About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Schwieso.
Terry Schwieso
Terry Schwieso, New Car Sales Manager, Wilde Toyota Scion
4.6

Terry Schwieso

New Car Sales Manager

Wilde Toyota Scion

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

terry@wildetoyota.com (414) 329-6015

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Terry Schwieso

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great, fun experience."

- Tajr14

We went to Wilde Toyota since we had our Subaru from a Wilde dealer. I'm very glad we did. We got set up with Giuseppe when we got there, and instantly got along with him. very upbeat/jokingly attitude and yet when it came down to the numbers time he still had that personality but a bit reserved. Which to us is perfect. When we come back in the future we will for sure be working with Giuseppe. Everyone was very nice that also helped. Terry was great too. Fun atomosphere to be in. Can't wait until it's all remodeled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walczak, Giuseppe Fuoti

Jul 31, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

We appreciate your feedback, Tajr14, and we are delighted to hear that your Wilde Toyota experience was enjoyable! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- luckycharm

I leased my first new car today and everyone was eager to answer any of my questions and concerns and walk me thru each step it was fast and friendly service all the way...thank you. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Arsnow

May 25, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, luckycharm, and congratulations on leasing your first new car! It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Tracy

Quick and easy process from test drive to purchase. All my requests were honored and I am very happy with my purchase. Great place for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki Sylvester, Tony Sayavongsa

May 01, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Tracy. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THIS IS the place to get your new Toyota!"

- RichRitterPriusROCKS

This is my SECOND Toyota purchase at Wilde. When the fuel prices started to soar several years ago, I knew I wanted to go with the ONLY car manufacturer that was already in their THIRD generation of hybrids. So I tried WILDE and had the great pleasure of working with GARY THAO. He is AWESOME! No pressure, VERY knowledgeable, and very down to earth. and bought my new Prius c. LOVED that car, oh, and by the way, I was averaging 60, YES, 60 MPG weekly! Well, then I wanted to go fuller size, so today folks, I bought my new Prius Two, and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!! Wilde has a GREAT team, and go the EXTRA MILE to make sure YOU get what you want and need. AND, on top of that, who can pass up TWO YEARS of FREE preventive maintenance? THANK YOU GARY AND ALL THE WILDE TEAM!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Lo, Gary Thao

Apr 28, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, RichRitterPriusROCKS. We are so pleased to hear that Gary was so helpful and that you love your Prius purchase. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service.

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated me like family!"

- Geoff Brown

I left raving about this place. Zero pressure. Felt like they wanted to give me a Nordstrom expierence. Looking forward to my next purchase here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Geoff Brown, and we hope to be of service again soon!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome !!! "

- Jomelina

Mike was super helpful friendly and fast in customizing a brand new tundra for me !!! The trade in value was adjusted for me to make the deal happen. Financing was great and also very fast . Thanks wilde

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McNelis, Mike Jakubowski , Joe in acessories

Apr 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jomelina, and congratulations on your new Wilde Toyota Tundra! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst experience ever in a car dealership."

- Marc_Milwaukee

Toyota Financial and Wilde Toyota you need to take care of your customers. Horrible service. We re-leased a 2016 V6 XSE Camry at Wilde Toyota in Milwaukee and turned in an leased 2014 leased Camry LE account number #03-0782-bz174 The Camry was turned in pristine condition and the reason we did this was because there special deals going on the 2016's and we decided to take the plunge and leased another higher spec Camry. No damage / pets / smoking / and the car was turned in with all the keys (3 ) two remote and a gray valet key to the salesperson (D.Behling) We were happy with the Camry product and we upgraded and bought a 2016 V6 XSE Camry. Then suddenly we received a letter with a bill for $226.86 which itemized as "wear and tear" and then in a subsection it said "missing 1 remote keys and manual". I knew we had given the car back in great shape and were only over approx 300 miles. Wilde told us that would make the last 2 payments for us and then turn in the lease for us. We gave all the items to the salesman when the deal was done. When we emptied the car we left the manual, a tire warranty and maintenance minder card in a Ziplock bag in the car along with all the maintenance records. After receiving the bill from Toyota financial services I called the dealer and told him we had no leftover keys or manuals. The dealer said that he would consult with the salesperson and get back to me. (Never happened) I called Toyota Financial Services and explained to them that this was an unfair charge as we Turned in everything on the day we took the new car home. I was not getting any answers from anyone. The TFC employees would emphatically listen to what I had to say and then after 5 minutes they would say a scripted reply "We're sorry you are not happy but let me get you to the correct person" This happened about five times. I was very confused as I kept getting transferred from one extension to another and having to repeat, the account number, Vin number with zero coherence between departments. I was told by Ben from Toyota financial "we do charge if anything is missing". I told him that's fair but nothing was missing and why there is no paper trail for this issue ? He then said "Toyota has been leasing cars like this and for 25 years and they are not going to change anything anytime soon" I politely told him that we never got any paperwork from the dealer for turning the car in, Except they said that they will turn over the car back to Toyota and we won't have to worry about anything and reiterated everything seemed in order and this was standard protocol. The manager (Terry) and salesman at Wilde said everything looked ok and nothing was amiss. I called back Toyota Financial again and I was routed to the leasing department at their corporate headquarters. The person who came online was absolutely obnoxious and pretty much told me that I was responsible and if the keys were not turned in by the dealer that the customer is liable. I told him that the keys were turned in along with the manual to the dealership along with the tire warranty paperwork. The TFC rep said he would give me a discount on the amount owed. I asked him why I should pay for a car which is in your possession and there is nothing owed.? The rep said we owe $50.00 for the over miles and 175 for the missing key and manual. really ? I just did business with you for over $50,000 and you are calling me a liar ? He started reading the fine print on the contract which we signed and went on tirade and at point I was insulted enough and I declined any further assistance and decided to go the consumer protection route as I will not be taken for a ride after doing business with a company and giving them mine and my wife's hard earned money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John McNelis , Anthony (finance)

December 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"TERRIBLE SERVICE AFTER THE SALE!!"

- Bfax

DON'T buy or lease from Wilde. My wife and I mistakenly turned our vehicle lease in early. That was our fault. We are being charged $2400 for this. Two important factors though: the dealership told us at the service desk, that our lease was due in 2015 not 2016-- this occurred at my wife's last oil change which is documented in their system. Whichever young lady worked the desk that day told my wife this--yet Terry S the manager insinuates my wife is basically lying. Convenient. Also, I called on a separate occasion and the gentleman I spoke to concurred that our lease was due in 2015 not 2016. Several calls to JOE ZANELLA the GM (insert laugh here) never were returned. Go figure. And Terry S was the rudest manager and most condescending person I've ever worked with. Several calls into him were scarcely returned. Listen, I've worked in sales for 15 years and would never treat my clients this way. I'm not asking for them to pay $2400 since this was hugely our fault for not checking the paperwork. However take some responsibility. Conveniently they cannot locate my recorded call. Go figure. FUTURE POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS... PROCEED WITH CAUTION. YOU WILL NOT HAVE A POSITIVE SERVICE ORIENTED EXPERIENCE AFTER THE SALE!! Toyotas are great. Just get them elsewhere. Sincerely, Brad F. (Joe ZANELLA... Still awaiting your call and some level of a positive customer experience transaction)-- All, I encourage you to please share this with all your friends, family, and colleagues as I have been and do this around the holidays when your family members are discussing shopping for a new Toyota!! I'm also sharing this with all of my Army battalion at my reserve unit (that's another 110 soldiers within my unit) -- spread the concern and alarms!! CUSTOMERS DESERVE RESPECT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thao , Joe ZANELLA - their unresponsive GM

January 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Good People to work with"

- charania

I bought 2 cars in last month from this dealer ship they are very good to work with Randy Dunn and Jim Blake and other staff very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dunn, Jim Blake

December 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Buyers beware! Wilde Toyota salesmen will tell you..."

- MaryMueller

Buyers beware! Wilde Toyota salesmen will tell you anything you want to hear to make the sale and then you are stuck with what you thought was exactly what you ordered to find out later they can't provide what was promised and will do nothing to resolve the issue! What is the synonym of no integrity, deceitful, and fraudulent misrepresentation? Wilde Toyota! Update: I updated this review because after posting Toyota did come up with an acceptable solution. I love how well the new remote starts although it is a little awkward switching remotes to turn it off to use the other remote to open the trunk (especially with my arms full) in rainy or snowy weather. Not my best new car experience and the customer service was also less than expected when my husband took the car in for the install. Promised a free loaner they offered a ride home and pick up service. After insisting on a loaner they started driving him to a car rental and then on the way had the driver bring him back and they gave him a free loaner with barely enough gas in it to complete his errands and return to the dealer when it was ready. A second trip to the dealer to upload my phone contacts proved futile. After paging the two employees we were told to contact, 20 minutes or so another salesman offered to help. Unfortunately after another 30 minutes or he gave up and offered to contact the Toyota rep and get back to us. Our call back revealed we need to fork out additional dollars now to buy an upgraded phone before that feature will work. All of this hassle during the busy holiday season could have been avoided had Toyota just provide a knowledgeable salesman at the start to tell us there was no remote available and that my phone was outdated to sync the phone contacts; we would not have purchased this car. But eventually I will get a new phone and be able to use these two "must have" features and enjoy driving my new car. However, if I ever buy a new car again, I sill would not go to this dealer and recommend you request a new car salesman and make sure everything works as you expect BEFORE they bull you into talking dollars and cents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Husting

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (634 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Rav4

$37,090

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$62,824

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,514