Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Holcomb.
David Holcomb
David  Holcomb at Annapolis Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

David Holcomb

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Annapolis Hyundai

935 West St
Annapolis, MD 21401

Contact Me

70 Reviews of David Holcomb

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful in my decision in what car model..."

- kjvlasaty0 Verified Customer

They were very helpful in my decision in what car model to purchase do to what options I wanted.Very easy to deal with. I got the car I wanted. I had great instructions on using all options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer offers the best overall, high quality..."

- Andy

This dealer offers the best overall, high quality customer service you could find in any car dealership. Our salesperson, Shawn was exceptional and was never pushy or influencing. He demonstrated patience and flexibility as did their management team. This is the place to buy a car and the Hyundai's are excellent buys. I own three. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Lagundo , Mary Leahy

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the market for a palisade with certain features..."

- jtravlosjr

I was in the market for a palisade with certain features and found a 2021 pre-owned Caligraphy with 4121 miles. Annapolis Hyundai was easy to work with and I got the vehicle at a price I was happy with. This is my 2nd Hyundai that I purchase from them. I have used there service and they are honest and way to work with. I go out of my way to talk with Jacob. You can’t ask for a better service advisor than him. If there is one thing that could be improved, is for their courtesy van to be able to go to Crofton. It’s not within their miles from dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Swaim, Paul Brookman

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with my recent purchase of Toyota..."

- MUNZIRRASHED Verified Customer

I am very pleased with my recent purchase of Toyota Camry. Special thanks to Mr. Charles, as he went above and beyond to make sure that everything goes smooth. I must say it is my best purchase so far because of the outstanding customer service and professionalism at its best. Highly recommended !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Meiklejohn

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! This makes the 3rd car my family has..."

- MATTHEW.I.BRIDGEWATER Verified Customer

Great experience! This makes the 3rd car my family has purchased from the dealership. Folks here are great to work with and extremely helpful with your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit at Annapolis Hyundai was the best I have ever..."

- JanG853

My visit at Annapolis Hyundai was the best I have ever had at any dealer ever. I had been buying or leasing 5 vehicles since 2010 and changed to Hyundai this January. They had a Tucson 2018 in mint condition. Dee the salesman is the nicest ever. Totally an awesome guy I will definitely recommend him to my friends wanting to buy a car. Very knowledgeable about Hyundai’s. Everything went way better with my experience that I anticipated including my financing. I couldn’t had a better experience than I did. I will definitely be bringing my Tucson in for servicing I can not even imagine taking it anywhere else. Everyone we met was just as nice as the other. Mary the finance lady is awesome and very knowledgeable as well. Hyundai all the way I did not get a chance to deal with any service people yet but I am sure it will be great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deven Gidwani , Mary Leahy business manager is the best and the last person I dealt with

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a 2020 Sonata in the most honest, transparent, no..."

- Taglawdc

Leased a 2020 Sonata in the most honest, transparent, no BS, no pressure transaction I've done with at least 1- area dealers over 30 years. Thank you Charley Little, Mary in Finance and David Holcomb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary; Charley Little

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received an unbeatable deal on a used car for our..."

- BHAYDEN Verified Customer

We received an unbeatable deal on a used car for our teenager - her first major purchase on her own! Annapolis is a bit of a haul from Southern Maryland, but the deal was worth it and the team operated in a helpful and professional manner to close the deal. Really enjoyed working with Trey. We just received our tags on Fedex yesterday, well ahead of the paper tag expiration. These guys delivered on everything they promised from my first contact with them. Great experience - highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Wilson

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for a first-time car buyer. Trey and..."

- Emmanuel Verified Customer

Great experience for a first-time car buyer. Trey and David were very flexible in meeting our requests and providing all the information we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Wilson

Oct 28, 2020

Annapolis Hyundai responded

Thank you Emmanuel!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed to replace 2 cars fast!"

- fthogg Verified Customer

Started working with Shawn before the COVID shutdown. He followed up with us for months without bothering us. When our second car died, we needed to 2 cars fast. Shawn understood our situation and found us cars that fit our needs and budget. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Lagundo

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,765

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$28,765

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $39,610

2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV

$39,610

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,665

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$24,665

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Genesis G70

$43,850

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $29,920

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$29,920

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,470

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$32,470