About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Wang.
David Wang
David Wang, Sales, RBM of Alpharetta
4.9

David Wang

Sales

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

179 Reviews of David Wang

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a Mercedes E400"

- wsw

Saw thew car online on RBM's website. Left information to be contacted. David Wang contacted me and exceeded my expectations. Everything was done correctly and quickly. Drove 3 hours to this dealership and would definitely do it again to deal with David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern, Diane Evans

Dec 10, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, wsw for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that David took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car shopping experience "

- Ktnbri

This was a wonderful car shopping experience. I highly recommend this dealership. David spent a lot of time with us, making sure to get us the best deal out there. Thank you David Wang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Nov 26, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Ktnbri! We are thrilled to hear that David provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Fsteele5

It was very good experience keep up the good work. I recommend the dealership to every one and the salesman to every one. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern

Nov 20, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business! We hope that the team and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- JC Large

Great service! From sales to finance to education. All were very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership and David Wang as your sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson, Diane Evans

Nov 20, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello! We are thrilled to hear that David and the team provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Best Car Buying Experience in Years"

- Dabbabol19

I want to thank the GM and David Wang (my sales specialist) whom treated me courteously and with excellent customer service throughout the entire sales process. David stayed in contact with me throughout the entire pre-sales & post-sales process which let me know that RBM of Alpharetta cared. They went over and above in making sure this was a win-win scenario for my purchase. I will definitely be shopping there again and will refer other family and friends whom are looking for a Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Dabbabol19. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that David and the GM could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easier than Carvana!!"

- DKB

I have been working with this dealer for over nine years. I recently relocated to Florida and was dreading having to establish a new relationship with a local dealer. I found out there was no need! David took care of everything thru email. I completed my paperwork online, and scanned a couple of documents and viola I had a new car. David arranged for the new car to be delivered and the old car to picked up the next day. Could not have been easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Nov 13, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business! We hope that David and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experince!"

- 2for1

I worked with David Wang, a long term employee at RBM. He is very knowledgeable about the Mercedes and the differences from model to model, and year to year. He spent a good amount of time explaining a lot of the differences. He was very accommodating and understanding when I didn't buy the car we had been discussing, so I thought I owed it to him to let him know what car I had bought. I ended up buying a used Mercedes from another location, when I told him what I had bought he asked me to hold for a minute and checked to see what they might have, never giving up. It turned out he had almost the exact same car as the one I purchased. I had a 5 day return option on my car so I went in to see the car he had on the lot, primarily because I couldn't believe it! But he did indeed have the same car, better interior (black carpets vs white), better warranty, a few more miles, but you can't have everything! And a very competitive price. So I returned the 1st car, feeling very bad, because the other salesman was also very good! After visiting at least 6 other dealerships, representing totally different makes and models I ended buying the same car from the only two good salesmen I had the pleasure of meeting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elisabeth Sexton

Oct 25, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that David could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Michelle

David Wang, Peter Levey & Lisa Brennan you guys rock!! Amazing service friendliness & all round an unbelievable experience in buying my husbands Mercedes E43. We highly recommend David Bc his expertise goes beyond when purchasing a car. Thank you David we love our new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brennan , Peter Levey

Oct 18, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Michelle. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear the whole team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing"

- jmeasroch

David Wang makes buying/leasing a car a pleasurable experience. I have been dealing with David for more than 10 years & hopefully many more years to come. David & Peter Levey go out of their way to make this experience fast & extremely helpful in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern

Oct 18, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, jmeasroch! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that David took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd car bought here - Serviced cars here since threy opened."

- andrewbrummer

David Wang makes buying a car easy. No BS, knows the buyer and works within buyers thinking patterns without playing mind, money, car or market games. David is my default go to sales guy - 3rd car down with him. I've serviced Mercedes, Acura, and Jeep cars for the last 20 years - dealt with many service agents - none are memorable until now - a huge thank you to Kendall - first service guy I can honestly say is service orientated, not trying to oversell, over service, on time, not rude, not full of himself, customer centric.... GREAT asset to RBM Alpharetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Parks

Oct 17, 2018

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, andrewbrummer for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that David took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$38,768

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$64,630

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2017 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$158,275

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$44,129

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$43,947

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$64,850

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980