About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Romeo.
David Romeo
David Romeo, Service Manager, Ed Morse Delray Toyota
4.9

David Romeo

Service Manager

Ed Morse Delray Toyota

2800 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

211 Reviews of David Romeo

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Janine0219

I can't say enough about Dave Romeo. He is a pleasure to deal with. Explains everything to me and only does what's neccessary. I live in Deerfield Beach and come out of my way to Delray because I don't feel like I'm getting taken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Dave. Please reach out if there is anything else we can help you with. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Romeo"

- Luvmy4runner

David is great. He’s pleasant and knows his stuff. I could go closer to home but I trust David who always steers me right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that! Thanks for taking the time and letting us know about your great experience working with David. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service!!!!"

- BLou

I brought in both my Toyota for basic service. Of course, once again, AMAZING service, professionalism and quality of service. Once again, this is why I drive 40 minutes to go see Dave Romeo and his crew!!! Thank you Mr. Romeo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate you. Thanks for continuing to give us an opportunity to keep you happy. Please let us know if you need anything else. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"super"

- marcelo

nice place very good people,i will recommended your dealership to other people Shawn Hossain is very good salesperson and service is a very good deparmet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to share such a great review! We're happy that Shawn provided you with excellent customer service. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great crew to work with!"

- rongro

I was looking for a new, larger SUV and was targeting either the Honda Pilot or the Toyota Highlander. I wanted the top of the line model in either case. I went to Ed Morse Delray Toyota and met with Jeff Frankfort, also know as Mr. Fantastic. Turns out it is a fitting name because he is a fantastic sales person. I was explaining that I had limited room in my garage and I was hoping the Highlander would fit. He offered to let me take the car home and I took him up on the offer. This afforded me the ability to test drive the car on local and highway roads. I got the car home, parked in the garage and it just fit. One more inch and I would have been looking for a car elsewhere. My wife and I went back to Ed Morse and Mr. Fantastic and I purchased the car we drove. The Highlander was a quiet, comfortable and smoot ride. We met with Mike Caswell in the finance department. He took the time to go over all the paperwork and explained what we were signing. I don’t think I signed that many papers when I bought my house. Copies of everything were give to us for our records. I went back to the dealer two days later to order accessories for the car. Jeff met with me and introduced me to the parts manager and the service person I should work with. Everyone was personable and helpful. Jeff treated me like an old friend and there was no rush to get rid of me on the day I bought the car and the day I returned to order accessories. I read reviews whereby people complained about sales or service people not returning calls. Jeff and I texted back and forth many times. He was always prompt in responding. Would I recommend Ed Morse Toyota, definitely. Would I recommend Jeff Frankfort - WITHOUT A DOUBT! Ron Gross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Caswell, Jef "Fantastic" Frankfort , Everyone in the parts department that I dealt with

Aug 13, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Ron. we appreciate you taking the time to leave such a great review! We're pleased that Jeff was able to reach a deal with you. We hope you're enjoying your new Highlander. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David Romeo = 5 stars"

- BDaniel

Romeo takes care of everything in a quick, friendly and efficient manner. He actually cares about the quality of service with a professional approach and an honest evaluation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always the service department was exceptional. "

- ufgator1993

On my last visit to Ed Morse Delray Toyota, I was promptly greeted by the service staff. My car was taken back to the service area right away . The service manager, David Romeo came to say hello. He assured me my car wouldn’t take long which is always nice to hear it is nice to go to a dealership and be consistently greeted with a smile and listened to when there are concerns. David Romeo is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He really cares about his customer’s satisfaction. I would recommend this service department and this dealership to anyone. Five stars as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for being such a great customer. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Service "

- ScottyMac

Truly exceptional service once again at Delray Toyota! Thank you to David Roeonand the rest of the service department for taking care of my 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Pacifico

Aug 03, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

That's what we love to hear! Enjoy the 4Runner! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service dept. ever!"

- mickyy47

Thanks again to Dave Romeo and crew. You are the best!! Thanks for taking such great care of me! They always do great work. Can't thank you enough for great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for the 5-star rating! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- joanne

Nothing but a great experience at the service department. From the minute I pulled in, I was greeted with a smiling face. Employees made me feel as if I were the most important customer in the place and David Romeo took care of all my service needs. He was truly a professional and his desire to make my experience the best really shined through. My vehicle was completed in a timely manner and my short wait was comfortable in the waiting area. I spoke with several people while waiting for my car to be completed and heard nothing but good things about the service department. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that needs to have their vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Joanne! We know you have many options when it comes to servicing your vehicle and we appreciate you choosing Ed Morse! Please reach out if there is anything else we may assist you with in the future. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,585

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,880

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$60,562

2018 Toyota Rav4

$23,631

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,318

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,857

2018 Toyota Sienna

$39,741

2018 Toyota Corolla

$21,023