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car purchasing experience ever!"

- Nylambodude

Hands down, the best vehicle purchasing experience I ever had. Let alone that this one was my first "Exotic" car purchase. The professionalism, honesty and respect that this team had towards me were simply second to none. I would never think that buying a Lamborghini over the phone, only based on photos and videos of the vehicle would be so easy and pleasant. The vehicle arrived at my door exactly the way it was described! Only one word to describe their service, AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new (and first) Lamborghini. Thank you for recognizing our team here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend and enjoy your Lamborghini... we know that you will.

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience From Order to Delivery"

- lambo8

The entire team, Tim,John,Louie and the guys in service, helped in making sure the specifics in ordering the Performante earlier this year would be the perfect car once it arrived at Lamborghini Dallas. I was kept up to date throughout the build out, shipping and delivery to the dealership. It isn't my first Lamborghini, nor my last. Although any Lamborghini owner will tell you, taking possession of the car and that first drive when you know it is yours - All Smiles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Performante! Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience with us on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great Thanksgiving!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional sales team"

- gordon

Scot is the most knowledgeable and professional auto sales person I have ever dealt. The car was as descripted and is awesome. I have purchased from other Lambo dealerships but Dallas is by far the best. Also 1st class experience with Louie and Andrew in parts. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Louie Bonsukan

Sep 21, 2017

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Scott, Louie and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Lamborghini"

- crabmd

Lamborghini making great cars, Dallas Lamborghini very affable dealership. I ordered second Huracan a year or two earlier than I had planned because Scot Whitworth makes the process easy, even a nit-picky "Ad Personam" order. Most recent purchase even easier than first. I enjoy going by and seeing what cars they have on show floor and inquiring about news on upcoming model changes....and I do not even live in Dallas. Louie Bonsukan always has paperwork in order. rcrabtree

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth, Louie Bonsukan

Nov 02, 2016

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your second Lamborghini Huracan! Thank you for sharing your Lamborghini Dallas experience on DealerRater. Please let Scot, Louie and Andrew know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your new Huracan... we know that you will.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $319,999

2015 Lamborghini Aventador

$319,999

Used 2016 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $339,999

2016 Lamborghini Aventador

$339,999

Used 2017 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $194,999

2017 Lamborghini Huracan

$194,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $269,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$269,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $279,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$279,999

Used 2017 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $509,999

2017 Lamborghini Aventador

$509,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $279,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$279,999

Used 2018 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $284,999

2018 Lamborghini Huracan

$284,999