Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chai Rodrakkwan.
Chai Rodrakkwan
Chai Rodrakkwan at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
5.0

Chai Rodrakkwan

Sales Manager

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me

With almost a decade of experience with Ford and other makes and model .. I am here to make your car buying experience much easier and better.

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Chai Rodrakkwan

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first vehicle I bought brand new. Every other..."

- jaredwiklund

This was my first vehicle I bought brand new. Every other vehicle I bought has been through a private seller and have been skeptical of going to a dealer. To say I had my guard up is 100% correct. But when dealing with the salesman James and his manager Chai, they were 100% upfront and honest and not pressuring. After signing all the paperwork and going home I compared all the options this vehicle has listed on the window sticker to Edmunds and other car review sites. It was after coming home that I realized not only were these guys fair but I actually got a pretty great deal. Not only does this team price fairly, they really helped me understand which trim level I needed to get the bells and whistles I wanted and not anything else. These guys earned these five stars and also a future long time customer, when my wife's car is ready to be replaced we will be visiting James and Chai at Phill Long Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Szekely

Aug 27, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful feedback. Our goal is that every customer leaves as happy as you. We look forward to working with you again. Take Care!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying I've ever had..."

- Kristin

We came into Phil Long late on a Saturday night. Scott had the vehicles we wanted to see ready to go. When we decided to purchase he was honest, easy to work with, and incredibly efficient. We also worked with Vadim in finance who stayed late with us to get everything wrapped up that evening. The entire team stayed well beyond closing so we could drive away in our new car that evening. They definitely went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Reznik, Scott Ross

Aug 07, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Kristin, We are so happy we were able to make this purchase easy for you. Thank you for taking time to leave this valuable feedback. If we can assist you again in the future please let me know.

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good but don't mind waiting"

- DW

Experience was great, but took 2 hours to wait on seeing finance guy. Even with few people buying we still had quite a wait! Once in and signing papers didn't take long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite, Austin Elzey

May 29, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Sorry we let you down with a longer than expected wait. We are working on new processes to provide a more streamline experience. . Should you have any specific ideas feel free to reach out. 303-933-5530

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- kwholden

Greatly enjoyed my experience with sales manager Chai Rodrakkwan. He was very personable in this transaction and I think tried to give me the best deal possible on my vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee

Apr 14, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Congratulations on your purchase, we will be sure to let Chie and our sales team know just how happy you are with you purchase. Thank you again for the great review. Have a wonderful Day!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- picklittle

Ed Lussier and Diana Winston were an absolute dream to work with. I'd had a really terrible dealership experience with my last car and was not looking forward to going to another. These guys really hustled to get me the car of my dreams and a great price. I had to drop the car off at the dealership again so they could get it certified, and when Chai found out I wasn't feeling well enough to come and pick it up, he had someone bring it to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Lussier, Diana Winston

Mar 05, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this wonderful feedback. We look for ways everyday to make your experience a great one, so I am happy to hear our team did it again. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take Care!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ash Behrouzi, really did an outstanding sales..."

- jmckee

Ash Behrouzi, really did an outstanding sales performance. He was courteous, direct, timely, and excellent listener. We saved time and purchased our 3 Ford vehicle from Phil Long Ford of Denver because of Ash's customer service! He would have done anything for us except a test ride in the Orange Ford GT. Thank you so much for the evening team on February 26th, 2020 that supported us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Behrouzi, Vadim Reznik

Feb 27, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

So happy to hear that Ash and our sales team were able to exceed your expectations. Please know that should you need anything more we are always happy to assist.

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase"

- mcrgroup

Friendly and respectful by employees we worked with from sales to manager and finance. answered all questions and worked with us to fine best truck. ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Hetsko , Mikhail

Dec 23, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this wonderful feedback We are happy we could help you find the right truck and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- kwanklyn

This was a great experience, especially dealing with Chai and Nameer!! I have bought several new cars from other dealers but these two were great and they treated me with respect!!! Better than Auto Nation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nameer Mikhail

Dec 19, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

So happy our team was able to make this purchase an easy one. Thank for the great review. Have a wonderful day!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Walter"

- Newfordfam

I was hoping to buy a new car but needed it to be under a certain monthly payment. I went to one Ford dealership in town and they couldn’t make that monthly payment. I remembered the Phil Long commercial saying they would beat anybody’s price by $500. I went there, and Walter Banks and Chai made the deal happen! Walter was polite, professional, and patient as we test drove a few different cars and had to change our car seat to all the different vehicles. He even stayed hours after his usual end time on a Saturday night to seal the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite, Walter Banks

Nov 06, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We strive to provide you the customer experience that you deserve. We are so happy that our team could make this purchase possible. Should you need anything in the future please let us know. Have a great Day!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walter is top notch"

- ChristyF

Walter, my sales rep, was very responsive and patient. He even stayed late to see us through to the end! I was able to get the exact car I wanted, at the price I was hoping for. The selection was extensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Banks, Vadim Reznik

Oct 05, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are so happy to hear that we had the perfect car for your lifestyle at the price that fit your budget. Thank you for this great review. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (749 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,304

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,304

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,730

2020 Ford Fusion

$18,730

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,841

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,841

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,378

2020 Ford EcoSport

$17,378

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,447

2020 Ford Explorer

$30,447