About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Romeo.
David Romeo
David Romeo, Service Manager, Ed Morse Delray Toyota
4.9

David Romeo

Service Manager

Ed Morse Delray Toyota

2800 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

217 Reviews of David Romeo

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Number #1 service center. By far"

- joanne

Everything you could ask for and more in a service center. David Romeo really knows how to make you feel like a valued customer. I travel the extra distance just to utilize this dealership and I am a lifelong customer due to the service center's remarkable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Joanne! We appreciate your business and we are so pleased we could provide you with excellent service time and time again. Happy to have you in the Ed Morse Family! Ed Morse Corporate Offices.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Drive for Oustanding Service!"

- smcguire691

After recently being assigned to Patrick Air Force Base, I continue to drive 2+ hours south to Delray Toyota for the exceptional service and trust I have with David Romeo and rest of the service department. And yet another great service experience to add to my over ten years this past week, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We're so pleased to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire issue and scheduled service"

- BLou

Perfection at it's greatest!!! Thank you Dave Romeo and his crew for amazing service once again!!! Dave always goes above and beyond for his clients!! thank you Mr. Romeo!!! I drive almost 45 minutes to go here instead of the Toyota dealer 5 minutes down the street.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We're pleased to hear that our team was such a great help. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- jboud13

I always have great experiences with the service department at Ed Morse Delray Toyota. The service manager David Romeo is by far, the best in the business. I live less than a mile from another Toyota dealership, but I will not take my vehicles to anyone else. I know that I will always get what is needed to keep my truck running great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for the terrific review! We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and it's so nice to hear that echoed in your review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service"

- NicoleB

Professional service manager... best of the best! Drive 20 miles one way for service...only person I trust with my van! Recommended us to buy a new van before everything started to go wrong with the old van. Assisted me in getting the best deal... came back on weekend and drove off in a brand new safer van....exceptionally the best! Everyone we deal With at Delray Toyota is great....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Grebow , Rodney Sanders

Oct 03, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Hi Nicole, thank you for the excellent review and for being such a great customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the business"

- pug22

If you don’t have your car serviced by Dave Romeo, you’re missing out on the best in the business. I drive from Davie to bring my cars to him. He makes you feel like you’re king for a day. He does what is needed on your vehicle, & you’re never taken advantage of. He is very honest and gets the job done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that! Thanks for taking the time and letting us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Janine0219

I can't say enough about Dave Romeo. He is a pleasure to deal with. Explains everything to me and only does what's neccessary. I live in Deerfield Beach and come out of my way to Delray because I don't feel like I'm getting taken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Dave. Please reach out if there is anything else we can help you with. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Romeo"

- Luvmy4runner

David is great. He’s pleasant and knows his stuff. I could go closer to home but I trust David who always steers me right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that! Thanks for taking the time and letting us know about your great experience working with David. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service!!!!"

- BLou

I brought in both my Toyota for basic service. Of course, once again, AMAZING service, professionalism and quality of service. Once again, this is why I drive 40 minutes to go see Dave Romeo and his crew!!! Thank you Mr. Romeo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you. Thanks for continuing to give us an opportunity to keep you happy. Please let us know if you need anything else. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"super"

- marcelo

nice place very good people,i will recommended your dealership to other people Shawn Hossain is very good salesperson and service is a very good deparmet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to share such a great review! We're happy that Shawn provided you with excellent customer service. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$33,782

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,707

2018 Toyota Tundra

$35,084

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,693

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$27,246

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,105

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,689

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,477