Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Hazin.
David Hazin
David Hazin at Paragon Honda
5.0

David Hazin

Sales Consultant

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Blessed to live in the United States, Passionate about automobiles, Personally Own a Honda Civic SI ! Love to learn new things everyday. Hated reading but now I enjoy it (Knowledge is Power!), Ready to take on any obstacle life throws at me. Grateful for having one of the strongest colleagues and Dealer Principal in the WORLD ! Thanks for checking me out and hope to see you soon! Thanks!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Grant Cardone

Tim Kentz

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Persian Persian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of David Hazin

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- alec.glasgall

We came to Paragon Honda to purchase a used Honda Civic. From the time we walked in, David was extremely attentive; taking the time to only show us cars in our budget range, listening to our preferences (neutral colors only, low mileage, etc.) He was very clear and concise and explained the entire financing process every step of the way. We can't say enough good things about him. He is considerate, communicates clearly, and seems to genuinely want people to walk away happy with their car and purchase. We found him to be just a very considerate, awesome individual to work with. Our Finance Manager, Mack, was also very clear and transparent on everything and took the time to answer all our questions. We can't recommend Paragon Honda enough - the staff is A+ and their inventory is also awesome so you're bound to find something within your specifications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car buying experience!"

- Nabila Chowdhury

My experience at this location was great as I came in with the intention of buying a new car. I was approached by David right away and he showed me all the different types that they carried which I greatly appreciated. As I made my choice David went over everything very clearly and made sure I understood everything. He went out of his way to make sure the car buying experience was comfortable and everything that I wanted. I would highly recommend David and Paragon Honda to all of my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Nabila, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car experience ever "

- iamparrisj

I want to thank DAVID HAZIN & the entire Paragon Honda Family for providing my friend and I with an excellent experience I will never forget. David costume service skills are very professional and unique. Once again thank you for everything. I love my brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

iamparrisj, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great lease experience from app to lease."

- anscosentino

We were very pleased we are experience with Paragon Honda. We really appreciated the pricing tool they emailed us. The sales representative we worked with , David, was very knowledgeable of all of Honda's suite of vehicles. He was down to earth, patient, and helped us get the lease we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thanks for the nice review! We can't wait to see you again down the road. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was the best! "

- ozden.ebru

We went to different dealerships to buy our car. Since we were on the market for a used car, we had a lot of questions. David answered them all, he made sure that we drive the car we were interested in, he helped us to see different options matching out budget. He followed up with all the promises he made. Overall we were very happy with his service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Was awesome. "

- joelyr87

David made this process of trading in our old car and getting this new car, a breeze. His attitude and positivity was very much appreciated as this is always a long process. He took care of us from the moment we pulled in until hours later. Made sure our experience was a 10! we will be back in a few months for another great deal for my daughter. Thank you David and victor !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Varela

Aug 18, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Until then, take care! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome person to work with"

- syed

David is really a nice person to work with. Very efficient and informative. Bought new car first time and it was a breeze working with him. Would definitely recommend doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car, Syed! It was a pleasure to do business with you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Services"

- VaibhavJ

Yes or no pricing - I loved it! They were quick in delivering the car and all the necessary documents and formalities. Hassle Free Shopping with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We're happy to hear that everything went well for you! Thanks so much for the positive feedback. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing"

- perez0727

After not being sure about changing my car David did an amazing job at hekping me find exactly what I wanted at an amazing price ! thanks to all at Paragon HONDA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from David and the rest of the Paragon Honda team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Fbc14

Great service, attentive staff. Dealership is all about the customers and their needs. Amazing service specially from David Hazin, very personal service. I will recommend to everyone looking to purchase a nice Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (1333 Vehicles)

New 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,865

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,865

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,880

2019 Honda Fit

$17,880

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585