Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dawn Rosewitz.
Dawn Rosewitz
Dawn Rosewitz at Wilde Toyota
not yet rated

Dawn Rosewitz

Service Cashier

Wilde Toyota

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Dawn Rosewitz

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new 4Runner!"

- Kari

We had a great experience here! Emma, our sales rep, was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, polite, and friendly. We were more than satisfied with all of the team members that helped us and made our experience wonderful - Ian, the sales manager, Chris and Sam in finance and even other salesmen who chatted with my husband about performance cars. This is my third car from Wilde and I have not been disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so glad to hear that you had such a great experience working with Emma, Ian, Chris, and Sam! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for your continued support of Wilde Toyota!

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally found the right service tech !!!!!"

- m

Dawn R. is always so friendly. I have been going to Wilde for 16 years and Dawn has been there since I started going to Wilde. David is so honest and seems to really care about his customers. They both go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olguin

Oct 24, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, m! We are very honored that you have chosen Wilde Toyota for the past 16 years, and that our team could be so helpful! It is always a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Dawn

I have always had a great experience when getting my oil changed and other services at Wilde Toyota! They are very friendly and fast getting the job done! The cashier, Dawn Rosewitz, is always pleasant and went out of her way to find out where my car was after checking out. Thanks Dawn!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Dawn! We are happy to hear Dawn was able to be so helpful, and your experience was memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dawn is always very friendly and helpful"

- jshaw42

Most places when one has to make a payment of any kind, a person can find it hard to take. Not with Dawn at Wilde. She makes it almost a pleasure to pay the bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your Wilde Toyota experience with Dawn! It was a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to working with you in the near future.

April 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Dawn Rosewitz"

- ChristineCulp

Dawn is a very pleasant lady to work with, always greets you with a smile and answers any questions that you have. She helps make Wilde Toyota the dealer I prefer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Had my 4 Runner in for service, oil change and tire..."

- pls4runner

Had my 4 Runner in for service, oil change and tire rotation, I've been a loyal customer since 2005 when I purchased new from your dealership. My experience was great, and Dawn Rosewitz at check out is always nice to work with. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Dawn is a wonderful cashier - friendly, personable, and..."

- Pammy1

Dawn is a wonderful cashier - friendly, personable, and professional. Her sense of humor and efficient handling of the paperwork make it a pleasure to pay the bill - if that is possible! Tim Knight is very professional and listen's to my concerns, even when it is how long it will take for my service appointment. He will do what he can to have the service done right and promptly. Would love to a few more smiles along the way! We just bought a used car from Wilde that was primarily due to the quality of the service department. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Knight

March 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I came into the dealership for an oil change a few weeks..."

- StevenProdoehl

I came into the dealership for an oil change a few weeks ago. It was a Saturday and the place was packed. I had to catch up on some work, so I was happy that I had a desk to set up my laptop and connect to the internet. At one point I needed a break, so I went and spoke with Dawn to check and see if the car was done. She greeted me with a smile and a pleasant hello. Dawn quickly checked on the car, didn’t find the paperwork, and asked me to check back in a few minutes. I came back about 10 minutes later and she said they were a little backed up doing the oil changes but were running it through the car wash now, and that the service advisor would be in shortly. The service guy came in and reviewed the inspection paperwork with me. I paid the bill and Dawn walked me out to help me find my car, and thanked me for coming – as the driver was bringing my Camry around the corner. Thanks for the help Dawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I've been a customer of Wilde Toyota for many years..."

- bradp4508

I've been a customer of Wilde Toyota for many years and have always found the employees to be friendly and professional. The quality of service work has also been outstanding. Brad Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Valdez, Barb Piotrowski

March 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Having my car repaired is not in the top ten list of..."

- lgroth

Having my car repaired is not in the top ten list of wonderful things to do, but Dawn Rosewitz made it almost pleasant to write out my check. As a cashier for Wilde Toyota she was very pleasant and efficient. She made a not so fun thing into an easier one. Thank you Dawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (777 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,053

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,053

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,185

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,185

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $63,933

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$63,933

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,637

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,637

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,336

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,336

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,313

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,313

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,733

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,733

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,723

2019 Toyota Camry

$33,723