Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
David Schaedler
David Schaedler at BMW of West St. Louis
Refer Me

David Schaedler

Client Advisor

BMW of West St. Louis

14417 Manchester Road
Manchester, MO 63011

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews

I'm lived most of my life in the area, and still reside in St. Charles. Between my wife and I, we have a total of 5 boys at home, and live a crazy hectic life as a result. I know your time is important, but more than anything I know how much the right car can make your life easier. I sincerely want to help you find just the right fit.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of David Schaedler

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience, only place to go for a BMW. David..."

- gill_144

Amazing experience, only place to go for a BMW. David Schaedler is a pleasure to work with! They made it an easy experience and take pride in providing a good customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linzie Foster Sr, Jeff Boyd

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David was a pleasure to work with ... extremely..."

- kevin.deck

David was a pleasure to work with ... extremely professional. The communication was spot on and his approach made both me and my wife very comfortable. If I could enter more than 5 stars for him I would ... Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an excellent experience overall. Each associate..."

- Happy Customer

This was an excellent experience overall. Each associate was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We had our two young children with us, and the entire dealership was very accommodating despite the chaos. We will most certainly return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay, Zack Forister

Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

We are very happy to hear that David and the team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Schaedler at BMW West xx Louis set the bar across..."

- Mischelle F

David Schaedler at BMW West xx Louis set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, David was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect! I ordered my car and was able to get all but one of the options that was really important to me. This did not change a thing about the superb service I received from Dave and Linzie Foster. See the two of them for all of your auto buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that David and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Schaedler was very personable and quick to answer..."

- Bdbert

David Schaedler was very personable and quick to answer any questions I had about the car. He was upfront with any issues since it was a used car. I appreciated the time he took with me after purchase to go over all of the features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Boyd

Jun 01, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for choosing BMW of West St.Louis! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in, David was very welcoming,..."

- sjtramelli

From the moment I walked in, David was very welcoming, not at all pushy and extremely knowledgeable. And he stayed until I understood enough about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linzie Foster

Jun 01, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional! David is knowledgeable, very customer..."

- K & J

Exceptional! David is knowledgeable, very customer oriented, and made our purchase remarkably easy and convenient. The rest of the team was fantastic as well! They were informative, eager to help, and completed a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay, Zack Forister

May 24, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and the team at BMW of West St. Louis are true..."

- mjshort17

David and the team at BMW of West St. Louis are true professionals and great to deal with. They always come through with the right car at the right price. David stepped up and made the transaction fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay

May 24, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with David Schaedler at BMW of West St. Louis was..."

- jtkansas

Working with David Schaedler at BMW of West St. Louis was extremely positive. I do not live in St. Louis but David made this transaction so easy. David is very professional and knowledgeable. Being a female is not always received well in the car industry. David was great to work with and if I ever get rid of this car I will go back to David, even though it is not convenient for me to get to St. Louis. The road trip was totally worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, your feedback and five-star rating means a lot to us. We're glad to hear that David was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Schaedler helped me get the truck of my dreams !..."

- Edf

David Schaedler helped me get the truck of my dreams ! Dave has a great way of making the entire purchasing process personalized even when doing the majority of it online and over the Phone. Dave was prompt, professional, friendly, and never pushy. The entire process was enjoyable and couldn't have went easier. We love the our new truck; Thanks Dave for making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $37,998
2021 BMW X2
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $37,995
2021 BMW X2
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $41,545
2021 BMW 330
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $42,595
2021 BMW 330
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $37,300
2021 BMW X1
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $42,998
2021 BMW 330
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD