Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dawn Discenza.
Dawn Discenza
Dawn Discenza at BMW of West St. Louis
Refer Me
5.0

Dawn Discenza

Client Advisor

BMW of West St. Louis

14417 Manchester Road
Manchester, MO 63011

Contact Me

Cali girl transplant! Love MO and having actual seasons. The family and I enjoy cooking, basketball, The BLUES, movie night and exploring the "what to do locally" scene. I truly love my job! I get to meet new people every day and make friends for life. I am here to assist you.... Buying a vehicle can be fun!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Dawn Discenza

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made a sweet deal at BMW WEST...Great staff and a..."

- bmarie4keeps

Made a sweet deal at BMW WEST...Great staff and a fantastic product...thank you all!! And yes, I'll be back! All the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Arnold

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be more impressed by Brandon. He made the..."

- kaheitmann

I could not be more impressed by Brandon. He made the entire car buying experience easy and seamless. I appreciated his honesty and knowledge and I know I will be doing business with him and BMW for many more years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Brandon and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved working with Dawn. So calm and so fast and open to..."

- Raisaa.tashnova

Loved working with Dawn. So calm and so fast and open to my requests. Also a great mom to her 5 kids! Thanks for the masks and hats Dawn <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Straub

Nov 13, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Dawn and Brent provided such a seamless experience, and we hope to see you again!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dawn is friendly, professional and a pleasure to work..."

- Prab

Dawn is friendly, professional and a pleasure to work with. Dawn made the car buying experience a joy. She has extreme patience, kept on top of my requirements and helped me narrow down the ideal model for me. I couldn’t be happier with the service Dawn provided and made my visit to BMW of West St. Louis a stress free/enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Dawn was able to help, and we hope to see you again

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Next time you are looking for a new or used car, ask for..."

- d.creswell08

Next time you are looking for a new or used car, ask for Dawn Discenza and she will take good care of you. She made the whole process easy from start to finish. Dawn was very knowledgeable of the car we were interested in and patient with us as we worked through all of the options. We will definitely keep her in mind the next time we are in the car amrket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Stefan and i am from Iceland Dawn helped my..."

- stebbist

My name is Stefan and i am from Iceland Dawn helped my buying my car she is excellent in all way thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experiences with Dawn here at BMW of West St.Louis.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Dawn was a very pleasant experience.. She..."

- D Lyon

Working with Dawn was a very pleasant experience.. She was very knowledgeable about the car and took the time necessary to satisfy all of our requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that our team was able to help out, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at BMW of West St.Louis. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying experience here was easy with no pressure. I..."

- creativelady01

The buying experience here was easy with no pressure. I feel this dealership is up front, and only wants quality going off of the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay

Nov 02, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad you've had a consistently positive experience here at our dealership, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrived after a full day of car shopping and immediately..."

- jenmingus

Arrived after a full day of car shopping and immediately this dealership made the others look like amateurs. Everyone involved was wonderful, especially my saleslady Dawn!!! Very straightforward, pleasant and knowledgeable, and extremely accommodating. I highly recommend asking for Dawn when you come in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Whay

Oct 27, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dawn was excellent & very knowledgeable as a salesperson...."

- richierich

Dawn was excellent & very knowledgeable as a salesperson. I felt very comfortable & would definitely use her services again. I’d definitely recommend her to others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to sharing your compliments with our management team, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $35,976

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$35,976

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $71,195

2021 BMW X5

$71,195

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $42,991

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$42,991

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $41,595

2020 BMW 330

$41,595

used 2017 BMW 340 car, priced at $33,981

2017 BMW 340

$33,981

used 2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $30,981

2018 BMW 430 Gran Coupe

$30,981