Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David McQuade
David McQuade at Stamford Hyundai
Refer Me

David McQuade

Sales Consultant

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of David McQuade

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai salesperson exceptionally curtious and..."

- Helenpelekanos

Hyundai salesperson exceptionally curtious and professional on all levels. Process was conducted in a timely fashion and answered all inquiries strait forwarded and satisfactory

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sullivan

Sep 21, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your feedback! It was our pleasure!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly a fantastic experience. David was friendly and..."

- codykg

Truly a fantastic experience. David was friendly and helpful from the beginning of our conversation on the phone. When I explained I didn't even have a car to get down to the dealership he offered to pick me up. He took me directly to the car I wanted to test drive, let me decide where we went, and basically just "put me in the driver's seat" literally and figuratively. He was knowledgeable and personable, and made sure every question I had was answered. The dealership was clean and the staff friendly. Everyone I saw was working, and every step of my purchase happened efficiently. I never felt pressured in any way, and always felt that my getting the right car was a top priority. David also followed up two days after I drove the car off the lot to make sure everything was okay, and to let me know that he was still available for anything I might need.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for such a detail description of your experience!! We're so glad to hear that David too good care of you, and we thank you for choosing to purchase with us! Happy and safe driving!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David McQuade it’s the best at helping buy your new car..."

- Xander

David McQuade it’s the best at helping buy your new car at this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jones

Aug 09, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new car, and thank you for your business!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Jones And Dave McQuade are the best helping you buy..."

- Xander

Mike Jones And Dave McQuade are the best helping you buy your new car at this dealer I’m ver happy with their helped And friendliness

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jones

Aug 09, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you, Xander! We're happy that you're happy!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was great. It was late in the day and he still took..."

- bsoto85

Dave was great. It was late in the day and he still took his time with me. Mike was able to get me onto the car I wanted after I changed my mind. They were both super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jones

Jul 15, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Getting it right is important! Thank you for trusting us with this purchase!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was provided great customer service. The dealer has the..."

- Rose

I was provided great customer service. The dealer has the best price in the tri-state area. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for your recommendation, and thank you for your business!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was the salesman that helped me out and he was..."

- Aboylan9

Dave was the salesman that helped me out and he was awesome. He was not pushy and gave me all of the information I needed to make my own decision. i am beyond happy with the service I received in Stamford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Blidner, Michael Jones

May 25, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Happiness is the goal! Thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Salesmen, David McQuade was one of the best i have had..."

- ptc559

My Salesmen, David McQuade was one of the best i have had and I have bought over 50 cars in my time. he was Honest with a soft voice and a comforting personality. Exceptional service I thank him and Stamford Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Exceptional praise indeed! Thank you for your business!!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience with this dealership.my..."

- crando3

I had a very good experience with this dealership.my salesperson Dave McQuade was very attentive, helpful and took care of all of the details. My purchase was totally stress free.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Blidner, John Sullivan

Jan 26, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Hooray for stress free! We're very glad to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for your business!!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience and a good deal. What else can you..."

- Test1

A great experience and a good deal. What else can you ask for. Great Sales (Scott and Dave) and very good Doc person (Mike). Thanks. Extremely professional overall. You will feel good after dealing with them and driving g away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vogel

Jan 18, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for recognizing the team's efforts, and thank you for your business!!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

used 2015 Audi Q5 car
2015 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2019 BMW M240i car
2019 BMW M240i
used
Black Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $30,999
2018 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $25,999
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,399
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $39,985
2020 Genesis G70
used
Adriatic Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive