Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dawn Discenza
Dawn Discenza at BMW of West St. Louis
Refer Me

Dawn Discenza

Client Advisor

BMW of West St. Louis

14417 Manchester Road
Manchester, MO 63011

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews

Cali girl transplant! Love MO and having actual seasons. The family and I enjoy cooking, basketball, The BLUES, movie night and exploring the "what to do locally" scene. I truly love my job! I get to meet new people every day and make friends for life. I am here to assist you.... Buying a vehicle can be fun!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Dawn Discenza

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car purchase with Dawn was an amazing experience! Dawn..."

- Nancyitzkowitz

My car purchase with Dawn was an amazing experience! Dawn is a wonderful caring woman, and I felt so comfortable during my entire purchase! Thank you so much Dawn! I love my car!!!! Thanks, Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a 2021 330i and got the chance to work..."

- jmcmillin9

I just purchased a 2021 330i and got the chance to work with Dawn DiScenza who was so accommodating. I highly recommend her and look forward to working with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at BMW of West St. Louis. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linzie Foster and his team in sales and finance made my..."

- bmarie4keeps

Linzie Foster and his team in sales and finance made my last car purchasing experience my best car purchasing experience. Dawn Dicenza IS my salesperson and BMW of West St Louis is my dealership of choice !!! ....hands down great service in every department. a big thank you to Bob in finance for a positive paperwork experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay , Linzie Foster

Jul 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Dawn make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time buying a car and it was a great..."

- kristenmalone87

It was my first time buying a car and it was a great experience. Dawn was the salesperson I worked with and she was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us such a great review!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service I've experienced at a dealership! I..."

- Kate G

The best service I've experienced at a dealership! I searched for a car for six months and went to many dealerships and never felt as welcome as I did at BMW West St. Louis. Dave Ware was SO incredibly helpful in helping me find the perfect car for my budget and needs. I highly highly highly recommend buying from BMW West St. Louis! Thanks to everyone who assisted me (Dawn and Zack too!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you, Kate, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at BMW of West St.Louis are glad to have you as a customer.

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our best experience ever buying a car.This is..."

- baydilco

This was our best experience ever buying a car.This is how all car dealerships should be.Staff is professional and accomadating.Dawn Discenza is amazing.Highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Boyd

Jun 28, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis.

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dzevad was very knowledgeable and the car. He and others..."

- Glenn

Dzevad was very knowledgeable and the car. He and others at the dealership were open about sharing information regarding the process of making the deal. Also, everyone was considerate and helpful, never pushy. Very nice experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis.

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dawn was great! This is the second time I have bought a..."

- AK

Dawn was great! This is the second time I have bought a car from BMW of West St. Louis, and would highly recommend. They did a great job in listening to my needs and working on getting me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linzie Foster Sr, Jeff Boyd

Jun 14, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Dawn here at BMW of West St.Louis. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dawn and Jeff were so nice and they explained everything..."

- Shaylyn

Dawn and Jeff were so nice and they explained everything for me, being a first time car buyer and they made it seem so simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Boyd

May 24, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Dawn, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice very professional nice atmosphere not a lot of..."

- patriciadamron5

Very nice very professional nice atmosphere not a lot of stress Dawn was very friendly and upbeat. The finance manager was very efficient and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Dawn we're able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,225
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 320 car, priced at $26,777
2018 BMW 320
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,776
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X2 car, priced at $37,998
2021 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,995
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Rosewood Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,480
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive