About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Wang.
David Wang
David Wang, Sales, RBM of Alpharetta
4.9

David Wang

Sales

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

168 Reviews of David Wang

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved getting a new car"

- Mischris0

David Wang is an EXCELLENT Mercedes associate. He is very knowledgeable about what his clients want and need. He makes getting a new car fun and comfortable. I would highly recommend David for your next car purchase/lease. RBM of Alpharetta is also the BEST dealership!! First class all the way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brennan, Elisabeth Sexton

Jul 19, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Mischris0! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear David took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable"

- Tom

David Wang and his team were very friendly and professional.The documents were ready!We are repeat consumers and will be in the future! the dealership was very helpful and friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson, Diane Evans

Apr 06, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Tom. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear the whole team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer"

- RBM of Alpharetta

I leased a new car from David Wang at RBM of Alpharetta. David was great to work with, very personalable and honest which I look for in a salesperson. He showed me exactly what I wanted and of course, it was beautiful. Also, we worked with Tom Ahern in Finance. He was wonderful to work with. He had all the paperwork ready, we just signed and we’re done. He’s top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ellis, Tom Ahern

Mar 26, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We are thrilled to hear David Wang provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience on 2018 E300"

- lrguthri

My wife leased a 2018 E300 sedan to replace her 2016 GLE 350 5 months from lease expiration after RBM offered very attractive incentives. The E300 is the fifth leased vehicle from RBM [E300 & 4 ML/GLE350's] since 2013. Why? Obviously, my wife and I love the MB brand which offers high quality vehicles priced to meet our business and personal needs. RBM of Alpharetta sales, finance, and service personnel offer an exceptional buying experience without any pressure whatsoever. This has been true for every one of the 5 vehicles leased since 2013. Everyone at RBM [including service] knows us personally and treats us like family. That's why we keep coming back! Kudos to David Wang, Tom Ahern, and Diane Evans for making the E300 experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern, Diane Evans

Mar 21, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, lrguthri! We are so happy to hear that the whole team here at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with an excellent customer experience! We look forward to your next visit and if you have any more concerns or questions, don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Costly con job.. slicksters and they lie, as in david Wang "

- Jouko

Leased a 400GLE at full price. Cost me W year lease 36,000 dollars. Sold me a 600 dollar maintenance Agreement, and told be if I took care of the car, I could buy it below residual of $43,000. Slick Wang told me to bring it in under the 30,000 mile limit. I brought it in with 26,500 miles. I came 3 times and each month was told.. “ don’t worry, I got you covered”. Well, on March 9, got the car serviced and cleaned, went to buy the car.. but, slickster looked at it and said it looks like new. I’ll be right back.. I have bad news for you. This car is really in good condition so there is no discount to the full retail that we ripped you off at close to $1,500 per month for 2 years. You can buy it at $43k As we know this car will sell for more..sorry. xxx. Also, sold me a Smart Car a year and a half ago, said it was a great buy, new at 18k, 4 months later, the dealership quit selling them and now I am stuck with a car worth half of that. Beautiful dealership. Very nice elderly lady receptionist. She is the best part of this store. The service guys are great, but..butt..the sales side is like a man in the alley, in a trench coat saying, “psst, wanna buy a watch”... very poor treatment. I figure I lost over $5000. With these conmen. If you need a Mercedes, not what they used to be, a bit tinny now, like a VW, but if you really really Want one, go get a real deal anywhere but RBM.. in fact, I think think I will buy a Range Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 26, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Jouko - Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and share your grievances as well as your kind words. We will use all of your valuable input to improve our processes and alleviate any future misunderstanding. And you're right… Mary, our receptionist, does an outstanding job and we are very proud of her. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again by providing the enjoyable experience you deserve.

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Reliable"

- ClintStone

This is the third car I have gotten at RBM-Alpharetta. David Wang is our associate and has been each time. David is very knowledgeable about the products and has taken the time to get to know our family. I always look forward to working with David and hope to buy many more cars from him and RBM in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brennan

Feb 26, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, ClintStone, for the amazing review! We make sure that our customers feel like guests rather than just another sale and we are so happy to hear that David could provide even more than that for you! Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love RBM North!"

- Mike

We’ve been loyal to RBM north for over 10 years. They treat us very well! Teresa Cox and David Wang are wonderful! We feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Cox

Feb 12, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Mike. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Teresa and David could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love our dealership!"

- Maria

The service at RBM is excellent! Teresa Cox is our service representative and she treats us like gold! We know we are in good hands with Teresa and we trust her completely. David Wang has been our sales rep for a decade and we have purchased 4 Mercedes from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Cox

Feb 08, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Maria We are thrilled to hear Teresa and David provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless Experience"

- Carol Brolley

I had the most pleasant, effortless car leasing experience today at RBM of Alpharetta, thanks to David Wang. I leased a Mercedes from David two and a half years ago and went back today for another. He listened to my needs and my wants, and found the perfect vehicle for me. The process was extremely easy and I was driving away in a new car just a few hours later. Sharon in Financing and Diane in Vehicle Delivery were also very helpful. Thanks to the entire team at RBM, I am a lifetime customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Carol Brolley We are thrilled to hear David provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best and congrats on your new car! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and courteous dealership and salesman in David "

- Jgary

This was one of the easiest vehicle purchases I have ever made and David was very patient and professional in answering all my questions. There was no pressure from anyone and if I had any suggestions to make it would have been for a few more cars on the lot with additional color combinations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Jgary for the great review. We are pleased to hear David took excellent care of you on your visit. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you for service. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,898

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$89,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,898

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,898

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$46,368

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$52,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,768

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,898