Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Barb Piotrowski.
Barb Piotrowski
Barb Piotrowski at Wilde Toyota
3.4

Barb Piotrowski

Service Cashier

Wilde Toyota

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

8 Reviews of Barb Piotrowski

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan takes a lot of time for detail you don’t find anybody..."

- wweichert

Dan takes a lot of time for detail you don’t find anybody like That today I would highly recommend Dan McDonell for your new car needs very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Wilde Toyota responded

Our team is always happy to be of service, and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 4th purchase from wilde toyota and once again..."

- Matt B.

This was my 4th purchase from wilde toyota and once again a very wonderful experience. Thanks to salesman Don B. For working hard to get us the best deal possible I would definitely do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Rosewitz, Osama Dabash, Don E. Byington, Sam Cottrell

Sep 18, 2020

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued support of Wilde Toyota! Your feedback and satisfaction are always our top priority, and we are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience working with Don and our team. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prius - quoted me 3000.00 to fix my car I got a second..."

- CJ

Prius - quoted me 3000.00 to fix my car I got a second opinion and got it fix for 100.00 . That was strike 3. Get a second opinion always. Friends tell me about bad experiences from there too. We are staying away now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Olguin, Dawn Rosewitz

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want crappy service from.lazy employees, go to..."

- bryanclydeufc

If you want crappy service from.lazy employees, go to Wilde Toyota. They will do the bare basic minimums and probably not fix anything. Good luck if you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new 4Runner!"

- Kari

We had a great experience here! Emma, our sales rep, was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, polite, and friendly. We were more than satisfied with all of the team members that helped us and made our experience wonderful - Ian, the sales manager, Chris and Sam in finance and even other salesmen who chatted with my husband about performance cars. This is my third car from Wilde and I have not been disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Johnson, Chris Walczak, Dawn Rosewitz, Emma Smessaert , Sam in finance

Jun 14, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so glad to hear that you had such a great experience working with Emma, Ian, Chris, and Sam! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for your continued support of Wilde Toyota!

July 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"So many choices !"

- charlesb3

During the process of chosing a vehicle for my wife Rob displayed wonderful understanding and patience. I must have test driven five vehicles and finally Rob and the whole finance team were efficient and helpful. Thanks for everthing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I've been a customer of Wilde Toyota for many years..."

- bradp4508

I've been a customer of Wilde Toyota for many years and have always found the employees to be friendly and professional. The quality of service work has also been outstanding. Brad Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Rosewitz, Ray Valdez

October 26, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This was very good experience again with Wilde Toyota..."

- aspen610

This was very good experience again with Wilde Toyota Service. Joel Valdez did great outstanding job with my 60 thousand service. Everything was done on time with excellent care. This is for sure only one place that I want to do my service. And olso special thanks to very caring Barb Piotrowski.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Valdez/Barb Piotrowski

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (678 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,762

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,762

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $39,785

2021 Toyota Venza

$39,785

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $37,362

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$37,362

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $37,361

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$37,361

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $42,828

2021 Toyota Supra

$42,828

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $36,499

2021 Toyota Venza

$36,499