Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Schaedler.
David Schaedler
David Schaedler at BMW of West St. Louis
Refer Me
5.0

David Schaedler

Client Advisor

BMW of West St. Louis

14417 Manchester Road
Manchester, MO 63011

Contact Me

I'm lived most of my life in the area, and still reside in St. Charles. Between my wife and I, we have a total of 5 boys at home, and live a crazy hectic life as a result. I know your time is important, but more than anything I know how much the right car can make your life easier. I sincerely want to help you find just the right fit.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of David Schaedler

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team, management, finance department, and..."

- audrey.ennis

The sales team, management, finance department, and genius did a great job of making me feel welcomed and educating me on what I should do with my trade in. They worked with me when I decided to sell my trade in elsewhere and picked me up from work so I could purchase my vehicle and drive it home. Thank you David S., Zach, Linzie, and Bob for making my experience at BMW W. St. Louis a wonderful one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Audrey! We are so glad that David had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a vehicle from out of state. David and the team..."

- jaserroberts

I bought a vehicle from out of state. David and the team at BMW of West St. Louis made it as easy as possible. I had constant updates on the progress and could not be happier with the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay

Nov 18, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that David had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We traveled from Kansas City to do business with BMW of..."

- Tk

We traveled from Kansas City to do business with BMW of West St. Louis. Our salesman David S was outstanding. All other support staff were very professional as well. Zach, the BMw genius did a fantastic job explaining all the cars features to us. Basically was able to get the whole deal done remotely between their website, email, and phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay, Zachary Arnold

Nov 13, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Here at BMW of West St.Louis, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Zach,David, and Bob. It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Schaedler was wonderful to work with... very..."

- rbinning46

David Schaedler was wonderful to work with... very professional and attentive. I don’t usually like the process of buying a car but, West County BMW made this a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Boyd

Nov 10, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with David and Jeff. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience in dealing with all of the..."

- Dreynoldsia88

A very pleasant experience in dealing with all of the necessary departments in conjunction with trading in a vehicle and purchasing a vehicle. Good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay

Nov 02, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was helpful and courteous throughout the entire..."

- althompson06

David was helpful and courteous throughout the entire process, going the extra mile to deliver the car out of town. Thank you for an excellent buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay, Zachary Arnold

Oct 19, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Schaedler was wonderful to work with. He was very..."

- Tim and Sally W.

David Schaedler was wonderful to work with. He was very informative and helpful from the beginning with our questions to test drive to selecting options. Everyon we came in contact with at BMW of West St. Louis went out of their way to make us feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay, Zachary Arnold

Oct 13, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks so much! Here at BMW of West St.Louis we strive to give all of our customers VIP treatment! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! Please reach out to us if you have any questions or if we can do anything in the future.

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a fantastic experience. David was responsive,..."

- Robyn13

We had a fantastic experience. David was responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would definitely buy a car from him again. Pricing was competitive. Best car buying experience I’ve had to date! So easy and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for the great review!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a new car last weekend and worked with David..."

- Mitzi Foster

We bought a new car last weekend and worked with David Schaedler. He and everyone we worked with made the buying process easy. We did a trade in as well and they gave us a very fair amount on that as well. We would definitely recommend Suntrup BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Hi Mitzi! Thanks so much for the amazing review. So glad our team gave you VIP experience.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandy Wise is on her game as a service representative...."

- Hoss

Brandy Wise is on her game as a service representative. She kept me informed and let me know exactly what was being completed on my car. The whole staff are subject matter experts and professionalism beyond reproach. Wish I could add a couple more stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linzie Foster Sr, Jhonny Polo, Brandy Wise, Rami Ramadan

Sep 02, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We think Brandy is pretty great also!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $35,976

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$35,976

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $71,195

2021 BMW X5

$71,195

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $42,991

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$42,991

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $41,595

2020 BMW 330

$41,595

used 2017 BMW 340 car, priced at $33,981

2017 BMW 340

$33,981

used 2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $30,981

2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe

$30,981