Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Ross
David  Ross at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports
Refer Me

David Ross

Service Adviser

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34102

Contact Me
4.8
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of David Ross

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Naples Jaguar, and Luke always take perfect care of us..."

- lhkiii

Naples Jaguar, and Luke always take perfect care of us and our Jaguar! I would highly recommend Naples Jaguar whether your in the market for a new car or service for your existing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cabrera, Luke Allen

Mar 07, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

We are glad to hear you always have a great experience with Luke! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. This dealership is very accommodating and..."

- Galton339

Great service. This dealership is very accommodating and always make things easy. I appreciate the loaner vehicle and the kind service I received from David Ross.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my Jaguar from Naples Luxury Imports and have..."

- david.hoogterp

I purchased my Jaguar from Naples Luxury Imports and have been working with David Ross for the service of the vehicle. David and the entire service team is great to work with. They are professional, polite and efficient. They set a very high standard for service and have exceeded it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi David! We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. No problems at all. Always very..."

- Growler

Great Service. No problems at all. Always very accommodating and anxious to please. From scheduling the service to the final car wash and everything in between, David Ross and Naples Jaguar-Land Rover deliver a truly superior product.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello! Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Have a fantastic day!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience at Jaguar Naples. David Ross is..."

- Free

Another great experience at Jaguar Naples. David Ross is exceptional. Professional, knowledgeable and always willing to go above and beyond to make sure I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi Free, we are very happy David and the staff provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team is incredible. Very welcoming. I..."

- Hroig

The service team is incredible. Very welcoming. I genuinely get excited visiting the dealership for car washes. Jen Mickey you're amazing. Than you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Ross is the reason I do business with this..."

- bbow25

David Ross is the reason I do business with this dealership. He is by far the best service advisor I have ever worked with in all my years or owning vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership with caring and hard-working..."

- foxpaulam

This is a great dealership with caring and hard-working employees. Michael Cabrera, and all of the Service Advisors, eagerly, enthusiastically, and professionally care for all of you vehicle needs. Thank you Michael.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Cabrera like always when above and beyond to make..."

- Randy

Michael Cabrera like always when above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was back in execelent running conditions allways a pleasure doing bussiness here thank you Michael

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Randy, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be more pleased. David Ross went above and..."

- mmastej01

Couldn’t be more pleased. David Ross went above and beyond. Unfortunate I got rear ended by a USPS mail truck in the loaner. Had to get checked out at NCH. David came and picked me up to get another loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $96,999
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Beige exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2020 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $269,999
2020 Bentley Continental GT
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $51,535
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986
2021 Aston Martin Vantage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,999
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,785
2021 Maserati Quattroporte
new
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
RWD