Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Cabrera
Michael Cabrera at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports
Refer Me

Michael Cabrera

Service Advisor

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34102

Contact Me
5.0
95 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Michael Cabrera

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob Agin made our Range Rover purchase extremely easy..."

- Brenda

Jacob Agin made our Range Rover purchase extremely easy and pleasant. We are happy to have some such a fine auto dealership behind our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Henkel, Jacob Agin

May 24, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi Brenda, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was excellent to work with would, I highly..."

- KaleenaF

Michael was excellent to work with would, I highly recommend as a service advisor for anyone needing service at Land Rover Naples. Thank you!!! A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was great. The problem I have is when we drop off..."

- kmn1213

Michael was great. The problem I have is when we drop off the loaner and Michael calls for our car to be brought up, nothing happened. People that arrived after us received their vehicle, but even though Michael called again, we waited. Finally we had to ask someone for our keys! Not good service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful environment, very courteous service and I..."

- Jenpalmer

Beautiful environment, very courteous service and I always drive away with a shiny clean car. My first experience with a Land Rover product and I feel confident they will support my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Amoroso

Mar 08, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi Jenpalmer, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again! Take care!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Naples Jaguar, and Luke always take perfect care of us..."

- lhkiii

Naples Jaguar, and Luke always take perfect care of us and our Jaguar! I would highly recommend Naples Jaguar whether your in the market for a new car or service for your existing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ross, Luke Allen

Mar 07, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

We are glad to hear you always have a great experience with Luke! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was courteous andKnowledgeable about my service..."

- dgedeon35

Michael was courteous and Knowledgeable about my service and when we should schedule our next one. We discussed additional items to be looked at while we had the car in the shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you for choosing Jaguar - Land Rover Naples!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Michael Cabrera was very helpful and..."

- Lori

Great service. Michael Cabrera was very helpful and responsive. I received exceptional service in a professional and timely manner. I would recommend Land Rover Naples!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi Lori, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and the rest of the team at Jaguar are absolutely..."

- jlrivera104

Michael and the rest of the team at Jaguar are absolutely amazing! The service department was thorough, efficient and extremely helpful. I couldn’t ask for anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrey Shoplack

Mar 03, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service to every guest. We're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to continue to provide you with amazing care each visit! Have a nice day.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nervous day. Mike arranged for towing and quickly found..."

- jjseaglefan

Nervous day. Mike arranged for towing and quickly found damaged tire and fixed the tire. While picking up the car, Mike helped me extend the warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael has always been very helpful and honest! He is..."

- Suzy767

Michael has always been very helpful and honest! He is very knowledgeable on my car. Hate dealing with servicing my car, but he Michael is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $108,999
2020 Land Rover Range Rover
used
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $59,999
2016 Porsche Boxster
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Porsche Doppelkupplung (PDK)
RWD
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,785
2021 Maserati Quattroporte
new
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $269,999
2020 Bentley Continental GT
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $51,535
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986
2021 Aston Martin Vantage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD