David Lindell
David Lindell at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan
Refer Me

David Lindell

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
42 Reviews

I have been a resident of Fargo-Moorhead my whole life. I have always enjoyed spending time around others doing what we enjoy!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

4.9

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of David Lindell

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David and his team member where great to work with. David took extra time working with myself and my wife explaining the features of our new SUV. He also knew how to find a lot of info needed, military More

by morrisnelson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Cole, Cody Stengl

Feb 07, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

It's great to hear that David and our team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Congratulations on your new SUV! Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great place to buy a car! Nothing but great communication through the whole process and Sebastian made sure I got the vehicle that checked all the boxes and made sure I didn’t More

by SHELBYGAMRADT
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Shelby, We are very happy to hear Sebastian and Cory provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had some weird mishap and cory was there to make sure everything got sorted out and helped me through everything! It appreciated how they handled the situation and couldn’t be happier with my new vehicle More

by SHELBYGAMRADT
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Shelby, It's great to hear that Cody, Cory, and our team were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan!

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful thorough explanations. Easy to work with. Friendly professional knowledgeable willing to help out on my financial situation More

by jon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Cole, Cody Stengl

Jan 18, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Jon, thank you so much for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gateway always has the inventory that suits my needs and is easy to work with. dealership is always clean inside and the staff is always friendly and helpful. More

by mknodel1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David and Corey were great to work with! We have purchase three vehicals and have been happy each time. More

by jkoenig3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig, Cody Stengl

Dec 29, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with David and Corey here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is ok during the sale. However, I had very bad experience with the sales person after the deal was done. He was supposed to send me my license plate from my previous vehicl More

by scifiaku
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave us a review, we appreciate your business and we are looking into this situation.

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service area was clean and the service representatives were interested in taking care of my service questions. The sales representative David Lindell was very professional and knowledgeabl More

by SIMONS49
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

Nov 24, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Simon, Here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with David, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Lindell and the team did a great job getting me into my new vehicle! They were all patient and kind and provided excellent service and knowledge. More

by lizzieanderson80
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry, Jeremy Cole

Oct 20, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

October 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in a pinch, and both John (the GM) and David Lindell (my salesperson) were wickedly good to work with. I got the vehicle I wanted. I got a fair price. I had white glove treatment. And I didn't More

by Erik31
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Stengl , Sydney Rustvang

Oct 11, 2023

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Erik, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congrats on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (949 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,821
2021 Ram 1500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $65,975
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,950
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $56,470
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $43,752
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $46,318
2020 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive