Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith at Lamborghini Dallas
Refer Me

Andrew Smith

Parts Specialist

Lamborghini Dallas

601 South Central Expressway
Richardson, TX 75080

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Andrew Smith

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lamborghini Dallas are the best. They treat customer with up most respect. They never over charged like many others dealers and most importantly you can trust them and they have been very honest and I have More

by umers90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Plummer, JR Arrington

Feb 04, 2022

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you. Have a great weekend and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Louie or Scot. They are so professional & took a great care of my business. More

by Truong Pham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Truong, thank you for sharing your experience with Louie, Scot, and the rest of our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Make it a great week!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly the new Frontier in exotic experience! Everyone was very helpful in getting me into my new truck! Louie made paperwork simple and quick. Top dollar for my trade too! Will be back. More

by SEW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Make it a great weekend and please let is know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lamborghini Dallas always goes above and beyond. There is a reason that this particular Lamborghini dealership stands out compared to the other cities' dealerships across the Country. Andrew in the parts dep More

by Tyler F
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Arrington

Apr 29, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Tyler, thank you for sharing your service and parts experience with JR and Andrew at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful evening and stay safe out there in this rain!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly, there really isn't any other place to go for all of your Lamborghini needs. They know about the cars (where other dealers just don't) and they order the cars with the options you want (where the More

by tedbills
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Scot Whitworth, Louie Bonsukan, Mark Plummer, JR Arrington , Mike Durkey, Tim McKenna, Tim McKenna, Brittney Meeks

Feb 19, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Ted, thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful weekend and stay safe and warm.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Huracán gets driven. Well made vehicles yes, but cars have "consumables". I have experienced a constant reliability and consistency with the service department at Lamborghini Dallas since 2015. I can eas More

by crabmd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Arrington , Bryan Chandler, Mark Plummer

Jan 19, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Thank you for recognizing our team at Lamborghini Dallas for your Huracán service. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enthusiastic repeat customer. My first Lamborghini was a new 2013 Gallardo. I live six hours away, and Lamborghini Dallas service (via Mark P) and parts (via Andrew S) provided exceptional personal "after t More

by Patrick J.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan, Mark Plummer , Tim McKenna

Jan 19, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Patrick, congratulations on your new 2021 Huracan EVO. Thank you for sharing your experience with Lamborghini Dallas over the years. We appreciate you! Please let John, Tim, Louie, Mark, and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife said I've purchased too many Lamborghinis - The Great Service and Experience Keeps Me Coming Back! Great Team! Shhhh... Many More To Come In The Future! More

by MYLAMBO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan, Mark Plummer , Tim McKenna, Tim McKenna, Brittney Meeks

Jan 14, 2021

Lamborghini Dallas responded

We love this review! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Lamborghini Dallas. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish, the purchase of my new to me Gallardo was perfect. I was treated as if I was buying a new Aventador. Thanks Scot and Oscar for a great car and great experience. More

by drclick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scot Whitworth , Tim McKenna, Oscar

Dec 22, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Congratulations on your new Lamborghini Gallardo. We are so excited for you. Please let Scot, Oscar, Tim, and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great holiday season!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying my Aventador from Lamborghini of Dallas. Worked with John Hrad, who treated me very well and feel like I received a fair price and the transaction was seamless. Second Lamborghini More

by Brian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hrad, Louie Bonsukan

Dec 01, 2020

Lamborghini Dallas responded

Brian, congratulations on your new Lamborghini Aventador! We sincerely appreciate your repeat business and your recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let John, Louie, and Andrew, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

used 2020 Bentley Flying Spur car, priced at $249,999
2020 Bentley Flying Spur
used
Glacier White exterior
used 2019 Ferrari 488 Spider car, priced at $359,999
2019 Ferrari 488 Spider
used
Nero exterior
used 2020 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $429,999
2020 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Canna Di Fucile exterior
used 2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster car, priced at $464,999
2016 Lamborghini Aventador Roadster
used
Nero Pegaso exterior
used 2018 Lamborghini Aventador S Roadster car, priced at $599,999
used 2017 Lamborghini Aventador SV car, priced at $649,999
2017 Lamborghini Aventador SV
used
Nero Aldebaran exterior