About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Milne.
David Milne
David Milne, Sales Manager, Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
not yet rated

David Milne

Sales Manager

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6171 Pensacola Boulevard
Pensacola, FL 32505

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of David Milne

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst service ever!"

- pam mauldwin

I bought a 2016 Jeep Cherokee in December 2016. It was slightly used, a dealership car I think, and had/has a large crack in the windshield that extends across about 80% of the length of the windshield. No problem, they said. We'll replace it, they said. Now it's March and still no windshield, despite my being told twice to bring it in, which I did. We can't help it, they said. It's a specialty windshield, they said. Really? Because there are only a few Jeep Cherokees on the road, right?? To add insult to injury, I didn't even get a real apology. Just a few "sorry, but...then an excuse". And then they suggested I get my insurance company to do the replacement. This is unacceptable service. I would have pulled a windshield from another car on a lot before I let this happen but that's me. I guess "service" doesn't mean the same thing to everyone. So Hill Kelly, can't wait to see if your new date of 3/10 actually pans out. Hope that windshield was worth losing a customer over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ruddie Marques, Larry Gary

Mar 21, 2017

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

I am very sorry to hear about the experience you had at our dealership. While this windshield has been on national back order from the manufacturer, please know that this is not the kind of experience that we aim to provide to our customers. I understand that your windshield is now replaced with the windshield you desired. Let me assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority, and should you need additional assistance please feel free to contact me. Sincerely, Miles Bentley- General Manager (850) 476-9078

January 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Sunday!"

- TJJ

Firstly, I'd like to thank Hill/Kelly for being open on Sunday (surprised at how few are). Secondly, my experience with Ashley Conlin was truly refreshing and valuable. Not only did she listen well to what I was looking for, but she was exceptional at presenting me with only appropriate possibilities. This saved both my time and hers...making the process actually enjoyable instead of stressful or pressured. Kudos to everyone involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Conlin, Chuck Moran

April 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Hill Kelly was great! I worked with hard..."

- duellchelsea

My experience at Hill Kelly was great! I worked with hard working employees that wanted what was best for me. They worked with me to get the best possible deal. I really can not thank them enough. Thank you for making me laugh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Hill

January 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

"It has been 14 years since I have had to walk into a..."

- TPRICEJR

It has been 14 years since I have had to walk into a dealership to purchase an auto. The experience I had at Hill Kelly Dodge was more than I expected. My salesman Richard Hartline was courteous, friendly and sincere in his assistance to help me find the right truck. His Used Sales Manager, David Milne, was fantastic at getting the numbers on the sale of my truck right where I needed them for my monthly budget. In what I thought was going to be the "usual car deal", Hill Kelly Dodge really surpassed my expectations in how quick & conveinent it was to complete my truck purchase, especially after the many years it has been since I've had to make a purchase. Richard has even referred me to one of the dealerships "repair service writers", Ryan Foster, and gave me his business number in order for me to begin my trucks service relationship for future needs. In my 25 year career in Banking CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EVERYTHING and has to be more than just "lip service." I'm glad to see that at Hill Kelly Dodge you can expect more than just the usual car deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RICHARD HARTLINE, DAVID MILNE

December 24, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Let me start by telling everyone that I am not an easy..."

- lombardozzim

Let me start by telling everyone that I am not an easy customer! I work hard for my money and buying a car is not something I enjoy doing...My old Jeep needed to go into the shop one to many times however Norma in the service department was awesome. As irritated as I would get Norma kept a smile and remained friendly. Norma and the staff in the service department were wonderful and a pleasure to work with. As I stated the Jeep made one to many trips to the service department, it was time to trade her in. That is where Ailleia and David in the sales department stepped in. Trust me when I tell you that I drove these folks nuts! They maintained their professionalism and stayed the course with helping me get the vehicle I wanted at a price I was willing to pay. They went out of there way to make me happy, awesome customer service! I would give these folks and this dealership the highest possible recommendation. Ask for Ailleia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David, Ailleia, Norma

December 16, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I came to Hill-Kelly Jeep for service on my 2007 GCL..."

- Rex Murphy

I came to Hill-Kelly Jeep for service on my 2007 GCL Deisel and was cared for by Norma Pippin, who is always outstanding. I had no real idea of trading vehicles, but was interested in the current value of my Jeep. I met David Milne, your used car manager and he was extremely helpful, very knowledgeable and super nice man. I enjoyed meeting him. My salesman was Richard Manning, and Richard is "The Model" for new young salesmen. Richard really know how to take outstanding care of his customer! I was extremely pleased with him and will come back to him again for my next Jeep. Tony Gilbert is one of the "old Pros". This man is one of the most knowlegeable Jeep salesmen that I have met! Period! He was a pleasure to work with as well. I had the pleasure of working with Craig Mobley who was just outstanding from the moment I met him for my financing needs. Craig worked very hard to get the very best rate and deal for me and he did a perfect job! Way to go man! You have a super Service Manager as well in Bill...'better hang on to him! Jeff Thompson is a real asset to you as well. To sum it up...my experience on this visit was outstanding in every way and I bought a 2012 Laredo. By the way...I live 2.5 miles from Lee Chrysler Jeep in Fort Walton Beach. Does my dealing with you tell you anything? Your group is outstanding and Lee's are want to be's! I am a Realtor and have seen it all and heard it all more than once and deal with many people in a buysiness environment and Listen to me...You have some of the finest people in the automotive industry, I just mentioned them to you. I would like to have any one or all of the people I have mentioned working on my team and you should be proud of each of them! Thanks for asking for my opinion! Rex Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Manning , Richard Manning, Craig Mobley, David Milne, Tony Gilbert, Jeff Thomas, Norma Pippins

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$48,783

2018 Chrysler 300C

$41,138

2018 Ram 1500

$35,340

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,660

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,560

2018 Dodge Challenger

$43,202

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,045

2018 Dodge Durango

$49,467