David Smith
David Smith at Audi Beaverton
Refer Me

David Smith

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of David Smith

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first Audi purchase from Audi Beaverton This has been an amazing experience! David Smith made us feel welcome from the moment we walked through the door. From start to finish, the most enjoyable car buy More

by annenieto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for trusting us with your new purchase, the entire Audi Beaverton family is here if you need us!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Smith was very professional and courteous. He was patient and answered all of our questions. Thanks. More

by ssik886
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to see us, we're here if you need us again!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far I have bought four Audis from this dealership. The sales people are very helpful and courteous. They do not push you and spend time with you to make your decision. The service department is als More

by Hossein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kharmin Villa , Fatima Cedeno in service

Sep 30, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We truly appreciate your continued support and will always be here for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything.

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Smith was fantastic. He worked tirelessly to get us a great deal. The purchase process with David was painless and easy. We’ll be going back to David and Beaverton Audi f More

by Jamison.l.shields
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We are so glad to hear that David helped you to find the right vehicle! Feel free to reach out with any questions you may have!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer oriented team. I’ve had excellent experiences from sales to service. I highly recommend Audi Beaverton. More

by Swnycpdx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Russell , Chris Brzezinski

Aug 01, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for your kind review! Our Audi Beaverton family always puts our clients first and do our best to ensure you feel comfortable and confident throughout your entire ownership experience. We are here for you!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car-buying experience I have ever had, in 25 years of buying cars. David Smith was knowledgeable, honest/upfront, friendly, no pressure and he made the process smooth and as quick as possi More

by Julianna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi, Julianna! We are thrilled to welcome you into our Audi Beaverton family, where we will take care of you and your vehicle for as long as you'll let us. Please don't hesitate to reach out to David or the rest of our team if you need anything at all. We are here for you!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Smith was an absolute blessing to work with. I spoke with him via email before moving here and made sure to ask for him once I got here. Not only is David patient and attentive, you can tell he More

by BeepBeep22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! We are so glad to hear that David made such a positive impact on you, and your time with us. As part of our Audi Beaverton family, know that you can always turn to us if you have questions. Don't hesitate to reach out!

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and nice dealership. Everyone was very nice and friendly. David smith made the experience one of a kind. More

by tnoll22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We are happy that David provided a personal and unique experience for you at Audi Beaverton. Our home is your home, and we are here for you if you have any questions we can help out with!

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi Beaverton has a super great custumer service, and Patrick is always keeping in touch with me to get me the Audi E-Tron. Their cooperation is excellent, they help with my paper work and complete it in More

by Aws
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Curb

Mar 07, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We do our best to ensure that you get the Audi e-tron of your dreams! We are always here for you to make the process as smooth and efficient as possible. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have questions!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional experience. From the moment we stepped on the lot, through the entire purchase process, we felt cared for, valued and respected. Best of the best. More

by Sdqbooth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Geary

Mar 03, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! We are thrilled to have you in our Audi Beaverton family and look forward to serving you and your Audi during your ownership experience. We are here for you if you have further questions.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,990
2022 Audi Q5
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Audi A5 car, priced at $18,491
2015 Audi A5
used
Tornado Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi e-tron car, priced at $56,990
2019 Audi e-tron
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,991
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $39,490
2021 Volvo XC40
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $27,493
2018 Audi A3
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive