About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David Waters.
David Waters
David Waters, Sales Consultant, Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville
5.0

David Waters

Sales Consultant

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

3103 State Route 10
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me

David has over 10 years of luxury car experience highlighted by exceeding his clients' expectations. He looks forward to assisting you with your next vehicle.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of David Waters

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease "

- DOMCASAREALE Verified Customer

Very happy with the overall experience with sales and service, including sales mgr Kevin Tonero. He and salesman David Waters worked hard to ensure Meeting my needs with price and value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer around 50 mile radiance."

- NAZMUL ISLAM Verified Customer

Best place for sales and service, grate atmosphere helpful people. Over all they are excellent. Before i bye my car from them I visited almost like all Infiniti dealers like around me but I found them best dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and helpful"

- ginanjake3

This is my fourth I Infiniti that should say enough lol everyone always makes it very easy for drop offs and pick ups and is always a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Hoffman, Mario Delgado

Oct 27, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

We value you as a long time customer. Your business is GREATLY appreciated. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It really runs smoothly."

- ROTERSHIRLEY Verified Customer

I have never had to address a situation in which the item was not addressed and corrected. Everything has been done quickly and my car is left a lot cleaner than when I brought it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Delgado

Oct 20, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

We value you as a long time customer. Your business is GREATLY appreciated. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free"

- Stressfree

Our salesperson was very informative regarding the model we were interested in and by answering all of our questions making our first experience with this dealership a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Tonero , Lori Abrams

Sep 03, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, not-fussy--just overall great service!"

- july2018customer Verified Customer

Like most, I am not looking to spend a lot of time at a car dealership. At this infinitii dealership, they seem to understand this. People are warm and welcoming when you come in the door and they try to meet your needs efficiently without rushing you or over-selling you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Romeo

Aug 08, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease "

- LourdesA

My lease was expiring and the sales agent assigned worked with me to obtain a new car. I was able to get a car within my budget. At the time of pickup the paperwork process was easy and there was no pressure to purchase additional coverage. Everyone was professional, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and zeroe hassle."

- KQ50

David Waters was my salesman. He was courteous and helpful. Provided me with options, stayed within my budget and followed up like he promised. Easily one the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. I will be returning when I’m ready for a new car again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice no pressure buying experience "

- bianc48 Verified Customer

Dave waters was a very nice salesmen to work with.. He is courteous and professional..had a slight issue after picking the car up but Dave had his tech jump on it and kept me advised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Saigh, Mario Delgado

May 21, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- NKALYOUSSEF Verified Customer

Always exceptional, quick and easy. Great customer service!! Never a hassle and always willing to work with you. From the sales to the service staff they're always a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$70,785

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,305

2019 INFINITI QX50

$56,665

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,945

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,080