Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Davis Stanley.
Davis Stanley
Davis Stanley at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
3.9

Davis Stanley

Service Manager

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC

825 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Davis Stanley

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I will be coming back for more services in..."

- sle246 Verified Customer

Great service I will be coming back for more services in the future no matter what the problem I know that they can fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them. We look forward to serving you for all of your automotive needs. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was completed in a timely and accurate manner...."

- SHEPPDAWG17 Verified Customer

Service was completed in a timely and accurate manner. All service reps were polite and courteous. They seem to be very professional, and had all costumers satisfaction in there best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt I had the best crew in the world they..."

- amkes219 Verified Customer

I felt I had the best crew in the world they reallyProblems with it with the battery in the software I will say this there are wonderful to me I could not ask for a better crew to take care of my vehicle whenever I have problems that’s where it goes there at Lugoff then we did a wonderful job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was out of town and they took care of my car's needs..."

- lharrison1699 Verified Customer

I was out of town and they took care of my car's needs without any hassle. I recommend using their service. Excellent customer care and exceptional service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent..I made an appointment at a Buick closer to me..."

- mitchelldrath24 Verified Customer

Excellent..I made an appointment at a Buick closer to me ..and a lot of confusion and they said 2 and a half HR wait so why make an appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first service visit was for a check engine light which..."

- J Adams Verified Customer

My first service visit was for a check engine light which turned out to be a very simple programming upgrade that was needed. I did not have an appointment, however, the service technicians had me in and out in under one hour! Friendly, knowledgeable, expedient staff and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Davis and the team, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for an oil change, and was notified that tire..."

- TAGLIAFERRIJOHN02 Verified Customer

I came in for an oil change, and was notified that tire rotation was also due. I had them rotate tires, plus they did their multi point inspection. I was still back on road quickly without having to wait all day. Thank you All.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that David had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department has had a significant reduction in..."

- MRG1947M Verified Customer

The service department has had a significant reduction in customer service since the dealership changed hands. The people who were the service writers were knowledgeable and courteous. The new people are not well educated and seem to have little real knowledge of the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good , we bought a used SUV a Buick enclave. Only..."

- Pennybrown669 Verified Customer

It was good , we bought a used SUV a Buick enclave. Only it took all day. Everyone was friendly and hospitable, Yes we will come back to buy another car . Not now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Penny, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misdiagnosis and poor service from the beginning...."

- mrscoolcare Verified Customer

Misdiagnosis and poor service from the beginning. Communication poor. I have purchased probably 8 vehicles in the past 3 years from this dealership. The service department is terrible across the board. They were unable to diagnose the issue with our truck even though we told them. It could not have been more obvious that the transmission was going out. They attempted to return the truck and immediately it began doing the same thing we brought it in for. We barely got out of the parking lot and returned the truck. We then were asked to test drive it with the service manager because he didn't have time to, "chase ghosts". The transmission failed completely right out of the dealership with the service manager. It had to be towed back for repair. This is also insulting because it was purchased in 11-2017 from this dealership brand new. No warranty on the repair. I will never use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 13, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are sorry to hear of your experience and apologize for any inconvenience. If you wouldn’t mind reaching out to us directly, we would like to learn more and see what we can do to turn this around for you. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this soon. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,495

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,495

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,748

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$46,748

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,995

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,995

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,463

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,463

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $21,026

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$21,026

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,680

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,680