Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Wilson.
David Wilson
David Wilson at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
not yet rated

David Wilson

Internet Sales

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of David Wilson

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ash worked with us to find the right truck and the right..."

- Philc10703

Ash worked with us to find the right truck and the right price. They worked in our 2 trade in's and made sure it fit in our budget. One of the best car buying experiences we've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Behrouzi, Vadim Reznik

Aug 01, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are so happy that Ash and our sales team were able to make this purchase easy for you. Please let us know if you need anything more. We are always more than happy to help.

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really bad experience "

- Truck 123

Bought a used Titan from dealership. Traveled 6 hours to get truck. Made an agreement on price They did not want to include tax and other fees but said they would figure something out when I got there Of course when I showed up no deal on tax and fees which I thought were way to high I felt they knew I was.going to drive 6 hours and not buy the vehicle They waited til I was leaving to tell me that they had only one FAB for the vehicle So of course I could not negotiate the price of the second FAB. I drive 6 hours home to find out the truck has a large oil leak. Contacted dealership. They gave me the run around and never did a thing about helping get the problem solved. I never leave a review of a dealership good or bad but this was such a bad experience that I had to leave a review Would never recommend this dealership to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kieu Kha

May 28, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (303) 933-5530 to discuss this further.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Kaitlin

Dave was a great help and very patient with my dad who asked a million questions and remotely funded the thing! Personnel were welcoming to me as a customer with no extra purchasing power - no hard sales energy at all and the process moved very quickly. I feel very lucky and grateful and I absolutely love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite

Sep 03, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Kaitlin, We are honored you choose to work with Dave and the staff here at Phil Long Ford of Denver. Congratulations on your car. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and easy experience"

- jkmoyer

This is a good place. They are very responsive with phone/email and good about following up without being pushy; felt very comfortable looking and asking questions. It was also good that they accept costco membership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We strive to provide the highest level of customer service to every customer. We are glad that we have been successful in delivering that to you. Thank you for the great review. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Shay

The customer service I received was top notch from beginning to end. I would recommend Value Car at Phil Long to anyone shopping for new or used cars. Be sure to ask for David Wilson because he will certainly take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Shay, Thank you for taking the time to share this experience with us. It is always good to hear that our customers are happy. Thank you for your business, have a great day.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Star Experience!"

- kg229

Everyone here I dealt with made the car-buying process as seamless and easy as possible! All of my questions were answered without the run around, everyone was extremely nice, and the customer service was exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Reznik

May 03, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the great review. It is always good to know we are doing a good job. I hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again soon. Have a fantastic day!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (749 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,304

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,304

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,730

2020 Ford Fusion

$18,730

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,841

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,841

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,378

2020 Ford EcoSport

$17,378

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,447

2020 Ford Explorer

$30,447