David Jimenez
David Jimenez at Audi Beaverton
Refer Me

David Jimenez

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of David Jimenez

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sunset Audi combines a good mix of personable and professionalism. My car buying experience was seamless. More

by soapladyor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman

May 23, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for your kind words! We strive to ensure our clients feel comfortable in our dealership, so that you walk away confident in your purchase decisions. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the appointment call to the completion of my A-4 service, and solving “myAudi” app glitch, all the staff at Audi Beaverton exemplified true professionalism and an excellent customer service. I appre More

by Masaki S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Brzezinski

May 10, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

It is our pleasure to provide an excellent service experience to you and your A4. If you ever need us, don't hesitate to reach out to our Audi Beaverton family!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience at Beaverton Audi and Craig was awesome. Love the new Audi Q5e More

by Tschweigert1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman

Apr 25, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! It is always a pleasure for us to help you find your dream vehicle. Please feel free to reach out with any questions for Craig or the team!

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi Beaverton has created an efficient and friendly environment which allows for a smooth purchase experience. Craig Fleishman kept us informed at every step of our purchase journey, ahead of the pick More

by Jbolds723
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman

Mar 03, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! Our team of Audi Brand Specialists are here for you to ensure that your transaction is smooth and efficient. You are more than welcome to reach out if you have further questions.

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a car from David. I was in the dealership around 10 AM and I left around 1 PM, he did not have time to have lunch but would like to give me the best service he could. I got a lot of information from More

by yalili8521
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming in to Audi Beaverton to find your next vehicle! David is a prime example of a worker who truly cares about your time and that his focus was on helping you find your dream car. David will be an excellent resource for you moving forward if you have any questions about your new vehicle!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased two Audi A6 from Beaverton Audi. In each case, the sales persons were excellent to work. I have had all service on my A6 cars through Beaverton Audi, and the service department has alw More

by zachs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to Audi Beaverton to find your perfect Audi! It means so much to know that you have come back again to purchase multiple vehicles from us. As part of our Audi Beaverton family, we are committed to providing you with a high quality customer service experience whether that be in sales or in a future service visit. We are here for you if you need anything!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diamond in the rough! We all know the car buying experience can be lackluster. My husband and I always shop around quite a bit when buying a vehicle and we are prepared to be patient until we have a More

by happyfamily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blackwood

Jun 28, 2021

Audi Beaverton responded

We are so excited to welcome you to our happy family! As part of our Audi Beaverton family, we are committed to delivering a high level of customer service and care to you each time you visit us. Please feel free to reach out to Jeff or David with any questions or concerns that we can work through together to ensure you and your Audi are taken care of. Thanks for choosing Audi Beaverton!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had been searching for the perfect A5, and was delighted when I found it, except it was out of state. I reached out to Audi Beaverton and connected with David Jimenez, who is an absolute gem. Davi More

by Apryl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new A5, Apryl! It makes all of us at Audi Beaverton excited to hear our team go the extra mile for clients like you as we value you more than closing a deal. No matter what state or border separates us, Audi Beaverton will provide the same exceptional experience to you at all points of the car buying process. We are glad that we could help you from so far away and are here for you and your Audi if you're ever in the area again!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Jimenez not only met but exceeded our car buying expectations. He has been there to answer any of our questions on driving an Audi. More

by Heidi J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you Heidi, this is great to hear! David will always be here if you need anything else, so don't hesitate to reach out. Welcome to the Audi Beaverton family!

Dec 16, 2020

Heidi J responded

Thanks!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,996
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $55,395
2022 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $50,420
2022 Audi Q5
new
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $49,985
2022 Audi Q5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Audi A6 car, priced at $18,990
2014 Audi A6
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $29,450
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive